Berry Hill Dentistry

Dentist

26 Berry Hill Rd

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry on Long Island bar none!!
I'm a 25+ year patient of Berry Hill Dentistry and have NEVER had a bad experience. Without a doubt the finest Dental office on Long Island!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever !!!
These guys are simply amazing ! Fast, friendly and great service !!!
K
2 months ago
Great treatment
I am seven and was afraid to go but Dr. Corrine was so nice I was no longer afraid. I had my teeth cleaned and check up. I love my smile. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great treatment
I am seven and was afraid to go but Dr. Corrine was so nice I was no longer afraid. I had my teeth cleaned and check up. I love my smile. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Special handling
Great job again Diane! Think of everyone often.You are all so very kind.❤️
B
4 months ago
I'm Telling the Tooth
Arlene is a phenomenon! She keeps my teeth from having to be mailed to Berry Hill Dentistry for repair.
R
5 months ago
Your The Best John Is Very Proud Rudy
E
9 months ago
Great People
I have been going to Dr. Cottone for many years and every single visit has been more pleasant than the next which is rather hard to do when you go to a dentist - kudos!
L
9 months ago
a safe feeling
the entire staff at Berry Hill gives off a warm friendly vibe. Truthfully I am so nervous about going to the dentist because of past very bad experiences that I dread every visit, but not there. Dr. Cottone is so assured and calm, he radiate that to me and I am able to breath slower and not be so apprehensive. If a person could say, I love going to the dentist they would say that about Berry Hill. I cant say I love going to the dentist, but I love being with the folks at Berry Hill.
P
11 months ago
Dr Cottone and his staff are the best. We’ve been going to Berry Hill Dentistry for years and would never think of going any where else!