Berry Hill Dentistry

Dentist

26 Berry Hill Rd

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
As always everything went great and all smiles, I have been a patient for over 20 years and i can not recommend Berry Hill Dentistry highly enough. . Richard Meyer
E
2 months ago
Great Visit Today!!
Had a great visit today with Dr. Schmitz. She is a wonderful dentist and made sure i was comfortable the entire time. I am extremely happy. The office is super clean and they are taking every step to ensure the patients safety.
B
2 months ago
The Very BEST!
Everyone is very professional and extremely friendly and conscientious. I would never go anywhere else. Arlene is the greatest! My teeth are in the best shape they've ever been in.
W
7 months ago
Teeth gleaming
Thorough cleaning polite professional in and out in 35 minutes.
B
12 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
My teeth are now happier than they have ever been! Berry Hill Dentistry, you are the BEST!
A
1 year ago
Very professional
Had cleaning done today great job from Diane There always very professional from setting appointment to completion never disappointed
M
1 year ago
Long time patient, First time review!
I just left Berry Hill Dentistry and must say that, despite my dental phobia, I always feel welcomed! Like going to a family reunion and catching up with everyone with the extra added benefit of great dental care! I would certainly recommend this office to anyone looking for up to the minute dental care.
D
1 year ago
Best Dentistry on Long Island bar none!!
I'm a 25+ year patient of Berry Hill Dentistry and have NEVER had a bad experience. Without a doubt the finest Dental office on Long Island!
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever !!!
These guys are simply amazing ! Fast, friendly and great service !!!
K
1 year ago
Great treatment
I am seven and was afraid to go but Dr. Corrine was so nice I was no longer afraid. I had my teeth cleaned and check up. I love my smile. Thank you!