Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:30AM

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Doc
Matt does a great job of giving feedback. He’s receptive of questions and offering advice for improve spinal health
A
2 weeks ago
Was created in a polite and friendly manner. Time with Dr. Harris was prompt. Always ger great service.
H
1 month ago
I injured my back while in school for EMS. Terrified of anything related to spinal adjustment, I was dreading seeing anyone about the immense pain I was constantly in day and night. Finally, after much encouragement and just completely overwhelmed with having limited activity, 2 yrs ago, I caved. I can honestly say Dr. Harris was so understanding and patient with me and explained his every move before making it. And OMG the pain relief!!!!!!! Dr. Harris gets to know each and every patient on a personal level making them feel as comfortable and at home as possible, which is so rare these days. I now have an 8 month old, 6 months pregnant, and have moved an hour away, but I happily make the drive once a week to Berry Farms Chiropractic because I refuse to settle for anything less!
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
Always a great experience! Staff makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very clean surroundings. I always look forward to my visit. Thanks for all you do!
T
1 month ago
Right on time
Gentle, friendly and clean
D
2 months ago
Great Chiropratic Care!!
Dr. Harris and Staff are very professional. I really look forward to my “visits” because I always feel better after treatment. Not only physically, but I feel much better mentally after my visit. Dr. Harris has the desirable qualities that make his practice so successful. I gladly/proudly recommend others to Berry Hills Chiropratic.
P
3 months ago
Chiropratic Care
I've probably been to 4-5 times now, and I've still got a few more appointments set up. The place is great. The staff is extremely friendly, and Matthew Harris knows his stuff. He can break down the medical terminology into ABC - 123 basics so that anyone can understand what is going on with their body. The treatments have worked wonders for me as I have more movement and less pain.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always makes sure to give you the best quality in treatment with a smile.
V
4 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Matt and his team are GREAT! I always feel welcomed every time I visit. Dr. Matt is very personable and you can truly see that he wants what’s best for his patients.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Doc
Dr. Harris is outstanding! I called on a Monday and asked if there was a possibility I could be seen that Wednesday (due to work sched.) Dr. Harris did a phone consult the following day. He sent me for xrays and saw me that Wednesday. He is very thorough! He takes the time to listen and explain what is going on. We reviewed all of the test results together and He explained in detail what we needed to do. He has helped me tremendously!!! I chose Dr. Matt by the reviews and 5 stars he had. I am SO GLAD THAT I DID!!! THANK YOU DR. MATT you were an answer to my prayer!!