Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Closed Today Closed

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The place has a positive atmosphere. The doctor is professional and a nice person.
L
4 years ago
Best chiropractic experience ever!
I see Dr Matt Harris every two weeks and my body has never felt better! I'm in my 40's and have been seeing a chiropractor most of my life but he is the first that could properly adjust my neck (which is where I carry most of my pain) and his techniques leave me feeling like a million bucks every time I see him! His staff is very nice and his office is beautiful but it's Dr Harris' bedside manner and chiropractic therapy that keep me coming back!
D
4 years ago
Exceptional
Simply put...Dr. Matt is awesome. I cannot express how grateful I am for the quality of life I now experience as the result of his care. He is insightful, knowledgeable, and very gifted. I have never met a doctor as caring, or as genuine.
B
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
From the time I walk in the door until the time I leave I feel like I'm with friends who are professionally taking care of my chiropractic needs.
S
4 years ago
Such nice people!!!!
I have been going to Matt Harris for several years for chiropractic care. There is no one nicer. He is both caring and professional. He helps patients to understand why he does what he does, how it works, and why it is important. He is a great advocate of total body health.
D
4 years ago
Extremely professional and knowledgable. I feel great!
Dr. Matt Harris and Berry Farms Chiropractic is exactly what I was looking for in a chiropractic care. The office staff is very professional, and down to earth people. They way they treat you, is the way every business should treat their clients. Dr. Matt does a great job explaining what the issues are that you are dealing with, and how he would like to treat the issues. I highly recommend Dr. Matt & Berry Farms Chiropractic.
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Already feeling improvement - what a blessing!
C
4 years ago
Professional and Timely.
Everything about this practice is great. I feel better after ever adjustment. Thankful for a chiropractor close to home that takes my insurance :)
W
4 years ago
Professional Excellence!!
Dr. Harris goes above and beyond to help his patients understand their physical condition. And help remedy the cause of the problem rather than tread the symptoms. I recommend Berry Farm Chiropractic to people who expect informative and effective chiropractic care!
E
4 years ago
Feeling so much better. Confidence in Dr. Harris. His staff is wonderful also. Will continue necessary treatments and recommend Dr. Matthew Harris to everyone.