Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Closed Today Closed

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Very informative and professional
Dr Matt was very informative and thorough in my original consultation. Positive experience.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional, listens and has understanding of your issues, extremely friendly and helpful staff
Started seeing Dr. Harris the first of the year and my leg, knee and back pain are gone! Really appreciate his professional approach and the courtesy he and his entire staff provide.
B
1 month ago
Professional and quality service
Berry Farms Chiropractic care is a wonderful place to get adjusted! Great customer service. Dr. Harris is very knowledgable, customizes the treatment, and is understanding of his patients needs. Highly recommend to all!
J
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best Chiropractor!
Dr. Matt is not only a fantastic chiropractor but he is a fantastic person.
D
3 months ago
Excellent!!
I have been going to Berry Farms Chiropractic for almost 6 years now and it has been an excellent experience. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Harris is very patient and accommodating with my crazy work schedule. I give them 5 stars!!!
L
3 months ago
Better than the rest
I had been going to another Chiro in the area for over a year and leaving in pain while not seeing any results during that time period. When a friend recommended Dr. Harris, I made an appointment that day and never looked back. I haven’t felt this good in years and seeing results after just a few appointments! So happy to have found him!!!
M
3 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Have been to five over years and no one does a better job than Dr. Harris. He listens, remembers things about you and is in no hurry when under his care. He also goes out of his way to check in. Very professional
T
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and great service
I absolutely love going to Berry Farms Chiropractic! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Matt is amazing and take his time with his clients. I started going to Dr. Matt in 2018 and I have never felt better. I had terrible pain in my lower back and after seeing Dr. Matt, I no longer carry that pain. He also gets to know you and makes you feel like you are family. I highly recommend him!
J
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING! Go, you won’t regret it!
You won’t find a more caring, skilled chiropractor anywhere! THE BEST!! -From someone who was in constant pain from significant spine degeneration.
A
4 months ago
Berry Farms Chiropractic is wonderful!!
Great office! People are so nice & Dr. Matt is the best!! Year's ago I was adjusted by Dr. Matt & he is the only Chiropractor that truly gets me, he adjusts correctly, and has wise advice. What a blessing to have proper alignment, it makes all the difference, thanks Dr. Matt!!