Berry Hill Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

2805 Azalea Place

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

nashvillewellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
HIgh quality care and friendliness
Doctor Barnett's team is wonderful. They are very experienced, knowleadgable and caring. I highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
I feel so much better!
Thank you so much for your work on my back! I had lower back pain, and I feel so much better.
J
4 weeks ago
Great first time experience from a skeptic
Dr. Novak was wonderful. I am a runner experiencing foot pain and I feel like what she did is working. I'll be back to see her soon!
S
1 month ago
Quality Care
Had back pain and Vertigo. Massage therapy helped loosen my tightness and work out kinks. Dr. B diagnosed my ailments and really listened to what was going on with my body. She is careful and thorough with her manipulation treatments as well. Great experience.
V
1 month ago
Great first impression
My initial visit was as pleasant and stress-free as anticipated. Being the third member of my family to make a regular appointment I knew in advance how professional and friendly the staff was, and it did not disappoint.
D
1 month ago
Great Chiropractic Experience
My experience at Berry Hill was awesome! I came in with shoulder/neck discomfort and by the time I left I felt some serious relief. Dr. Novak was so personable and thorough—she gave a great adjustment! Steve Anderson was great too! He worked out my sore muscles and his massage left me feeling great. This is definitely a place that family & friends need to go to!
C
1 month ago
Super friendly, efficient and helpful
Super friendly, efficient and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with everyone at BerryHill Chiropractic
S
2 months ago
Quick, high quality service
The staff here works tirelessly to find the root of each patient’s ailment, holistically. They are efficient and professional every time. I am able to put my health in their hands, fully confident that they actually care about it! Each practicioner here is AMAZINGLY talented and so kind.
C
2 months ago
Thorough, warm and welcoming
This was my first visit at this office. I was pleased with the thoroughness of the appointment. A few days before they were able to work an initial visit quickly. I also had no wait time at the office.