Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

2805 Azalea Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

nashvillewellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great first experience
I had been referred to Berry Hill Chiropractic via some co-workers and had a wonderful first visit. The entire process was easy and the staff were all friendly and focused on keeping a good flow going due to the busy nature of the practice. Dr. Novak was very kind and thorough with our initial consultation and examination and I really appreciated her insight into my chronic back and pain issues. Steve was very nice as well as he performed both percussion and ultrasonic therapy to my painful regions. The entire staff is professional and you can tell they take their job to provide both relief and education seriously. I look forward to my next session with this team.
T
4 days ago
Awesome experience
I went in to have my Achilles looked at. Dr Jensen did a good job reviewing my chart and asking several questions. I thought he did a great job adjusting my foot, ankle, and leg. I actually got some relief and the pain wasn’t as bad afterwards. I also had to get it massaged and hav ethe laser put on it...Steve was awesome also. The staff at front desk (Rachel) was very professional.....Total I give this first visit a 5* Have another appointment next Tuesday....I would recommend BerryHill Chiropractic to anyone needing their services
K
6 days ago
Great experience!
Although it’s early in my diagnosis and treatment regimen, I’m happy with the services I received today and am hopeful that improvement will ensue and continue. Thank you to all the friendly staff and Dr. Novak!
L
2 weeks ago
What?!?!? A Dr. who cares AND has a sense of humor
I keep returning not only to see Dr. Novak but for the overall comfortable experience here. Lots of new faces since my last visit and it still felt familiar. Dr. N is great!!! She takes the time to get to know you, explains what she is doing as well as the benefits. If you aren’t going here for your “internal” care you are missing out!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Grateful
The last couple of weeks have been painful for my back and I hesitated to come in due to fears I created within myself internally. I hadn’t been in for treatment in about 4 years and was welcomed back by familiar faces and a compassionate approach to my needs. Dr. Barnette and her staff were all careful, polite and efficient. I left feeling much improved and hopeful.
B
3 weeks ago
Got an injury taken care of within 12 hours of sustaining said injury
I injured my back during a home improvement project late Friday night of a holiday weekend and was able to get in to Berry Hill Chiropractic Saturday morning. I knew if I didn't do something it would get worse throughout the long weekend. Thankfully I was able to have it taken care of and laser-treated. What a relief! Thank you for your help!
H
3 weeks ago
Prompt service and great result
This was my first attempt at chiropractic adjustment to address my low back pain. Dr Barnett was great and I highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Feeling Better
My husband, and I are so grateful for recent Saturday visit. We both were dealing with pain, and bruises from a car accident. We received the best of care, detailed information to help us better understand our pain, and so much hands on from our session to help us feel better. Late Saturday afternoon we took naps, and felt so refreshed. We will continue to bring our bodies for future sessions, and look forward to continue healing.
A
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Berry Hill Chiropractic enforces a care rule, meaning - it doesn’t matter who you speak to, they take the time to listen to you and get your specific problem worked out. Top quality care, they’ve always fixed me, even after a bad car wreck. This is the only place I’d go!
H
1 month ago
My recent visit was awesome. The staff was polite and friendly, as always. I really cannot say enough good things about their total patient care approach. They're interested in how you're doing physically, nutritionally, mentally, and socially. Patient education and their team approach to patient care are other fine qualities that I admire about this excellent clinic. Howard