Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 2:30PM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and professional
I came to Berry Farms Chiropractic with years of painful hips and back. The VA said sorry and I did not want drugs. After several months of one treatment per week, I am now on every other week and pain free. Great job.
B
3 weeks ago
TREATMENT
Dr. Harris was great worked on lower back, feels much better after a couple of hours.
C
4 weeks ago
You will not be disappointed
My experience at Berry Farms Chiropractic has been beneficial. Dr.Matt Harris is an expert in his field. Everyone who works there is friendly too. You will not be disappointed if you decide to give them a try.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Matt does a fantastic job, and always adjusts to the needs of that day, not just the same routine no matter what like other chiropractors I have been to. I have recommended him many times and no one has said anything but thank you for sending them there.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Matt is always very professional, efficient, and personable. The ongoing treatments I receive from him definitely improve my functionality and ability to tolerate my chronic back and leg pain. He is always upbeat, a classy gentleman, and committed family man. I highly recommend him and his practice.
D
1 month ago
Excellent!!!! Dr Matt is kind, friendly and very informative. I am so glad my daughter recommended him.
T
2 months ago
Personal
I never feel like I am just another patient on their schedule for the day. They know me personally and make sure that I know I am important to the practice! I can be a least favorite patient due to cancelling and rescheduling, but they understand it is my line of work. Thank you team for always being willing to work with me.
S
2 months ago
All Around Great!
Matt Harris is an excellent Chiropractor. He gives me quick relief from my chronic neck and lower back pain. He always know exactly what he needs to do give me relief. He is also a genuinely nice person. Do your body a favor and go see him.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Chiropractic Experience!!!
My experience was absolutely great. From entering Berry Farms Chiropractic, I found the staff to be extremely welcoming and very kind. Dr. Matt Harris is the best!!!! I felt so much better after being adjusted as I always do. He is so caring about his patients and always seems to know exactly is needed to make me feel so much better when I leave. I am always recommending him to others.
R
2 months ago
Amazing!!
I have fibromyalgia and I have been doing so much better with chiropractic treatment. Dr Matt understands the problems with fibromyalgia and has worked with me to help ease and control the symptoms. I highly recommend anyone adding this to their routine. He and his wonderful staff are amazing to work with!