Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 2:30PM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Genuine, professional, and quality care!
After several visits with Dr. Matt Harris at Berry Farms Chiropractic, I can wholeheartedly compliment the quality of service and care with the highest of standards. Dr. Harris gave me a solid understanding of my chiropractic care needs, and since starting chiropractic adjustments, I've noticed less pain and a better quality of sleep. The hours of operation and location of Berry Farms Chiropractic are convenient to my schedule and environment. I'm so grateful they are here!
K
4 years ago
The best I've ever seen!
Berry Farms Chiropractic is the best! With a very inviting, peaceful environment this office full of great people know how to treat people. Every time I have been there I have been treated with the utmost respect and understanding. Dr Matt is not only a great man but a very knowledgeable doctor. Employing his vast knowledge of various medical diagnosis to find the best way to treat people in order to not focus on what is wrong with you and tearing your body down; by focusing on what is RIGHT with you and work to build your body UP!
D
4 years ago
Enjoy the physical relief experienced following the visits.
Great experience with all staff. Very service and patient oriented!
A
4 years ago
Fantastic Job
Everyone at Berry Farms Chiropractic is friendly and helpful. I took my young son in to see them for a neck injury and he was nervous, but after his first visit, he felt comfortable there thanks to the staff and Dr. Harris. He was able to regain his full range of motion in just a few quick visits. I would highly recommend this practice!
V
4 years ago
THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR!!!!!!!
My experience with Dr. Matt has always been GREAT!!! It is amazing how much better I feel and how much better my body moves after Dr. Matt works on me! He has been keeping me going for years. Thank you for all you have done for me and my health!!! DR. MATT HARRIS IS THE BEST CHIROPRACTOR!!!!!!!!!!
N
4 years ago
I look forward to returning for another treatment.
The atmosphere set for the treatment was relaxing and peaceful. I found that i was not as tense as i would normally be for an adjustment.
S
4 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgable!
D
4 years ago
Compassionate & Caring
Dr. Matt has such a warmth to him; not to mention a delightful sense of humor. My health has improved dramatically under his care. I am most grateful for his care of my young daughter. I brought her in the other week after she had woken up in the night with an earache. He was so sweet to her as he engaged her in conversation. His gentle adjustment allowed her to sleep peacefully through the night and wake up without any pain.
L
4 years ago
My favorite part of my week:)
J
4 years ago
Genuine Care
Dr. Matt is one of the most generous and genuine individuals I have the privilege of knowing. He strives to make sure that your experience at Berry Farms Chiropractic is of high quality, affordable, and most importantly, well worth your time.