Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

2805 Azalea Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient and great care
Dr Novak and Dr B are awesome, they care and get the job done
T
2 months ago
Fantastic group and service!!
I have been a patient for over 20 years with Dr. Barnett, and then came the expansion of services including Dr. Gillette and others. I am so grateful for the service that has continued and grown even better with the additions over the years. The staff is always welcoming and I leave knowing I'll be better for having spent the time to take care of me!!
C
2 months ago
great people
S
2 months ago
Highest Level of Skill and Service EVER
Dr. Barnett and staff along with her tram of skilled doctors offer the best level of care and relief in the most professional atmosphere I have yet to experience. They are top notch! It was my first visit but my husband has been going here for over 20 years. They offer a wide variety of help as well as chiropractic care such as acupuncture and cold laser therapy.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Gillette is professional, friendly, and knows what he is doing/talking about. Robin has magic hands. Can’t wait to go back :)
B
3 months ago
Fantastic experience!
Went in with persistent lower back pain. Doctor Novak was great! Made me feel comfortable right away. She x-rayed, evaluated the situation and recommended some massage therapy and adjustment. I immediately began to experience relief, and by the next session, pain was nearly non-existent. Everyone was friendly and helpful from reception to doctors and specialists. Feeling fantastic after only 2 visits. Wide range of on-site treatments as well as aftercare options. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
I had a back injury
This is such a place for healing. I walked out after several treatments feeling 50% better. Going to return today. Love this group of professionals.
A
3 months ago
Relief!
Friendly staff, great location with parking! I'm excited to find one place for various treatment options. Adjustments, massage, acupuncture, etc. Looking forward to continued recovery and maintenance with Dr. Gillette. I've been in Nashville for 10 years and wish I knew about Berry Hill chiropractor years ago!
A
3 months ago
High quality service and polite
The front desk service was great, the specialists themselves were super nice, explained things clearly, asked lots of questions so that they were well informed. My only complaint was that my professional in specific was not very aggressive. I felt like he barely touched my neck where I needed the most adjustment. A little bit tougher is my only thought.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
The service that I receive at Berryjill Chiropractic is always exceptional. Dr Barnett and Dr Gillett offer solutions that are forward thinking and very much appreciated.