Berryessa Dental Spa

Dentist

2664 Berryessa Rd.

Suite 104

San Jose, CA 95132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berryessadentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Shetty is an amazing Dentist & not to mention her staff are so kind & friendly as well. Highly recommend going here
A
2 months ago
My dentist is the best
I’ve been going here for so many years with my mom & siblings
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Sheety is one of the best dentist I’ve have & I take my kids here. We love going to her, since she’s good at what she does & staff are friendly too.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Sheety is one of the best dentist I’ve have & I take my kids here. We love going to her, since she’s good at what she does & staff are friendly too.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
DR Shetty is an awesome Dentist, she explains everything she doing to her patien very well. Staff and Dr Shetty are always kind and caring during every visit. Berryessa dental spa is the best dental service in town ,I have highly recommend them to family and friends.
J
4 months ago
5⭐
Great Experience very attractive definitely recommend
A
5 months ago
Best Denist Ever
I can't say how amazing this office is and the staff, everyone that works there is so professional organized and caring to all patients. The office is always very clean and Dr.Shetty is just a amazing very sweet Val is one of the best dental assistants great help with everything. Besides being kind they all work as a team great job!!!
E
6 months ago
Excelente atencion lo recomiendo para toda la familia . Muy amables.
N
1 year ago
Understanding
Great services and kind people, Dr. Shetty is awesome
A
2 years ago
The staff friendly, efficient, and professional. I came in for an x-ray, cleaning, and repair of a small, chipped tooth. Dr. Shetty did an amazing job. She was informative and made me feel at ease considering my extreme fear of the dentist. I left feeling absolutely satisfied.