Berryessa Dental Spa

Dentist

2664 Berryessa Rd.

Suite 104

San Jose, CA 95132

Open Today By Appointment

berryessadentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very accommodating & friendly!
So glad I found this through my insurance’s website! They were able to give me an appointment on the same day I called. They had verified my insurance by the time I got to the office and were extremely friendly!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful 1st Experience!
I learned of Dr. Shetty via Yelp and decided to choose the Berryessa Dental Spa because of all the good reviews that I saw. I must say, those positive reviews were valid. So far I've had 2 visits and each visit were very pleasant. Dr. Shetty is good at what she does and cares for her patients. I appreciate that she takes the time to explain everything to me and always check in to make sure I was comfortable and didn't feel any pain. I had a root canal procedure done and to my surprise, I didn't feel any pain or discomfort. I would definitely recommend the Berryessa Dental Spa to my friends and family.
L
3 months ago
My daughters have been going to Dr. Shetty for a few years now and they kept telling me to go to her, as I was concerned about the continuing high prices from my previous dentist. I am SO glad that I did! She’s very thorough, friendly and good at what she does! Her prices are very good and I’m a happy new customer! Her staff have all been wonderful, too! I have referred my friends to her, too!!
V
7 months ago
Re: Very professional service
Dr Shetty is very gentle and does a thought job of cleaning. I trust her diagnosis 100%. She saved my tooth by recommending root canal v/s extraction.
J
8 months ago
Dr Shetty is the best!
Everybody here is very friendly, quick, thorough and professional. Been coming here for years and its always the best experience.
K
9 months ago
Great Dental Professionals
I have had great experiences with all my appointments at Dr. Shetty's office. They are professionals that treat their patients with the utmost respect and do diligence making sure you are comfortable during the procedure. The results are fantastic as well as their work has true staying power. Thanks for helping me keep my teeth pain free.
J
1 year ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Shetty is an amazing Dentist & not to mention her staff are so kind & friendly as well. Highly recommend going here
A
1 year ago
My dentist is the best
I’ve been going here for so many years with my mom & siblings
A
1 year ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Sheety is one of the best dentist I’ve have & I take my kids here. We love going to her, since she’s good at what she does & staff are friendly too.
A
1 year ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Sheety is one of the best dentist I’ve have & I take my kids here. We love going to her, since she’s good at what she does & staff are friendly too.