Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Better than the rest
I had been going to another Chiro in the area for over a year and leaving in pain while not seeing any results during that time period. When a friend recommended Dr. Harris, I made an appointment that day and never looked back. I haven’t felt this good in years and seeing results after just a few appointments! So happy to have found him!!!
M
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Have been to five over years and no one does a better job than Dr. Harris. He listens, remembers things about you and is in no hurry when under his care. He also goes out of his way to check in. Very professional
T
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and great service
I absolutely love going to Berry Farms Chiropractic! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Matt is amazing and take his time with his clients. I started going to Dr. Matt in 2018 and I have never felt better. I had terrible pain in my lower back and after seeing Dr. Matt, I no longer carry that pain. He also gets to know you and makes you feel like you are family. I highly recommend him!
J
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING! Go, you won’t regret it!
You won’t find a more caring, skilled chiropractor anywhere! THE BEST!! -From someone who was in constant pain from significant spine degeneration.
A
6 months ago
Berry Farms Chiropractic is wonderful!!
Great office! People are so nice & Dr. Matt is the best!! Year's ago I was adjusted by Dr. Matt & he is the only Chiropractor that truly gets me, he adjusts correctly, and has wise advice. What a blessing to have proper alignment, it makes all the difference, thanks Dr. Matt!!
R
6 months ago
Dr Matt is Great!
The staff and everyone is super helpful, courteous and just awesome. Highly recommend
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Berry Farms Chiropractic has been nothing but professional and personal. I would recommend them to all my friends.
K
6 months ago
Always friendly, timely and addresses all concerns
Dr. Matt and his staff are always upbeat, caring and professional. They strive to get you seen at your appointment time with minimal waiting and the office is always clean. Dr. Matt is great at listening to concerns and addressing them each visit. I feel better after every appointment! Highly recommended.
T
7 months ago
Great Experience Every Time!
We've been regularly seeing Dr. Matt since May 2018. From our initial phone interview, to every single adjustment, we've had nothing but a great experience at Berry Farms Chiropractic. His staff, equipment, Dr. Matt's care for our health and well-being... all stellar. He's a great guy and fun to see. We often recommend him to our friends and family and recommend you see him, too!
D
7 months ago
Top notch
I love Berry Farms Chiropractic. From the moment I walk in and am greeted by name to the moment I walk out feeling great, I am made to feel special. The staff is professional, courteous, and caring. It is very well run as I am in and out quickly but I never feel rushed. I wish I could give it six stars.