Berry Good Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

325 University Avenue

Syracuse, NY 13210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Central New York
Dr. Zina Berry and her staff provide quality dental care in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Berry has been my dentist for several years and has always addressed my needs in a professional and caring way whether it be a routine cleaning or a complex procedure she is always on top of her game! Need a new dentist? Call her office today!
A
1 month ago
Ally was very careful about cleaning today & I appreciate that!
K
1 month ago
Fast friendly and consistently efficient
Desk staff always has a greeting on arrival and never a long wait time. Modern equipment and efficient staff.
N
2 months ago
An asset to the University area and community
Provides excellent professional service and advice
R
2 months ago
I was uncomfortable. Bite is not comfortable.
I was struggling with swallowing and felt I was choking at times. I’ve had dental work done so am aware of fluid hitting my throat but this was more intense. When done my bite was not correct. I told the girl but she said my temporary was not hitting the upper teeth. I told her it was another tooth that was hitting and she advised me she can only work on the tooth that the dentist did. I know she did work on an upper tooth. So I will just have to address it when I return for my permanent crown.
K
3 months ago
Amazing
Very professional, convenient and courteous. I will recommend to others.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Berry you are extremely caring & compassionate for your patients and I would like to say thank- you. My permanent front crowns are so perfect. It really felt like a dream, but I smile now and know it's real. So thank-you so very very much.
D
5 months ago
For such a major surgery-the team made me feel at ease. The explained the before during and after and how to handle the care. Before I knew it -they were finished and I was on my way. :)
S
5 months ago
So thankful
Got an appointment for extraction super fast. The staff was wonderful. Very professional.
S
5 months ago
I haven't been to a dentist in awhile. My experience was excellent with the entire staff. They helped me as if I were a member of their family. Thank you to the entire staff.