Berry Good Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

325 University Avenue

Syracuse, NY 13210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fast efficient courteous and friendly.
I had an excellent experience when i went in for my 6 month checkup.
T
2 months ago
Explained clearly & professionally entire procedure & follow-up care.
Excellent, professional, proficient, precise, & courteous care from entire staff. Dr Berry & her staff accommodated my Service Dog with ease, making it even more easy for me to receive the health care I needed! Thank you much!!!
J
3 months ago
Awesome as Usual.
Awesome as Usual. All involved in my visit did a great job. Thank you.
H
3 months ago
Really friendly, calm, professional place
Great communication. They really listened to me, and informed me what they were doing at each turn before doing it. Very pleased with the service.
D
4 months ago
I thought having two teeth pulled was going to be painful. It was fast and painless! Nothing but the best, professional care as always. The in-office video regarding the procedure and follow-up instruction sheet were helpful to assure proper care at home. Job well done!
V
4 months ago
As always,as good as it could be going to the dentist. Knowledgeable, outgoing staff who engage and provide accurate information. Dr Berry is a,skilled professional who listens to her patient's concerns.
L
4 months ago
Great All Around!
I got treatment to put a crown on today, and I had a great experience! Very professional. No pain. I got in on time and was done in 30 minutes. Dr. Berry and Kim were great! I could tell Dr. Berry was doing dentistry as an art. I won't say I can't wait to come back, but if you need dental work, you cannot go wrong if you go to Berry Good Dental Care!
B
4 months ago
Very happy with my new dentist!!
I am very pleased with my first visit to Berry Good Dental Care! The facility is clean and modern with new technology. The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Berry made me feel right at home! They were able to quickly and efficiently diagnose problems, and come up with a plan. I'm really glad I chose Berry Good Dental Care.
J
5 months ago
Better than the Rest !
Dr.Berry and her team are the most professional & caring group I have ever experienced. I have always been terrified of the dentist until I met Dr. Berry. The experience is top notch !!!
D
5 months ago
The team was great as always. Got me in and out for my procedure. No pain at all.. :)