Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Great Experience Every Time!
We've been regularly seeing Dr. Matt since May 2018. From our initial phone interview, to every single adjustment, we've had nothing but a great experience at Berry Farms Chiropractic. His staff, equipment, Dr. Matt's care for our health and well-being... all stellar. He's a great guy and fun to see. We often recommend him to our friends and family and recommend you see him, too!
D
1 week ago
Top notch
I love Berry Farms Chiropractic. From the moment I walk in and am greeted by name to the moment I walk out feeling great, I am made to feel special. The staff is professional, courteous, and caring. It is very well run as I am in and out quickly but I never feel rushed. I wish I could give it six stars.
M
1 week ago
Great Chiropractor
I've only gone to Berry Farms Chiropractor for a couple of weeks, but so far it's been a great experience. It's been over a year since I've been to a chiropractor so Matt has his work cut out but he's off to a great start. I haven't felt this good in quite some time.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Love Dr. Matt, with all the patients he has, he still remembers personal things and ask questions about family or a recent vacation that he remembered you took! I do recommend Dr. Matt to people who are looking for a chiropractor!
P
3 months ago
The best
Not much to add after you read the other reviews. Simply the best.
J
3 months ago
BEST CHIRO ON THE PLANET EARTH
From the minute you walk in the door you know you've chosen the right place. Everyone is professional and friendly. It's like home. I've been going to Dr. Matt for over two years now. I was originally told I needed neck surgery. Our daughter did research and came up with Dr. Matt. Best decision ever. He fixed the issue and now I go for "tuneups" . He proved surgery was not necessary. He's honest and helpful. Would I recommend him? Well I carry his business cards in my wallet and when chiros come up in conversation.....a business card gets handed to them.
T
3 months ago
I have had a lifetime of lower back problems and have tried too many chiropractors to mention. Pain used to be so bad I couldn't sleep... Past tense thanks to Dr. Matt Harris. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
The best chiropractic service around in my opinion
I always feel better after visiting Dr. Matt. He is knowledgeable, kind, efficient, and professional. The receptionists are great too.
K
3 months ago
Finally, results!
After suffering from lower back pain for the last few years, I’m pain free and getting healthier. Beyond the adjustments there were exercise recommendations and diagnostic tools I had never experienced. Very positive, healthy, optimistic environment. My only regret is waiting so long to give chiropractics a try.
S
4 months ago
Very Professional Berry Farms Chiropractic
I can’t say enough good about Dr. Matt Harris at Berry Farms Chiropractic. From the minute you walk through the door, you are greeted by a very friendly staff member. Dr. Matt is always right on when I come in for an adjustment. He always makes me feel much better by the time I leave. I highly recommend this Chiropractor!!!!!