Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 2:30PM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Best Chiropractor I've ever had
Dr. Harris is an amazing chiropractor but an even better guy! It has been a great pleasure getting to know him. I'll be a longtime patient.
D
4 years ago
Dr Matt is very professional and a polite practitioner. The office is prompt and timely and I feel that I always get the best care. I would highly recommend the office and Dr Matt to anyone for Chiropractic care. Diane Whitfield.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Matt is very thorough and spends quality time discussing your given situation to give you the best care. I have been very pleased with his care for me and my family.
G
4 years ago
Thorough, compassionate care
From the first phone consultation to treatment, Dr Harris and his staff were professional, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Harris provides thorough analysis with a specialized treatment plan. Impressive to me was his desire to place improvement in my hands as well as his by providing an exercise plan to supplement his care. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for your chiropractic care.
J
4 years ago
Awesome people
Dr. Matt and his team are awesome and have worked hard to help me get healthy. Very professional and very courteous.
M
4 years ago
I came in last week unable to work. In one week I am almost able to work all day pain free!!
S
4 years ago
Excellent patient care
I've received chiropractic care for 40 years, and the care I receive at Berry Farms Chiropractic is at the top. When you first walk in the door you know that you are in an office that cares about you. Dr. Matt listens to me, what my concerns are, what my long term goals are, and with me implements a plan to strengthen my body. Bottomline...I'm not a client, I'm a patient and someone he cares about.
M
4 years ago
Excellent
I am totally satisfied with my visits !
S
4 years ago
Always helpful
Dr. Matt has seen my son for migraines and is now seeing him for his back. He is having pain we think from football. I want to say Dr. Matt is always friendly, patient with my million questions and always has knowledge info to share and a smile. I am glad to have met Dr. Matt and glad he is in our area.
T
4 years ago
Best chiropractor anywhere.
Very good staff. Dr. Matt is always willing to help in emergencies. Very gentle. Best chiropractor anywhere.