Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Matt is top of the line in understanding what is going on in your body. I have always left feeling 100% better. Thank you!!
J
1 year ago
Love this Office Staff
Matt Is the Best !!!
R
1 year ago
Great Doc
Matt does a great job of giving feedback. He’s receptive of questions and offering advice for improve spinal health
A
1 year ago
Was created in a polite and friendly manner. Time with Dr. Harris was prompt. Always ger great service.
H
1 year ago
I injured my back while in school for EMS. Terrified of anything related to spinal adjustment, I was dreading seeing anyone about the immense pain I was constantly in day and night. Finally, after much encouragement and just completely overwhelmed with having limited activity, 2 yrs ago, I caved. I can honestly say Dr. Harris was so understanding and patient with me and explained his every move before making it. And OMG the pain relief!!!!!!! Dr. Harris gets to know each and every patient on a personal level making them feel as comfortable and at home as possible, which is so rare these days. I now have an 8 month old, 6 months pregnant, and have moved an hour away, but I happily make the drive once a week to Berry Farms Chiropractic because I refuse to settle for anything less!
S
1 year ago
Great experience!
Always a great experience! Staff makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very clean surroundings. I always look forward to my visit. Thanks for all you do!
T
1 year ago
Right on time
Gentle, friendly and clean
D
1 year ago
Great Chiropratic Care!!
Dr. Harris and Staff are very professional. I really look forward to my “visits” because I always feel better after treatment. Not only physically, but I feel much better mentally after my visit. Dr. Harris has the desirable qualities that make his practice so successful. I gladly/proudly recommend others to Berry Hills Chiropratic.
P
1 year ago
Chiropratic Care
I've probably been to 4-5 times now, and I've still got a few more appointments set up. The place is great. The staff is extremely friendly, and Matthew Harris knows his stuff. He can break down the medical terminology into ABC - 123 basics so that anyone can understand what is going on with their body. The treatments have worked wonders for me as I have more movement and less pain.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always makes sure to give you the best quality in treatment with a smile.