Berwyn Dental Connection

Dentist

3340 S Oak Park Ave.

Suite 308

Berwyn, IL 60402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berwyndentalconnection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Life Savers! Truly incredible staff
Dr. Lares is beyond incredible! She is so sweet, efficient, and patient. After a dental emergency she squeezed me in to be seen and made sure that I got the treatment I needed. Such an incredible professional. Iā€™m extremely grateful to her and her staff
E
3 months ago
The best dental visit ever!
One of the most enjoyable dental visits I've. I think I may have actually fallen asleep while Dr. Lares was working on my teeth. :-)
J
4 months ago
Excellent careno pain dentistry. Customer service the best 10 times 100. Very accommodating they work with you. Truely awesome!
R
4 months ago
Very nice and GREAT with kids!
I took my 2yr old yesterday and everyone was very nice and very kid friendly. My son spent 10 days in the hospital less than a year ago, so to say he has white coat anxiety is an understatement. The Dr. and her assistant were very patient with him and we were able to do his school checkup without any tears (or biting!)
E
4 months ago
Extremely friendly officee
Dir. richter did my cleaning exam today. She was awesome. Answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this office
Y
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Been going to Dr. Lares for a few years now. Love the staff and how informative everyone is. They treat you like family.
P
5 months ago
Speedy,professional and friendly
K
5 months ago
My review
I have been going here many, many years! I remember when Jill was little! šŸ˜Š She is a great hygienist, so careful and thorough! Dr Lares is very nice and patient, answered all my questions. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is because I need a new crown! Boo! šŸ˜® Otherwise, the office gets five stars! Thank you all for being kind and helpful! Veronica has always been nice and patient with me! šŸ˜Š
J
6 months ago
Warm friendly staff. Informed and informing. A pleasure to deal with.
P
6 months ago
Cleaning and cavity filings
Very friendly and informative. After cleaning and finding 2 cavities the staff was able to fix the cavities right after the cleaning which saved me an extra trip. Need less to say I was very impressed.