Berwyn Dental Connection

Dentist

3340 S Oak Park Ave.

Suite 308

Berwyn, IL 60402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berwyndentalconnection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great professional dental care
Dr Lares saw me promptly and professionally reviewed my dental situation. The office was spotlessly maintained and a patient friendly atmosphere. Veronica the receptionist is a doll and Bianca made me feel right at home. This is my dental office for years to come.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you enjoyed your dental visit! We look forward to seeing you again!
R
1 month ago
Customer since practice opened
This is a great group of professionals who are inviting careing and friendly. We have had no problems booking appointments and having dental work done.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you so much for your review!
K
1 month ago
My review
I went in to have a crown replaced today and this is the first time that Dr. Lares had to work on me. Usually I would come in for my cleaning and nothing else! I told Veronica I was nervous and she told me not to worry. It was quite a long procedure, but Dr. Lares answered my questions and she was very patient with me. She's gentle and kind. Thank you all for your help today, it really made things easier for me.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs! We are so happy that your appointment was a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Amazing job with Amazing people.
They are professional. Most of all they are beyond nice. They do a great job making you comfortable and making sure when work is being done you’re beyond comfortable. I love them and love coming here to get my teeth cleaned. Great job ladies!
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
We thank you so much for your review! Glad that you find your dental experience to be comfortable!
M
1 month ago
Professional , personable, prompt.
The staff is kind and professional. Dr. Olivia is professional, gentle, and welcoming of kids. My son likes everyone there, which is the best reason to keep coming back.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
We are so glad that you both have an enjoyable visit with us!
R
1 month ago
I always thought dr Guido was an excellent dentist I'm so glad he picked dr lares to take over his practice it was an excellent choice
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
When you enter you are greeted by Veronica, who is always happy and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is very professional, and friendly. Dr. Lares is great. With the modern technology going to the dentist is basically pain free. I would recommend this Dental Practice to everyone.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you for your kind words!
C
3 months ago
Amazing
Lucinda is awesome!!
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
:)
T
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever
The staff were friendly, very helpful and great with my son!
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Glad you had a good visit!
P
3 months ago
High Quality service and amazing staff
I’ve had nothing but great experiences here. Dr.Lares and staff maybe you feel like family. Their services are very professional and thorough. Couldn’t be happier I chose them as my dental practice.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Many thanks!