Berwyn Dental Connection

Dentist

3340 S Oak Park Ave.

Suite 308

Berwyn, IL 60402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

berwyndentalconnection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
When you enter you are greeted by Veronica, who is always happy and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is very professional, and friendly. Dr. Lares is great. With the modern technology going to the dentist is basically pain free. I would recommend this Dental Practice to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Amazing
Lucinda is awesome!!
T
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
The staff were friendly, very helpful and great with my son!
P
2 months ago
High Quality service and amazing staff
I’ve had nothing but great experiences here. Dr.Lares and staff maybe you feel like family. Their services are very professional and thorough. Couldn’t be happier I chose them as my dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Best Customer Service
From the moment you walk into the office, you are greeted by the happiest and friendly staff. The techs and dentist ask questions and answer all questions you may have. There is hardly any wait time! Plenty of parking. Very happy I found this place!
A
5 months ago
Life Savers! Truly incredible staff
Dr. Lares is beyond incredible! She is so sweet, efficient, and patient. After a dental emergency she squeezed me in to be seen and made sure that I got the treatment I needed. Such an incredible professional. I’m extremely grateful to her and her staff
E
6 months ago
The best dental visit ever!
One of the most enjoyable dental visits I've. I think I may have actually fallen asleep while Dr. Lares was working on my teeth. :-)
J
7 months ago
Excellent careno pain dentistry. Customer service the best 10 times 100. Very accommodating they work with you. Truely awesome!
R
7 months ago
Very nice and GREAT with kids!
I took my 2yr old yesterday and everyone was very nice and very kid friendly. My son spent 10 days in the hospital less than a year ago, so to say he has white coat anxiety is an understatement. The Dr. and her assistant were very patient with him and we were able to do his school checkup without any tears (or biting!)
E
7 months ago
Extremely friendly officee
Dir. richter did my cleaning exam today. She was awesome. Answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this office