Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Closed Today Closed

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR!!!!!!!
My experience with Dr. Matt has always been GREAT!!! It is amazing how much better I feel and how much better my body moves after Dr. Matt works on me! He has been keeping me going for years. Thank you for all you have done for me and my health!!! DR. MATT HARRIS IS THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR!!!!!!!!!!
N
4 years ago
I look forward to returning for another treatment.
The atmosphere set for the treatment was relaxing and peaceful. I found that i was not as tense as i would normally be for an adjustment.
S
4 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgable!
D
4 years ago
Compassionate & Caring
Dr. Matt has such a warmth to him; not to mention a delightful sense of humor. My health has improved dramatically under his care. I am most grateful for his care of my young daughter. I brought her in the other week after she had woken up in the night with an earache. He was so sweet to her as he engaged her in conversation. His gentle adjustment allowed her to sleep peacefully through the night and wake up without any pain.
L
4 years ago
My favorite part of my week:)
J
4 years ago
Genuine Care
Dr. Matt is one of the most generous and genuine individuals I have the privilege of knowing. He strives to make sure that your experience at Berry Farms Chiropractic is of high quality, affordable, and most importantly, well worth your time.
R
4 years ago
Dr. Matt is super!
Genuinely kind, and caring person and a great chiropractor. He is much more than just a doctor filling time and paying the bills. He wants his patients to not only feel good but be well. Love that he can guide and help me and my family to better health! I would have no reservation in recommending him and his practice to anyone.
C
4 years ago
amazing job
One of the best Chiropractor i have ever seen!!!! My whole family goes to him including my 1 and 3 year old. Absolutely amazing!!! As a massage therapist I recommend Dr. Matt Harris to ALL of my clients!!!