Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

2805 Azalea Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today By Appointment

nashvillewellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
The best new patient experience
They care. And it really shows in the front office staff, wait time, concern for learning a thorough and relevant medical history, customized treatment plan, everything. I'm so glad I went. I WILL get better thanks to Berry Hill Chiropractic.
G
4 days ago
Professional & caring!
My first visit was better than I imagined. The massage therapy before my adjustment was amazing!! Very caring people who understood where I was coming from. I am very pleased to have found this "family". I just want to say that I apologize for yelling out when being adjusted, but I warned them that I do that.........and I did. Very understanding.
S
4 days ago
I had a wonderful experience as i always do at Berryhill Chiropractic. I did not wait at all so I was seen at my appointment time. The staff was so very friendly and Dr. Barnett again worked her magic on making my back feel better. It was a great experience and I refer confidently other people to Berryhill Chiropractic because I know they will receive top notch care.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I have been here in Nashville for 4 weeks. I have tried other Chiropractors in the past. Berry Hill as given me relief and hope for my body. I'm in pain daily and I am already experiencing less pain. Everyone there is sweet, kind and compassionate about each and everyone. Thank you too everyone. I love you all for helping heal.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Fun, Down-to-earth
My 1st ever adjustment in my young 42 years!!! Team was caring and while I was nervous they put me at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
I love the staff at this facility. I came in really hurting and they were so kind and helpful to me. Will be recommending this establishment to others for sure.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly place!
These folks are all about really being friendly in a true hearted way! I'm so glad I found them.
A
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and professional
I was impressed with Berry Hill Chiropractic beginning with my phone call to make my first appointment. They were quick to get me in and were so genuine and kind on the phone. That welcome feeling continued when I arrived for my first appointment. I immediately felt comfortable as I was personally greeted by not only the lovely ladies working at the front desk, but also several of the chiropractors. Dr. Novak was down-to-earth and really listened to my concerns, and my massage therapist did an amazing job as well. My first appointment exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to my continued treatment with this office.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional office
This is my place to go if I am hurting or sore. I always receive the best care. I am a long time patient for this reason.
B
1 month ago
Always a Joy!
I love how friendly everyone is in the office. I always feel so welcomed when I come for an appointment. I usually have flare ups in my back and neck a few times a year and after a few adjustments with Dr. B, I feel so much better! Would highly recommend this office!