Berwyn Dental Connection

Dentist

3340 S Oak Park Ave.

Suite 308

Berwyn, IL 60402

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I had a great experience today..looking forward to making this our family Dentist!!!
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
No one likes going to the dentist but Dr. Laras always puts you at ease and before you know it she's finished. Veronica is always happy and friendly. I would recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My teeth feel clean and healthy. Thanks so much for the wonderful service?
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Compassionate care. Always ready for you. Would highly recommend.
O
2 months ago
Dr. Olivia and her team are very professional and friendly. They make you feel so welcome.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you for taking time to give us a wonderful review!
M
3 months ago
My kind of Dentist visit
You know how it is going to the dentist you are nervous wondering are they going to find something. My wife got me to come here 23 years ago Dr. Guido and his staff were awesome making the visits much easier to handle. Dr. Guido could not have made a better choice to take over his practice Dr. Olivia and her team are awesome. Veronica meets you when you walk in she is great the nerves start to go away when she speaks to you, she is a perfect person to greet you in a dentist office. It was my first time seeing Lucy she is great I would recommend her to anyone, I have not had any work done from Dr. Olivia but I am sure it will be fine when the time comes she is so nice. To end my visit yesterday a wave goodbye from Bianca and Veronica and we were gone. In all they are very professional and a great bunch of ladies, get ready for there new office coming in October just a short move.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you continue to feel comfortable in our office! We are excited for your next visit in the new office!
J
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Everyone is always so pleasant. Very professional. My whole mouth gets the finest care!
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Feels like I'm visiting friends, not the dentist!
My long time dentist sold his business to Dr. Lares and Team. It's a 50 minute drive for me so I thought this would be a great time to switch to someone closer. I met Dr. Lares and her team. She takes time to explain everything to make sure I understand, and she and her team are so nice, it always this team! eels like I'm visiting friends. I highly recommend Dr. Lares and her team.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you for making the drive to our office! We love your commitment! Thank you for the kind review!
J
5 months ago
Great professional dental care
Dr Lares saw me promptly and professionally reviewed my dental situation. The office was spotlessly maintained and a patient friendly atmosphere. Veronica the receptionist is a doll and Bianca made me feel right at home. This is my dental office for years to come.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you enjoyed your dental visit! We look forward to seeing you again!
R
5 months ago
Customer since practice opened
This is a great group of professionals who are inviting careing and friendly. We have had no problems booking appointments and having dental work done.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you so much for your review!