Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

2805 Azalea Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

nashvillewellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Most caring and professional !1
Dr. B and all of the staff are extremely caring and professional. I had an "emergency, last minute" appointment. Dr. B, Steve and the front desk went out of their way to take care of me. They are always there with a smile, encouragement and helping hand.
D
2 weeks ago
Remarkable!!!
I continue to be amazed at the ability of Dr. B to do what she does, and how well her staff functions. The capability of all there sets the bar high for others in this line of service for their professionalism, friendliness and true care. I would not go anywhere else! Dee Ann
J
3 weeks ago
I always feel better!!!
Dr. Barnett is so knowledgeable, skilled, and caring, I trust her judgment and have never been disappointed. Leaving after an adjustment by her I always feel looser, lighter, and more flexible, which is a great change from stiff and achey! Her staff is are great about appointments too, accommodating scheduling needs.
A
3 weeks ago
I refer all my clients here.
I love the doctors, therapists, and staff at Berry Hill chiropractic and wellness. I trust the doctors with my spinal and joint health, and as a massage therapist, this is the only chiropractic center to which I refer my clients. I have been singing their praises for years, and I am so grateful that they are part of my healing journey. Much gratitude for Drs. Barnett and Novack. I also recommend an ionic foot bath to those who haven't tried it. Such a wonderful detox...
M
1 month ago
Best Chiropractic practice
The team at Berry Hill Chiropractic are the best in the business. I feel that I receive excellent care from all the professionals there. I have had several occasions where I was in intense pain from something stupid that I had done and within 1, sometimes 2 visits, I am good as new. I am a regular patient/customer and get an adjustment about once a month, or more if I feel that I need it. The staff cares and listens to the patient and does their absolute best to remedy the issue the first time. I feel better. I sleep better. In general, I feel that I am better because of the care I receive from BHC. I refer people to BHC every chance I get because I truly believe, Beth Barnett and her team are the best in the business!
K
1 month ago
Great Service!
Professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, caring staff. That includes the front desk staff.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding as usual!
I absolutely love everyone at the office. Dr Beth and her staff take excellent care of me from the time I walk in the door until I leave! I have referred numerous people to go to them. There compassion and level of healing goes above and beyond each and every time. Have been going there for years and will continue to do so. Berry Hill Chiropractic is the best at what they do!
J
2 months ago
High Quality care!
I have been seeing Dr. Barnett for years. Her care and the care of her staff is superior!!!
E
2 months ago
Infrequent but loyal customer
I have been seeing Dr. Barnett off / on for 20 years. She and her staff are very capable, they evaluate my situation (condition) effectively and provide the right treatments for a fair price (insurance or not).
J
2 months ago
Praise for Dr, Novak
Dr. Novak is simply one the best and most thorough chiropractor I've ever had. She listens to my concerns at the beginning of each session and adjusts or enhances her treatment for me accordingly. Most importantly she has the knowledge and intuition of a true healer. I highly recommend her.