Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:30AM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Dr. Harris is the best!
Dr. Harris has provided relief from my headaches that I have not gotten anywhere else. So grateful to have found him!
D
1 year ago
Thorough, efficient and helpful
I went to Berry Farms Chiropractic for back and neck pain that was affecting my work and home life. After less than three weeks I feel great! I did not even realize how bad I felt until now. I would recommend Dr. Matt and his staff to everyone.
J
1 year ago
Best Awesome Superior
Sometimes all you need are a few key words to express how you feel about something. Mine are the Best, Awesome and Superior. I could use so many more but I think those few words sum it up. Dr. Matt is fantastic. He has helped with my hip and back pain for the last year and a half. I always leave there feeling better than when I walked or hobbled in. Dr. Matt's staff is fantastic as well. They are very friendly, helpful and make you feel welcome the moment you come through the door.
S
1 year ago
The best chiropractor I have been to
Three weeks ago, I was experiencing chest pains and was at the hospital getting an EKG and CT Scan. Both tests were rock solid and my PCP gave me meds for acid reflux. Out of the blue, my daughter suggested I try a chiropractor. I had a phone consultation with Dr. Matt Harris and he was confident he could help me. After only a few visits, I am on the road to recovery. Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, and explains everything clearly, but most of all he is patient with all my questions and very kind.
J
1 year ago
High Qualitu
Dr Matt cares about his patients, he is professional and will take time to answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr Matt, he’s the best!!!!
F
1 year ago
Great Dr.
Dr. Matt with excellent Service as always
J
1 year ago
The Best Chiropractor
Dr Matt is the best chiropractor I have been to. He is also one of the best people to be around. You can tell he cares about his patients both personally and healthwise. He definitely keeps me aligned. If you're looking for a chiropractor, you won't be disappointed with Dr Matt.
D
1 year ago
Always on schedule, friendly staff, and look forward to discussions every time with Dr Matt!
This office is always on time, I never wait! The staff are friendly and Dr Matt is great to talk to, oh yeah - I like his adjustments as well!!!!
K
1 year ago
Dr. Matt and his staff always provide a professional and friendly service.
J
1 year ago
Berry Farms Chiropractic
Dr Harris is by far the best and most caring Dr and or chiropractor I have ever had the pleasure of being a Patient at. His practice is highly recommended. You will not find a better staff in middle TN.