Berryessa Dental Spa

Dentist

2664 Berryessa Rd.

Suite 104

San Jose, CA 95132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berryessadentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Re: Very professional service
Dr Shetty is very gentle and does a thought job of cleaning. I trust her diagnosis 100%. She saved my tooth by recommending root canal v/s extraction.
J
5 months ago
Dr Shetty is the best!
Everybody here is very friendly, quick, thorough and professional. Been coming here for years and its always the best experience.
K
5 months ago
Great Dental Professionals
I have had great experiences with all my appointments at Dr. Shetty's office. They are professionals that treat their patients with the utmost respect and do diligence making sure you are comfortable during the procedure. The results are fantastic as well as their work has true staying power. Thanks for helping me keep my teeth pain free.
J
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Shetty is an amazing Dentist & not to mention her staff are so kind & friendly as well. Highly recommend going here
A
9 months ago
My dentist is the best
I’ve been going here for so many years with my mom & siblings
A
9 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Sheety is one of the best dentist I’ve have & I take my kids here. We love going to her, since she’s good at what she does & staff are friendly too.
A
9 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Sheety is one of the best dentist I’ve have & I take my kids here. We love going to her, since she’s good at what she does & staff are friendly too.
J
10 months ago
Awesome Dentist
DR Shetty is an awesome Dentist, she explains everything she doing to her patien very well. Staff and Dr Shetty are always kind and caring during every visit. Berryessa dental spa is the best dental service in town ,I have highly recommend them to family and friends.
J
11 months ago
5⭐
Great Experience very attractive definitely recommend
A
12 months ago
Best Denist Ever
I can't say how amazing this office is and the staff, everyone that works there is so professional organized and caring to all patients. The office is always very clean and Dr.Shetty is just a amazing very sweet Val is one of the best dental assistants great help with everything. Besides being kind they all work as a team great job!!!