Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 2:30PM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
The Best Chiropractor
Dr Matt is the best chiropractor I have been to. He is also one of the best people to be around. You can tell he cares about his patients both personally and healthwise. He definitely keeps me aligned. If you're looking for a chiropractor, you won't be disappointed with Dr Matt.
D
1 year ago
Always on schedule, friendly staff, and look forward to discussions every time with Dr Matt!
This office is always on time, I never wait! The staff are friendly and Dr Matt is great to talk to, oh yeah - I like his adjustments as well!!!!
K
1 year ago
Dr. Matt and his staff always provide a professional and friendly service.
J
1 year ago
Berry Farms Chiropractic
Dr Harris is by far the best and most caring Dr and or chiropractor I have ever had the pleasure of being a Patient at. His practice is highly recommended. You will not find a better staff in middle TN.
J
1 year ago
Caring, Profess
Dr Matt Harris is not only a fantastic, skilled Chiropractor, but also one of the kindest, most caring human beings that God ever put on this earth. He and his staff will make sure you are well cared for! Dr Matt's care to my degenerative back condition is life giving!!
J
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Matt always makes me feel special, sincerely showing me he cares about my well-being. Today he explained to me about my back x-ray in a way no orthopedic doctor has done and I really appreciate him!
A
1 year ago
Always friendly, efficient, and professional.
S
1 year ago
Best in the Business
I have been to several doctors in Middle Tennessee and NEVER have I met a team that goes out of their way to make sure your experience goes as planned. From the minute I walked in the door to the time I left I just felt so spoiled and taken care of. Talk about up to date technology and equipment! The quality of care and knowledge of Dr. Matt made me feel like everything was going to be ok. I have been in for several visits now and I just know that THIS is the right place for me and my family. When someone cares about your medical issues you KNOW it and they ALL care. Thank you Dr. Matt for getting me dialed in and for all that you AND your staff do to keep me there. I am so glad my neighbor Dawn Stephens recommended you. I will be forever grateful. Shawn Parr
T
1 year ago
I Feel BETTER!
Dr. Matt is an amazing physician who deeply cares about his patients’ well being. He incorporates basic chiropractic skills with high tech techniques, resulting in feeling better, healthier and more relaxed. Dr. Matt’s care team ensures you are receiving the best treatment possible. I highly encourage everyone to consult with Dr. Matt on your health needs. I will be a life time patient of Berry Farms Chiropactic.
F
1 year ago
Everyone at this office is courteous and friendly. My chiropractic care has been of the highest quality.