Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:30AM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Amazing
I love bfc. Matt is great.
M
2 days ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Matt and his staff are so professional and courtesy! The entire staff have been so helpful. Dr. Matt is very thorough and truly cares about your concerns. He goes into great detail in every aspect of care. I always leave there feeling a hundred times better! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Matt and staff to anyone in need!
K
3 days ago
Matt and his staff are always so kind and helpful! They treat my family and I with the upmost respect. We never feel rushed in anyway while there! Such a great place that is doing amazing things for people!
P
4 days ago
Relief!
My husband and I have benefited so much from multiple chronic pain issues under the individualized approach that Dr. Matt provides. We have both had chiropractic care before where we felt like numbers in a "One size fits all" type system. This has been so different than that. We love Dr. Matt!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Harris is the best!
Dr. Harris has provided relief from my headaches that I have not gotten anywhere else. So grateful to have found him!
D
1 month ago
Thorough, efficient and helpful
I went to Berry Farms Chiropractic for back and neck pain that was affecting my work and home life. After less than three weeks I feel great! I did not even realize how bad I felt until now. I would recommend Dr. Matt and his staff to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Best Awesome Superior
Sometimes all you need are a few key words to express how you feel about something. Mine are the Best, Awesome and Superior. I could use so many more but I think those few words sum it up. Dr. Matt is fantastic. He has helped with my hip and back pain for the last year and a half. I always leave there feeling better than when I walked or hobbled in. Dr. Matt's staff is fantastic as well. They are very friendly, helpful and make you feel welcome the moment you come through the door.
S
2 months ago
The best chiropractor I have been to
Three weeks ago, I was experiencing chest pains and was at the hospital getting an EKG and CT Scan. Both tests were rock solid and my PCP gave me meds for acid reflux. Out of the blue, my daughter suggested I try a chiropractor. I had a phone consultation with Dr. Matt Harris and he was confident he could help me. After only a few visits, I am on the road to recovery. Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, and explains everything clearly, but most of all he is patient with all my questions and very kind.
J
2 months ago
High Qualitu
Dr Matt cares about his patients, he is professional and will take time to answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr Matt, he’s the best!!!!
F
2 months ago
Great Dr.
Dr. Matt with excellent Service as always