Berry Good Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

325 University Avenue

Syracuse, NY 13210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professionalism at it's best
This was the most pleasant visit I've ever had at a dental office. Very friendly and professional. Looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
1 week ago
Berry Good!
This office hit on all cylinders...the front desk personnel, the ambiance, the services they offer, the doctor and entire staff, the bill, everything 5 star. I was shopping around to switch dentists and "interviewed" 4 in the Syracuse area and none provided the same overall convenience and services. I am thrilled to finally find a dentist office that can fulfill all my dental/oral needs and with a smile!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
I was very happy with Alice. She did a bang up job
A
2 months ago
My experience in this office is wonderful. The office is clean and pleasant, the people who work here are friendly and kind, and you barely have to wait. I go early so I can relax. Everyone is professional and they all do a great job. I love Dr. Berry and all of her staff. I wish I had found them sooner in my life. Professional, clean and friendly office. The vibe is really positive and they work as a team. I LOVE MY NEW TEETH! THANK YOU Dr. Berry and all of you!
L
2 months ago
A very pleasant experience!
The atmosphere in the waiting room was friendly and welcoming, with coffee and water provided (the place is nicely air-conditioned, too). The staff at the front desk were friendly, courteous and helpful. The hygienist, Karen, was very nice and asked me lots of questions about myself, and actually sounded interested. I can't speak to the quality of actual cleaning/care, because I was a new patient and only received x-rays and a kind of consultation, but everything I experienced so far was good. Dr. Berry herself seems very knowledgeable and kind, and I am looking forward to getting to know her better in future visits. Overall, very pleased!
L
2 months ago
Finally...a Dentist I enjoy visiting!
From my very first visit, I felt welcomed and comfortable. The atmosphere is so relaxed as there's no need to be nervous. Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous, professional, and also caring. During one of my visits, I had a tooth filled, and I didn't feel a thing! There was NO discomfort afterwards. I also appreciate how thorough they are when it comes to dental care. Thank you Dr. Zina Berry and Staff for making me feel comfortable in your presence.
N
3 months ago
Such kind and friendly staff!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly, funny, and great care/cleaning!
Response from Berry Good Dental Care, Inc.
Thanks Jennifer! We enjoyed meeting you too!
C
3 months ago
The staff are always friendly, caring, professional and accommodating.
S
3 months ago
The best dental experience!
Prompt, professional, friendly and would recommend Berry Good Dental Care to everyone!
Response from Berry Good Dental Care, Inc.
Thank you!