Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
You’ll love it here!
Dr. Matt and his staff are so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Matt has helped me several times when I have thrown my back out. He also helped my son with lower back pain when he was home from a college break. With every visit, I see how much he cares about his patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
W
4 weeks ago
First Class in every way.
Recently moved here from NY and had no idea where to even start with medical care. This is my first experience with a chiropractor, and I can honestly say I would never seek to go elsewhere. Dr Harris and his entire staff are second to none! From the minute I walked in the office on a whim to see if they were excepting new patients I felt like I had been a patient there for years. Thank You all for an incredible experience!!!
S
1 month ago
Best Chiropractic Office in Tennessee
Dr. Matt Harris at Berry Farm’s Chiropractic has been my family’s chiropractor for many years. He has helped my daughter reduce and eventually eliminate her seizures and migraines. He provides holistic care in a soothing yet professional environment. His office staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. We truly believe that Matt Harris has a God given gift of adjusting patients and helping their bodies heal. We drive 6 hours round trip to have an appointment with him and would gladly drive further to see him. He is a blessing to our family and all of his patients.
D
1 month ago
No one compares
I love going to Dr. Matt because he listens well, shows compassion, and can always make me laugh. Four years ago he gave me permission to take care of myself--above anyone else. This was the first step in regaining physical and emotional health. Since becoming a regular patient, I no longer suffer from chronic migraines. I have a healthier mindset with the ability to manage stress. I now run every day and most importantly, I am at my best for my daughter. He is an exceptional doctor and gratefully I can call him a friend.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding service and professional
I came to Berry Farms Chiropractic with years of painful hips and back. The VA said sorry and I did not want drugs. After several months of one treatment per week, I am now on every other week and pain free. Great job.
B
3 months ago
TREATMENT
Dr. Harris was great worked on lower back, feels much better after a couple of hours.
C
3 months ago
You will not be disappointed
My experience at Berry Farms Chiropractic has been beneficial. Dr.Matt Harris is an expert in his field. Everyone who works there is friendly too. You will not be disappointed if you decide to give them a try.
M
3 months ago
The Best!
Matt does a fantastic job, and always adjusts to the needs of that day, not just the same routine no matter what like other chiropractors I have been to. I have recommended him many times and no one has said anything but thank you for sending them there.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Matt is always very professional, efficient, and personable. The ongoing treatments I receive from him definitely improve my functionality and ability to tolerate my chronic back and leg pain. He is always upbeat, a classy gentleman, and committed family man. I highly recommend him and his practice.
D
3 months ago
Excellent!!!! Dr Matt is kind, friendly and very informative. I am so glad my daughter recommended him.