Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Perfect Timing!
I can always count on Dr. Harris to do exactly what I need for ongoing relief and insight. He's a very kind and sweet man and one you can trust with your whole family! I have known a few very good chiropractors, but Dr. Matt Harris exceeds all of them in care and attention!
L
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Harris! He has helped me tremendously for a couple of years now. I've been to a few chiropractors before and he is the first to listen to me and understand exactly what my body needed. I truly can say he is like family to me and I'm so grateful for his knowledge, expertise and friendship. His staff is friendly and caring! Do not hesitate to call Dr. Harris.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Harris is hands down the best chiropractor I have ever experienced. He and his staff are very professional and make you feel very welcome and at ease.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Awesome Staff
I met Dr. Harris by chance and started going to his office right after they moved to Berry Farms. I would not be able to manage my foot and back pain without Dr. Matt. Would highly recommend anyone to give him a try!
D
2 months ago
So grateful
I would not be able to manage the stress in my life or maintain such an active lifestyle, without being under the care of this talented doctor, who I feel honored to call a friend. Today I went in, unable to manage a migraine, my whole body aching-- overwhelmed by life in general. He alleviated the pressure in my head, and adjusted me so I could walk without pain. I do not have the words to properly express my gratitude.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Harris is the best. He has helped me so much since I started.Words can't express how grateful I am for the care he has given me.
D
3 months ago
Highest integrity and very personable
Absolutely the best chiropractic experience I've had. No pressure for buying into a program...instead, treatment and care that is specific to what my body needs. Dr. Matt and his staff treat you like family. In terms of expertise, Dr. Matt is amazing at customizing his adjustments based on my needs. I truly appreciate his approach. Though not always a guarantee, they always try to get me in on the same day. I'm treated like a person and looked after with care. I give them a 5 rating. I wish I could give a 50!
B
3 months ago
Best adjustment!
Very thorough adjustment. Helpful staff. Highly recommend!
F
3 months ago
I have been going to see Dr. Matt for about 6 weeks. I am now walking and moving without pain.Thank you
P
4 months ago
Professional and very helpful!
Dr. Harris was waiting for me at 6:30 AM and was very professional and wonderful to help me.