Berry Good Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

325 University Avenue

Syracuse, NY 13210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
For such a major surgery-the team made me feel at ease. The explained the before during and after and how to handle the care. Before I knew it -they were finished and I was on my way. :)
S
4 weeks ago
So thankful
Got an appointment for extraction super fast. The staff was wonderful. Very professional.
S
1 month ago
I haven't been to a dentist in awhile. My experience was excellent with the entire staff. They helped me as if I were a member of their family. Thank you to the entire staff.
J
2 months ago
Very good care!
Our whole family have been going to Berry Good Dental for 5+ years, and have been well cared for. They worked with our insurance when we had it, and though they are not cheap, they are flexible and their rates are comparable with other (good) dentists.
G
3 months ago
Recent visit
I met Dr. Berry for the first time since I have been going there, she was friendly and professional. She went above what I was expecting which was to remove my bridge in preparation for an extraction, she not only removed the bridge, she put a temporary crown on, saving me an extra visit which worked out fine for me. The only negative was the wait time.
D
3 months ago
very accommodating, above and beyond professionalism and friendliness
dental visits virtually by definition entail some stress, but dr. berry and assistants such as karen, crystal, kimberly, have for decades consistently asked questions about my preferences, and have thoroughly accommodated my wishes, including today for root canal. _ _ and dr. berry is constantly adding new options, such as glasses to shield my eyes from glare or whatever. _ _ they have previously spoken of the option of pandora for background music, and i was indeed Very happy to have jean-michel jarre playing, but today was the first time that the choice of options escalated to a printed "menu" of pandora and other possibilities. _ _ although i had not said anything about it today, after i got back to work, i even received an email "Happy Birthday"
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff, offered no alternative options to a seemingly extensively & expensive procedure.
I was hopeful when I first came to this office as the staff seems very friendly, informed, and helpful. However, the doctor was very quick to make her assessment that I would need a very expensive procedure to fix my chipped tooth and offered no other suggestions (even something temporary that I could possibly afford) to alleviate the pain this tooth was causing by cutting my lip constantly. No payment options were discussed. I left the office in tears. Extremely disheartened and disappointed that this is the way they do business.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I meet with the Dental Hygienist, Karen once every six months. She is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. If there is a question she can't answer. She refers me to Dr. Berry. Toni is the first point of contact when I have an appointment. She always has a smile and greets you with a friendly attitude, which makes a difference whether I return or not.
M
3 months ago
Beyond helpful and friendly service!
I'm an SU student who reached out to Berry Dental with a short timeline for dental care. They were able to see me within 48 hours and help me fill out all of the paperwork and get me all of the services I needed in one visit. My dental hygienist and Dr. Berry were more than accommodating and friendly through my entire appointment. They answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I recommend this office to all of my college friends!
G
4 months ago
Outstanding
Very professional!!