Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:30AM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Berry Farms Chiropractic is Great!
It is always a pleasant experience going there from Terri the receptionist to Dr. Matt who always makes you feel that you have 100% of his attention. He is very professional and takes the time to fully explain every procedure.
P
4 years ago
Quality service
Spends the time to understand your problem and offer options. Very nice Staffofficer1@bellsouth.net. convienant times.
V
4 years ago
Since moving to Franklin ten years ago, I've tried several chiropractors (mainly for backaches) but haven't been satisfied. We live off of Paytonsville Road and when I drove our daughter to school at Oak View I watched the transformation of the pasture into Berry Farms. When I saw that a new Chiropractor had opened an office there, I decided to give him a try. It was an excellent decision on my part because I found an eminently qualified professional had opened the office and, just as good, someone who is very personable and caring. I've been a patient of Dr, Matt Harris' for more than 18 months and will continue to trust him with keeping me healthy .
G
4 years ago
Professional, on time
I love that they keep their appointment schedule on time! The office hours are great - I end the 7am time in order to maintain treatment.
B
4 years ago
Professional and friendly. Could not have asked for anything more.
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Matt makes you feel so at ease. He explains everything he will be doing and why. Very thorough. Gave printouts of my exam and treatment plan. Looking forward to my future treatments at Berry Farm Chiropratic and the road to my healing. I definitely feel I am at the right place.
A
4 years ago
Above and Beyond Care
Berry Farms Chiropractic is a place I look forward to going weekly! Dr. Matt Harris invests in his patients beyond just the office visit. He cares about the quality of their lives and it only takes one visit for that to be evident. I've never felt better, and the friendly Berry Farms Chiropractic staff always makes me feel right at home.
E
4 years ago
extremely professional and informative, exceeded my expectations, will highly recommend Dr. Harris for all your Chiropractic needs.
J
4 years ago
Very happy with my first adjustment!
Dr. Matt is wonderful at his craft. He is an excellent listener and communicator. He really took the time to work out my problem areas. Really great chiropractor! Thanks Dr. Matt
M
4 years ago
The Best Out There
I have been seeing chiropractors for many years. My wife had met Dr. Matt when he was at another practice after he moved to Williamson County with his family. My family and I were all seeing different chiropractors, but when we moved to Berry Farms and saw Dr. Matt was opening a practice there, we immediately switched. I had the honor of being Dr. Matt's first official patient at Berry Farms, and we wouldn't see anyone else. He and his staff are amazing, caring and genuine. Dr. Matt will do anything possible to help their patients. Plus, I have never felt better.
J
4 years ago
This is where you want to go
Dr. Matt is a great man with high standards, and an unparalleled personal touch. You'll like him a lot and you'll appreciate the level of detail he provides for your service and in understanding your specific needs. Beautiful office, terrific staff, and exceptional care all around!!!