Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
BEST CHIRO
Dr. Matt is amazing. He saved me from having neck surgery. He sincerely cares about his patients. I always look forward to my visits. Have to give a shout out to his wonderful staff. They make you feel like family. We are lucky to have him!
M
5 months ago
Great Chiropractor, great staff
Dr. Matt Harris listens attentively each time and adjusts treatment as needed. Besides the chiropractic treatment, he gives good advice on how to maintain good, balanced back strength. He has really helped me.
M
5 months ago
Great chiropractor! Nice office, super friendly
Always get a great adjustment from Dr Matt. I started going to Berry Farms Chiropractic when I injured my back in 2017 and have gone to him ever since. Great chiropractor, awesome person! You feel like family when you go there!
B
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service
The staff is great and Dr. Matt is awesome! I'm already feeling much better with the care I've been given and the advice and suggestions to help make my spine and back stronger and healthier! This is my first chiropractor experience and I was a little hesitant at first, but the results don't lie!
B
5 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Our family has been coming to Berry Farms Chiropractic for the last 3 years. Dr. Matt is great and very knowledgeable plus he is amazing with our children. His staff are friendly and very helpful. It is a bright spot in all of our week when we get to have an adjustment!!
B
5 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Matt and staff are always friendly, accommodating, and I always leave feeling better! This morning was certainly no exception...I am a new person following my visit! Thanks, Dr, Matt!!
B
5 months ago
Holistic and Professional Care Without Medication
Couldn’t ask for any better treatment or care from Dr. Matt. My 60 year old body is gonna make it!!
J
6 months ago
the very best
THE BEST EVER
R
6 months ago
You’ll love it here!
Dr. Matt and his staff are so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Matt has helped me several times when I have thrown my back out. He also helped my son with lower back pain when he was home from a college break. With every visit, I see how much he cares about his patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
W
7 months ago
First Class in every way.
Recently moved here from NY and had no idea where to even start with medical care. This is my first experience with a chiropractor, and I can honestly say I would never seek to go elsewhere. Dr Harris and his entire staff are second to none! From the minute I walked in the office on a whim to see if they were excepting new patients I felt like I had been a patient there for years. Thank You all for an incredible experience!!!