Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

2805 Azalea Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today By Appointment

nashvillewellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Unexpected First Visit
This was my first time to visit a chiropractor and I was EXTREMELY pleased with everything! The staff was very professional and friendly, explained everything in detail. Did a very thorough examination, and I never felt rushed. Dr Barnett was amazing! She really knows her stuff. After just one visit, I am already feeling better. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is having a nagging pain and needs evaluation. Don't wait and be scared like I did. I wish I had come much sooner as I would already be feeling better!!!
R
5 days ago
Great experience
They are always professional. I always feel better after I leave. Dr. B knows just where to crack and snap me back into place. Been going here for a little over a year now.
C
6 days ago
Personal yet Professional
Dr Barton genuinely cares about her patients well-being. She caters her adjustments to the individuals like/dislike and specific physical needs. She shows interest in the overall effect of the treatment given.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful.
This is the best practice with so many alternatives to help anyone feel better.
V
3 weeks ago
xtremely professional and skilled in healing alignment, pain, and adding flexibility.
Dr. Nicole Barton has performed a chiropractic treatment 5 times for my neck, shoulder, and back, along with taking an explaining the x rays on these areas first. She is extremely knowledgeable, and skilled in the adjustment, and relaxing the area so the area can improve at a comfortable good pace and no pain. She has also taught me exercises to use between the treatments. My age is 70. There has been significant improvement for a problem I have had for 30 years. This is the first chiropractic treatment.I have had for the neck and back. Prior, I had gone to a chiropractor only 2 times, 25 years ago for a shoulder, and I had not been pleased. Veronica Wright
C
4 weeks ago
Right on target
Dr. Barnett and her staff always amaze me. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Not to mention careing. We have been seeing Dr. B for at least 20 years, never lets us down.
S
2 months ago
A great group of people focused on finding you relief!
I truly enjoy coming to Berry Hill Chiropractor. Everyone here genuinely cares about how they can help you feel better. Highly recommended
K
2 months ago
Quality and Professional Care
Each time I have a treatment I am amazed at the relief I feel. Whether it be the cool or warm laser for a fractured knee and sinus issues, massages for back tightness and lymphatic zones, adjustment of my neck, back and hips or nutrition response testing this team of professionals will treat you with a helpful, friendly and caring manner. Numerous times I have needed a treatment that I was not scheduled for and they fit me in to accommodate my needs. All staff members are polite, knowledgeable and aim to please their clients. Today I had a hip adjustment which took away my back pain that I had for the last couple of months, a laser treatment on my throat, and a consultation with Lacy about supplements, diet and trying to correct some issues. The client's well being is first and foremost. No matter how busy they are, they never make you feel like they are rushed when they treat you. They are amazing!!
S
2 months ago
Great first experience
I had been referred to Berry Hill Chiropractic via some co-workers and had a wonderful first visit. The entire process was easy and the staff were all friendly and focused on keeping a good flow going due to the busy nature of the practice. Dr. Novak was very kind and thorough with our initial consultation and examination and I really appreciated her insight into my chronic back and pain issues. Steve was very nice as well as he performed both percussion and ultrasonic therapy to my painful regions. The entire staff is professional and you can tell they take their job to provide both relief and education seriously. I look forward to my next session with this team.
T
2 months ago
Awesome experience
I went in to have my Achilles looked at. Dr Jensen did a good job reviewing my chart and asking several questions. I thought he did a great job adjusting my foot, ankle, and leg. I actually got some relief and the pain wasn’t as bad afterwards. I also had to get it massaged and hav ethe laser put on it...Steve was awesome also. The staff at front desk (Rachel) was very professional.....Total I give this first visit a 5* Have another appointment next Tuesday....I would recommend BerryHill Chiropractic to anyone needing their services