Berry Hill Dentistry

Dentist

26 Berry Hill Rd

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Dr Cottone and his staff are the best. We’ve been going to Berry Hill Dentistry for years and would never think of going any where else!
R
4 months ago
The Best!
Hands down Dr. Cottone is the best dentist ever! I am a real baby and very sensitive but he is able to work in my mouth without pain. The whole staff is great as well. I highly recommend him as the dentist to go to.
P
4 months ago
Cleaning
Great job Diane! Thanks for putting up with me!😍
P
5 months ago
intense cleaning
great job Diane. thanks for making it easier.
V
6 months ago
The best of the best!
I experienced another quality visit with the most high tech,highly trained and skilled professionals in the business. Dr. Cottone and his staff are simply the best!
B
6 months ago
Even Better Than the Best!
My teeth would never allow me to go elsewhere.
R
9 months ago
Wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
Thank you Berry Hill Dentistry. Dr. C and staff, you guys are but a few of the best on the North Shore. They say if you want it done right, then do it yourself. Well they weren't speaking about dentistry. If only I could do it as good as you Dr C. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
R
1 year ago
The Best
The Best!
A
1 year ago
Simply The BEST!
Not only is every person in the office wonderful, Dr. Cottone's theory is to start with the simplest procedure rather than jumping right in to the deep end of the pool. He is a master at cosmetic dentistry which I needed because of weak teeth and loss of bone in my jaw. I love my smile! As others have written, he knows I'm a big baby and today, he managed to repair a tooth without using that dreaded drill. I do have very sensitive teeth and he always makes sure I feel nothing when he's performing his magic. I do think he is the best dentist, hands down!
R
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr Cottone for over 20 years. I am extremely confident that my teeth are in the best hands possible! Arlene has been cleaning my teeth for longer then I care to remember. They are extremely professional in their approach to dentistry which may be the reason I don't see Dr Cottone all that often!