Berry Hill Dentistry

Dentist

26 Berry Hill Rd

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Even Better Than the Best!
My teeth would never allow me to go elsewhere.
R
3 months ago
Wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
Thank you Berry Hill Dentistry. Dr. C and staff, you guys are but a few of the best on the North Shore. They say if you want it done right, then do it yourself. Well they weren't speaking about dentistry. If only I could do it as good as you Dr C. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
R
7 months ago
The Best
The Best!
A
9 months ago
Simply The BEST!
Not only is every person in the office wonderful, Dr. Cottone's theory is to start with the simplest procedure rather than jumping right in to the deep end of the pool. He is a master at cosmetic dentistry which I needed because of weak teeth and loss of bone in my jaw. I love my smile! As others have written, he knows I'm a big baby and today, he managed to repair a tooth without using that dreaded drill. I do have very sensitive teeth and he always makes sure I feel nothing when he's performing his magic. I do think he is the best dentist, hands down!
R
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Cottone for over 20 years. I am extremely confident that my teeth are in the best hands possible! Arlene has been cleaning my teeth for longer then I care to remember. They are extremely professional in their approach to dentistry which may be the reason I don't see Dr Cottone all that often!
J
9 months ago
Excellent dental care !
Efficient , Professional , and talented dentists, they do the right thing and care about their patients !
E
9 months ago
First Class Dentistry from A to Z
D
10 months ago
State of the art Dentistry!
I have been a patient of Dr. Cattone's for over 25 years and consider him not only a wonderful dentist but a truly good person as well. The entire staff at Berry Hill Dentristy are both professional and courteous in every way. I would never trust anyone else with my dental care!
P
12 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr Cottone for 25 years. I don't get to see him much because Arlene does such a good job cleaning my teeth every six months. I have moved an hour away but it is worth the trip knowing I will be taken care by him and his staff.
P
1 year ago
Outstanding quality, friendly team
For the last 10 or so years, the Berry Hill Dentistry team have provided me with the best dental any person could hope for. I had my teeth completely "re-done" by Dr. Cotton a few years ago, and my appearance was transformed. He's an excellent dentist and a true artist when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. Arlene is terrific all-around. Everyone on the team is not only top-notch but also friendly and thoughtful. It may not be possible to look forward to your dental appointments, but this is as close as you will ever get.