Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:30AM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Extremely professional and knowledgable. I feel great!
Dr. Matt Harris and Berry Farms Chiropractic is exactly what I was looking for in a chiropractic care. The office staff is very professional, and down to earth people. They way they treat you, is the way every business should treat their clients. Dr. Matt does a great job explaining what the issues are that you are dealing with, and how he would like to treat the issues. I highly recommend Dr. Matt & Berry Farms Chiropractic.
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Already feeling improvement - what a blessing!
C
4 years ago
Professional and Timely.
Everything about this practice is great. I feel better after ever adjustment. Thankful for a chiropractor close to home that takes my insurance :)
W
4 years ago
Professional Excellence!!
Dr. Harris goes above and beyond to help his patients understand their physical condition. And help remedy the cause of the problem rather than tread the symptoms. I recommend Berry Farm Chiropractic to people who expect informative and effective chiropractic care!
E
4 years ago
Feeling so much better. Confidence in Dr. Harris. His staff is wonderful also. Will continue necessary treatments and recommend Dr. Matthew Harris to everyone.
J
4 years ago
Ya gotta love Dr Matt!
Dr. Matt is a super guy with great bedside manner as well professional that does a fantastic job!
T
4 years ago
Great place
Always a friendly greeting. No long waits. And my back feels so much better.
J
4 years ago
Everything was just great. So happy to get some relief.
A
4 years ago
Great first visit!
We really appreciated the time Dr. Harris took with us to determine our chiropractic needs as have just moved to the area and were in search of a family friendly chiropractor.
D
4 years ago
Caring, Professional & State of the Art
Dr. Matt was recommended to me by a neighbor. I had unexplained severe lower back pain, had been to my family doctor who prescribed meds, but was not getting any better. Dr. Matt was able to significantly but gently reduce my pain the first time I saw him. He even opened his office on a Sunday when I needed some extra attention. My pain was greatly relieved in just a few visits, and he put together a very affordable short-term treatment plan to get me stabilized and back to good health -- all without medication. He fully explained what he was doing and why, which gave me confidence in him and his treatment plan. I highly recommend Berry Farms Chiropractic for anyone experiencing any kind of pain or discomfort.