Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Awesome Chiropractic Experience!!!
My experience was absolutely great. From entering Berry Farms Chiropractic, I found the staff to be extremely welcoming and very kind. Dr. Matt Harris is the best!!!! I felt so much better after being adjusted as I always do. He is so caring about his patients and always seems to know exactly is needed to make me feel so much better when I leave. I am always recommending him to others.
R
10 months ago
Amazing!!
I have fibromyalgia and I have been doing so much better with chiropractic treatment. Dr Matt understands the problems with fibromyalgia and has worked with me to help ease and control the symptoms. I highly recommend anyone adding this to their routine. He and his wonderful staff are amazing to work with!
R
10 months ago
Dr Matt is the best!
D
10 months ago
Very friendly
I have very much appreciated Dr. Matt as he knew from the beginning I was very nervous about seeing a Chiropractor and he made me feel at ease from the very beginning even his staff comforted me and my experience has been great. I'm feeling better already after just a few visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Matthew Harris.
D
10 months ago
Amazing
I love bfc. Matt is great.
M
10 months ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Matt and his staff are so professional and courtesy! The entire staff have been so helpful. Dr. Matt is very thorough and truly cares about your concerns. He goes into great detail in every aspect of care. I always leave there feeling a hundred times better! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Matt and staff to anyone in need!
K
10 months ago
Matt and his staff are always so kind and helpful! They treat my family and I with the upmost respect. We never feel rushed in anyway while there! Such a great place that is doing amazing things for people!
P
10 months ago
Relief!
My husband and I have benefited so much from multiple chronic pain issues under the individualized approach that Dr. Matt provides. We have both had chiropractic care before where we felt like numbers in a "One size fits all" type system. This has been so different than that. We love Dr. Matt!
S
11 months ago
Dr. Harris is the best!
Dr. Harris has provided relief from my headaches that I have not gotten anywhere else. So grateful to have found him!
D
11 months ago
Thorough, efficient and helpful
I went to Berry Farms Chiropractic for back and neck pain that was affecting my work and home life. After less than three weeks I feel great! I did not even realize how bad I felt until now. I would recommend Dr. Matt and his staff to everyone.