Berry Farms Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4000 Hughes Crossing

Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064

Closed Today Closed

franklintnchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I have had a lifetime of lower back problems and have tried too many chiropractors to mention. Pain used to be so bad I couldn't sleep... Past tense thanks to Dr. Matt Harris. Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
The best chiropractic service around in my opinion
I always feel better after visiting Dr. Matt. He is knowledgeable, kind, efficient, and professional. The receptionists are great too.
K
2 weeks ago
Finally, results!
After suffering from lower back pain for the last few years, I’m pain free and getting healthier. Beyond the adjustments there were exercise recommendations and diagnostic tools I had never experienced. Very positive, healthy, optimistic environment. My only regret is waiting so long to give chiropractics a try.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional Berry Farms Chiropractic
I can’t say enough good about Dr. Matt Harris at Berry Farms Chiropractic. From the minute you walk through the door, you are greeted by a very friendly staff member. Dr. Matt is always right on when I come in for an adjustment. He always makes me feel much better by the time I leave. I highly recommend this Chiropractor!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Very professsional and frfiendly
I am always greeted with a smile and made to feel right at home. Very professional and a joy to work with. I have sent other patients to this office and they have very good things to say also.
M
2 months ago
Berry Farm Chiropractor
Most down to Earth people on the Planet! Best Chiropractor and friendly staff. Dr. Matt (A doctor who truly cares about you and your health!) Love this place!
T
2 months ago
Very professional, office is clean and neat and efficient with treatment.
C
3 months ago
The best in the Nashville area.
Dr. Harris is the my favorite chiropractor that I have worked with since I embraced this approach. He listens and is a very friendly man. He also has some flexibility in his availability which really helps.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and an even better Dr.
Every time I visit Dr. Matt, his team is very welcoming and greets me personally. They care. He cares. I'm a fan.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, well rounded services
Dr. Matt and the entire staff are extremely professional, courteous and friendly. He's helped me through pinched nerves, golfers elbow, patella femoral, general back pain and my wife thru pregnancy.