Berry Hill Dentistry

Dentist

26 Berry Hill Rd

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Had cleaning done today great job from Diane There always very professional from setting appointment to completion never disappointed
M
1 month ago
Long time patient, First time review!
I just left Berry Hill Dentistry and must say that, despite my dental phobia, I always feel welcomed! Like going to a family reunion and catching up with everyone with the extra added benefit of great dental care! I would certainly recommend this office to anyone looking for up to the minute dental care.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentistry on Long Island bar none!!
I'm a 25+ year patient of Berry Hill Dentistry and have NEVER had a bad experience. Without a doubt the finest Dental office on Long Island!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever !!!
These guys are simply amazing ! Fast, friendly and great service !!!
K
5 months ago
Great treatment
I am seven and was afraid to go but Dr. Corrine was so nice I was no longer afraid. I had my teeth cleaned and check up. I love my smile. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Great treatment
I am seven and was afraid to go but Dr. Corrine was so nice I was no longer afraid. I had my teeth cleaned and check up. I love my smile. Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Special handling
Great job again Diane! Think of everyone often.You are all so very kind.❤️
B
6 months ago
I'm Telling the Tooth
Arlene is a phenomenon! She keeps my teeth from having to be mailed to Berry Hill Dentistry for repair.
R
7 months ago
Your The Best John Is Very Proud Rudy
E
11 months ago
Great People
I have been going to Dr. Cottone for many years and every single visit has been more pleasant than the next which is rather hard to do when you go to a dentist - kudos!