Berry Hill Dentistry

Dentist

26 Berry Hill Rd

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great People
I have been going to Dr. Cottone for many years and every single visit has been more pleasant than the next which is rather hard to do when you go to a dentist - kudos!
L
3 months ago
a safe feeling
the entire staff at Berry Hill gives off a warm friendly vibe. Truthfully I am so nervous about going to the dentist because of past very bad experiences that I dread every visit, but not there. Dr. Cottone is so assured and calm, he radiate that to me and I am able to breath slower and not be so apprehensive. If a person could say, I love going to the dentist they would say that about Berry Hill. I cant say I love going to the dentist, but I love being with the folks at Berry Hill.
P
5 months ago
Dr Cottone and his staff are the best. We’ve been going to Berry Hill Dentistry for years and would never think of going any where else!
R
7 months ago
The Best!
Hands down Dr. Cottone is the best dentist ever! I am a real baby and very sensitive but he is able to work in my mouth without pain. The whole staff is great as well. I highly recommend him as the dentist to go to.
P
7 months ago
Cleaning
Great job Diane! Thanks for putting up with me!😍
P
9 months ago
intense cleaning
great job Diane. thanks for making it easier.
V
9 months ago
The best of the best!
I experienced another quality visit with the most high tech,highly trained and skilled professionals in the business. Dr. Cottone and his staff are simply the best!
B
10 months ago
Even Better Than the Best!
My teeth would never allow me to go elsewhere.
R
1 year ago
Wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
Thank you Berry Hill Dentistry. Dr. C and staff, you guys are but a few of the best on the North Shore. They say if you want it done right, then do it yourself. Well they weren't speaking about dentistry. If only I could do it as good as you Dr C. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
R
1 year ago
The Best
The Best!