Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Closed Today Closed

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Ya gotta love Dr Matt!
Dr. Matt is a super guy with great bedside manner as well professional that does a fantastic job!
T
4 years ago
Great place
Always a friendly greeting. No long waits. And my back feels so much better.
J
4 years ago
Everything was just great. So happy to get some relief.
A
4 years ago
Great first visit!
We really appreciated the time Dr. Harris took with us to determine our chiropractic needs as have just moved to the area and were in search of a family friendly chiropractor.
D
4 years ago
Caring, Professional & State of the Art
Dr. Matt was recommended to me by a neighbor. I had unexplained severe lower back pain, had been to my family doctor who prescribed meds, but was not getting any better. Dr. Matt was able to significantly but gently reduce my pain the first time I saw him. He even opened his office on a Sunday when I needed some extra attention. My pain was greatly relieved in just a few visits, and he put together a very affordable short-term treatment plan to get me stabilized and back to good health -- all without medication. He fully explained what he was doing and why, which gave me confidence in him and his treatment plan. I highly recommend Berry Farms Chiropractic for anyone experiencing any kind of pain or discomfort.
J
4 years ago
Professional, quality care & friendly
My experience has been excellent. They are very professional and friendly. My treatment and plan of care was discussed with me so that I fully understood my options. I definitely leave there after every visit knowing that my care is important to them.
A
4 years ago
Genuine, professional, and quality care!
After several visits with Dr. Matt Harris at Berry Farms Chiropractic, I can wholeheartedly compliment the quality of service and care with the highest of standards. Dr. Harris gave me a solid understanding of my chiropractic care needs, and since starting chiropractic adjustments, I've noticed less pain and a better quality of sleep. The hours of operation and location of Berry Farms Chiropractic are convenient to my schedule and environment. I'm so grateful they are here!
K
4 years ago
The best I've ever seen!
Berry Farms Chiropractic is the best! With a very inviting, peaceful environment this office full of great people know how to treat people. Every time I have been there I have been treated with the utmost respect and understanding. Dr Matt is not only a great man but a very knowledgeable doctor. Employing his vast knowledge of various medical diagnosis to find the best way to treat people in order to not focus on what is wrong with you and tearing your body down; by focusing on what is RIGHT with you and work to build your body UP!
D
4 years ago
Enjoy the physical relief experienced following the visits.
Great experience with all staff. Very service and patient oriented!
A
4 years ago
Fantastic Job
Everyone at Berry Farms Chiropractic is friendly and helpful. I took my young son in to see them for a neck injury and he was nervous, but after his first visit, he felt comfortable there thanks to the staff and Dr. Harris. He was able to regain his full range of motion in just a few quick visits. I would highly recommend this practice!