Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The best in the Nashville area.
Dr. Harris is the my favorite chiropractor that I have worked with since I embraced this approach. He listens and is a very friendly man. He also has some flexibility in his availability which really helps.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and an even better Dr.
Every time I visit Dr. Matt, his team is very welcoming and greets me personally. They care. He cares. I'm a fan.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, well rounded services
Dr. Matt and the entire staff are extremely professional, courteous and friendly. He's helped me through pinched nerves, golfers elbow, patella femoral, general back pain and my wife thru pregnancy.
B
3 weeks ago
A great place!
My experience at Berry Farms Chiropractic is very good. I recommend them to anyone who is searching for a place where healing can be administered.
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Matt is top of the line in understanding what is going on in your body. I have always left feeling 100% better. Thank you!!
J
4 weeks ago
Love this Office Staff
Matt Is the Best !!!
R
1 month ago
Great Doc
Matt does a great job of giving feedback. He’s receptive of questions and offering advice for improve spinal health
A
2 months ago
Was created in a polite and friendly manner. Time with Dr. Harris was prompt. Always ger great service.
H
2 months ago
I injured my back while in school for EMS. Terrified of anything related to spinal adjustment, I was dreading seeing anyone about the immense pain I was constantly in day and night. Finally, after much encouragement and just completely overwhelmed with having limited activity, 2 yrs ago, I caved. I can honestly say Dr. Harris was so understanding and patient with me and explained his every move before making it. And OMG the pain relief!!!!!!! Dr. Harris gets to know each and every patient on a personal level making them feel as comfortable and at home as possible, which is so rare these days. I now have an 8 month old, 6 months pregnant, and have moved an hour away, but I happily make the drive once a week to Berry Farms Chiropractic because I refuse to settle for anything less!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Always a great experience! Staff makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very clean surroundings. I always look forward to my visit. Thanks for all you do!