Bertagnolli Dental

Dentist

7260 Bradburn Blvd.

Westminster, CO 80030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bertagnollidental.com/?u

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very personable, and professional.
I appreciated his candor with the ability to be straight forward. I would highly recommend them.
K
7 days ago
Great dentists
I have had many dental procedures done by the Bertagnolli’s over the years. They are very competent and do a great job in any situation. I have been very satisfied with their work.
P
2 weeks ago
Always the best service and care from everyone .
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office around. Now that we are in a Pandemic COVID19 - Doctors and staff following all protection procedures possible. Thank you, I felt safe.
K
3 weeks ago
Safe and professional
These folks have a plan in place to safely care for my teeth. Prompt. Efficient. Kind. Especially Dr John.
K
4 weeks ago
Consultation
Dr John was professional and pleasant delivering my results and offering me a referral to try. My situation is a very challenging one
C
4 weeks ago
I am very very happy with both of my experiences with Dr. Bertinelli always makes me feel welcome as does the staff and of course he’s Italian so that’s even better Looking forward to see him in three weeks I believe thank you very much
S
1 month ago
Professional Service, Friendly Staff
Clean office, friendly staff. Dentist offered considerate suggestions regarding necessary dental work, not pushy or insulting.
E
1 month ago
Feeling the cleaning clean
Got a good, deep cleaning. Love these people.
F
1 month ago
Service
The service was great and wonderful incest I am very caring