Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

2805 Azalea Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

nashvillewellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The doctors are attentive and really listen to you describe what ails you. They take a very holistic approach and recognize that body aches and pains can represent more than just physical dysfunction. Wait time is always very short, and the doctors and other treatment staff give you their full attention. I've never been to a chiropractor before and have been pleasantly surprised.
S
1 week ago
Immediate pain relief
woke up with terrible lower back pain. Left the office standing straight and no pain! Thanks, Berry Hill Chiropractic!
J
2 weeks ago
Walked in feeling welcomed, walked out feeling great
I don’t live in the area but when I visit family I always try to make this one of my must haves! Dr B & the staff always make me feel welcome & special. Sometimes just an adjustment is what’s needed to get me moving more freely. I highly recommend this great team.
B
2 weeks ago
Nice staff and professional doctors
great experience
T
4 weeks ago
Youse guys are the best!
A
1 month ago
Berry Hill Chiropracticsis wonderful
The combination of the different types of therapy and the adjustment is definitely wonderful.
A
1 month ago
1st visit
Everyone is very nice. It is clear that both the therapies and the adjustment are very beneficial to the patients. I am glad that I will benefit from both the successful and the gentleness of the treatment.
A
1 month ago
Helpful!
I had the best visit with Lacy. The last year has brought a lot of anxiety into my life and she immediately acknowledged and recommended solutions. Thank you, Dr. Barnett for always direction us to problem solvers.
C
2 months ago
First of many visits
My first visit at Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness was great! I like the massage aspect and everyone I met was friendly. Looking forward to my next one!!!
H
2 months ago
HEALING SANCTUARY
Dr. B, Dr. Novak, Robin, Stephen, and the entire staff at Berry Hill Chiropractic are stellar, caring healers! They always go above and beyond the call of duty to get you feeling better or help you maintain good health. Today, it was my wrist. Not only did Dr. B assess and adjust it, she also adjusted my spine. Then she sent me for therapy with Robin, who is brilliantly knowledgeable and deeply caring at what she does. She used massage, cupping and other modalities to reduce the pain swelling. My wrist was then iced. Afterwards, Dr. Novak, because of her area of expertise, came and performed a more detailed adjustment. If I pulled out every positive word from the dictionary, I would still be lacking in praise for this lovely, healing sanctuary. Much gratitude! :-)