Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:30PM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Caring, Profess
Dr Matt Harris is not only a fantastic, skilled Chiropractor, but also one of the kindest, most caring human beings that God ever put on this earth. He and his staff will make sure you are well cared for! Dr Matt's care to my degenerative back condition is life giving!!
J
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Matt always makes me feel special, sincerely showing me he cares about my well-being. Today he explained to me about my back x-ray in a way no orthopedic doctor has done and I really appreciate him!
A
2 years ago
Always friendly, efficient, and professional.
S
2 years ago
Best in the Business
I have been to several doctors in Middle Tennessee and NEVER have I met a team that goes out of their way to make sure your experience goes as planned. From the minute I walked in the door to the time I left I just felt so spoiled and taken care of. Talk about up to date technology and equipment! The quality of care and knowledge of Dr. Matt made me feel like everything was going to be ok. I have been in for several visits now and I just know that THIS is the right place for me and my family. When someone cares about your medical issues you KNOW it and they ALL care. Thank you Dr. Matt for getting me dialed in and for all that you AND your staff do to keep me there. I am so glad my neighbor Dawn Stephens recommended you. I will be forever grateful. Shawn Parr
T
2 years ago
I Feel BETTER!
Dr. Matt is an amazing physician who deeply cares about his patients’ well being. He incorporates basic chiropractic skills with high tech techniques, resulting in feeling better, healthier and more relaxed. Dr. Matt’s care team ensures you are receiving the best treatment possible. I highly encourage everyone to consult with Dr. Matt on your health needs. I will be a life time patient of Berry Farms Chiropactic.
F
2 years ago
Everyone at this office is courteous and friendly. My chiropractic care has been of the highest quality.
B
2 years ago
Just great
Professional, friendly, peaceful and joyful. Their first priority is you, not your money. May God bless them!
Y
2 years ago
Highly recommended
I've been receiving chiropractic care for about 30 years now and from time to time as I've moved had to switch providers. I can honestly say Dr. Matt is terrific and has been very helpful for the plantar fasciitis I've been battling with. His staff is always great and I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to him. He does a very thorough job from consultation to treatment! I've gotten the most lasting pain relief with Dr. Matt than anyone else I've seen.
J
2 years ago
Awesome service and great people everytime.
Great people!!
S
2 years ago
Excellent Practice
I was without Chiropractic care for years since moving here and was way past due. I have only had a hand full of visits but Dr. Matt has already made a difference! I am have been impressed with his method of education, treatment and availability. I also like the technology for appointment confirmations, reminders, etc.