Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Simply Out Of Alignment
I love, love, love Dr. Harris. A few years ago, my primary care physician sent me for a ton of tests at the hospital since I was experiencing severe chest pains. Everything turned up negative. Out of the blue, my daughter suggested that I see a chiropractor. I was so impressed with my first visit at Berry Farms Chiropractic and the state of the art equipment that was being used. After only two visits, I was pain free! I was simply out of alignment. I now have a monthly maintenance appointment to keep everything where it should be.
D
1 month ago
Such a Welcoming Environment
My family and I had not been to Berry Farms Chiropractic in well over a year, but Dr. Matt Harris remembered us immediately! Asked questions and truly cared about what we were saying! Dr. Matt then asked about our physical concerns, we explained and he helped right away! So glad we returned!
B
1 month ago
Highly recommended professional and friend
We have been going to Dr Matt for 2 years or more and he has helped our health improve through his treatments. He is a very good listener and knows how to help you to feel better. We would highly recommend him to any one.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Matt has been able to help me with some difficult issues such as a trick finger - he was able to fix it! So grateful, because the pain is gone, I can sleep comfortably, and the finger no longer snaps and sticks! Amazing!!!
F
2 months ago
High quality service professional easy.
Dr Matt is a Pro!
M
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional Chiropractic services
Dr. Harris and his staff are the best. They have excellent customer service and Dr Harris takes very good care of you.
F
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Matt is the best chiropractor around!
V
3 months ago
Very informative and professional
Dr Matt was very informative and thorough in my original consultation. Positive experience.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional, listens and has understanding of your issues, extremely friendly and helpful staff
Started seeing Dr. Harris the first of the year and my leg, knee and back pain are gone! Really appreciate his professional approach and the courtesy he and his entire staff provide.
B
3 months ago
Professional and quality service
Berry Farms Chiropractic care is a wonderful place to get adjusted! Great customer service. Dr. Harris is very knowledgable, customizes the treatment, and is understanding of his patients needs. Highly recommend to all!