Berwyn Dental Connection

Dentist

3340 S Oak Park Ave.

Suite 308

Berwyn, IL 60402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berwyndentalconnection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Personable and efficient
I really enjoyed the personable visit with Lucy who did my cleaning! The staff is always friendly and cheerful! My visit was timely and efficient - in and out with teeth maintenance accomplished!
M
2 weeks ago
They are always very friendly and professional, I have been going there for over 20 years. Jill is awesome, she makes me feel very comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Lares and Lucy are great at what they do, the provide great quality care. Both are very professional and thorough with their work. I always dreaded going to the dentist and now I look forward to going.
T
3 weeks ago
Love the service
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Have been going to the hygienist, Jill, for years. I appreciate Dr. Lares help and honesty in services. She's done a great job in maintaining the same friendly, professional atmosphere.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you Jim we are so pleased that you continue to enjoy our office!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful
Good experience with Berwyn Dental. Dr. Lares and the whole office is professional, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend.
Response from Berwyn Dental Connection
Thank you Kate for your review! :)
K
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr.Lares for a little bit now and have never been disappointed with the service. Dr. Lares is a great Dentist. Jill as usual a great hygienist. Veronica has always been friendly and accomadating!
L
1 month ago
Berwyn
Great young team, great job like always. Don't have a filling you are in doctor office. Glad I choose this dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Lares and her staff are professional, thorough, friendly and gentle! My smile is always brighter after a visit. I always recommend this office.
R
1 month ago
Quality service in a family atmosphere
We have been going to this office since the previous Dentist was practicing. When he retired, we decided to give Dr Lara a chance and we are very happy that we did. The service has always been great and the family atmosphere remained, as well. We have recommended this practice to friends and even after moving out of the area, we gladly travel thirty miles for appointments. When you find someone that you trust, you stick with them.