Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Closed Today Closed

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly service
The staff is great and Dr. Matt is awesome! I'm already feeling much better with the care I've been given and the advice and suggestions to help make my spine and back stronger and healthier! This is my first chiropractor experience and I was a little hesitant at first, but the results don't lie!
B
7 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Our family has been coming to Berry Farms Chiropractic for the last 3 years. Dr. Matt is great and very knowledgeable plus he is amazing with our children. His staff are friendly and very helpful. It is a bright spot in all of our week when we get to have an adjustment!!
B
7 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Matt and staff are always friendly, accommodating, and I always leave feeling better! This morning was certainly no exception...I am a new person following my visit! Thanks, Dr, Matt!!
B
7 months ago
Holistic and Professional Care Without Medication
Couldn’t ask for any better treatment or care from Dr. Matt. My 60 year old body is gonna make it!!
J
8 months ago
the very best
THE BEST EVER
R
8 months ago
You’ll love it here!
Dr. Matt and his staff are so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Matt has helped me several times when I have thrown my back out. He also helped my son with lower back pain when he was home from a college break. With every visit, I see how much he cares about his patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
W
9 months ago
First Class in every way.
Recently moved here from NY and had no idea where to even start with medical care. This is my first experience with a chiropractor, and I can honestly say I would never seek to go elsewhere. Dr Harris and his entire staff are second to none! From the minute I walked in the office on a whim to see if they were excepting new patients I felt like I had been a patient there for years. Thank You all for an incredible experience!!!
S
9 months ago
Best Chiropractic Office in Tennessee
Dr. Matt Harris at Berry Farm’s Chiropractic has been my family’s chiropractor for many years. He has helped my daughter reduce and eventually eliminate her seizures and migraines. He provides holistic care in a soothing yet professional environment. His office staff are friendly, professional, and efficient. We truly believe that Matt Harris has a God given gift of adjusting patients and helping their bodies heal. We drive 6 hours round trip to have an appointment with him and would gladly drive further to see him. He is a blessing to our family and all of his patients.
D
9 months ago
No one compares
I love going to Dr. Matt because he listens well, shows compassion, and can always make me laugh. Four years ago he gave me permission to take care of myself--above anyone else. This was the first step in regaining physical and emotional health. Since becoming a regular patient, I no longer suffer from chronic migraines. I have a healthier mindset with the ability to manage stress. I now run every day and most importantly, I am at my best for my daughter. He is an exceptional doctor and gratefully I can call him a friend.
P
10 months ago
Outstanding service and professional
I came to Berry Farms Chiropractic with years of painful hips and back. The VA said sorry and I did not want drugs. After several months of one treatment per week, I am now on every other week and pain free. Great job.