Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Right on time
Gentle, friendly and clean
D
2 weeks ago
Great Chiropratic Care!!
Dr. Harris and Staff are very professional. I really look forward to my “visits” because I always feel better after treatment. Not only physically, but I feel much better mentally after my visit. Dr. Harris has the desirable qualities that make his practice so successful. I gladly/proudly recommend others to Berry Hills Chiropratic.
P
1 month ago
Chiropratic Care
I've probably been to 4-5 times now, and I've still got a few more appointments set up. The place is great. The staff is extremely friendly, and Matthew Harris knows his stuff. He can break down the medical terminology into ABC - 123 basics so that anyone can understand what is going on with their body. The treatments have worked wonders for me as I have more movement and less pain.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always makes sure to give you the best quality in treatment with a smile.
V
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Matt and his team are GREAT! I always feel welcomed every time I visit. Dr. Matt is very personable and you can truly see that he wants what’s best for his patients.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Doc
Dr. Harris is outstanding! I called on a Monday and asked if there was a possibility I could be seen that Wednesday (due to work sched.) Dr. Harris did a phone consult the following day. He sent me for xrays and saw me that Wednesday. He is very thorough! He takes the time to listen and explain what is going on. We reviewed all of the test results together and He explained in detail what we needed to do. He has helped me tremendously!!! I chose Dr. Matt by the reviews and 5 stars he had. I am SO GLAD THAT I DID!!! THANK YOU DR. MATT you were an answer to my prayer!!
J
4 months ago
BEST CHIRO
Dr. Matt is amazing. He saved me from having neck surgery. He sincerely cares about his patients. I always look forward to my visits. Have to give a shout out to his wonderful staff. They make you feel like family. We are lucky to have him!
M
4 months ago
Great Chiropractor, great staff
Dr. Matt Harris listens attentively each time and adjusts treatment as needed. Besides the chiropractic treatment, he gives good advice on how to maintain good, balanced back strength. He has really helped me.
M
4 months ago
Great chiropractor! Nice office, super friendly
Always get a great adjustment from Dr Matt. I started going to Berry Farms Chiropractic when I injured my back in 2017 and have gone to him ever since. Great chiropractor, awesome person! You feel like family when you go there!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
The staff is great and Dr. Matt is awesome! I'm already feeling much better with the care I've been given and the advice and suggestions to help make my spine and back stronger and healthier! This is my first chiropractor experience and I was a little hesitant at first, but the results don't lie!