Besic Pest Control Inc

Pest Exterminator

Hermitage, PA 16148

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service Thank you for your timely expert service
D
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service Thank you for your timely expert service
B
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Over the holidays we discovered we had somehow been exposed to bedbugs. I was so disgusted and completely terrified as I heard horror stories about how hard it is to get rid of them. Jon and his son were at my house within an hour and were so professional. Jon inspected my home and found the bugs were contained to one bedroom. He was very knowledgeable and gave me his advice on what needed to be done to effectively rid the room of the bugs. He assured me that the chemicals he was using were of the best quality and were completely harmless to my family and pets. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to get rid of pests.
G
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly
I recently started service in my new home. John explained in detail what services were available. He and his son came on time and were very professional and friendly and answered all my questions. He also guarantees his work.
M
3 months ago
Always does a good job & guarantees his work.
J
3 months ago
Prompt response, personable & friendly service, effective treatment, good value
I contacted Besic regarding a yellow jacket problem in which they'd found their way into my home. Besic responded promptly, took care of the issue much quicker than I had imagined it would take, and now happily reside again in a yellow jacket free home. Beyond being professional, I also had great interactions with John & Steve, who were both very personable and very patient in answering all of my questions. After treating my home, Steve took the time to look around the outside of my house to see if there were any other issues and cleaned up the treatment area. He also informed me that in the unlikely event that I notice any other yellow jackets around, to simply call him, and he'd be over quickly to deal with it. If you have pest issues on your property or in your home, I would recommend Besic Pest Control without hesitation. As a family run business, I experienced a faster, better, and more personal response than I have in dealing with larger companies. This is a company that takes pride in the quality of their work and in completely satisfying their customers. I can't recommend Besic Pest Control highly enough.
C
5 months ago
Last week on my day off, my husband woke me up with "We have a bee problem!" Yellow jackets were making their way into the spare bedroom through a recessed light. I immediately knew to call Besic Pest Control - and I'm so glad I did! John and Jared worked for over 2 hours to rid my attic of a HUGE nest, they were very neat while doing their work, and best of all I haven't seen a bee since they left! I can't thank them enough - and would NEVER consider calling any other pest control business. I recommend them to everyone!
D
5 months ago
Grateful Customer
One day last week, while I was at work, I was informed there were "hundreds" of yellow jackets swarming in my son's bedroom - and more were somehow arriving by the moment. I went into panic mode thinking that I would have to take my family to a hotel for the night and wondering how long it would take before I could get the bees removed. I called Besic Pest Control and they arrived at my house in less than 90 minutes. Once there, they were able to remove all of the bees as well as a very large nest they had made in the ceiling. It was unbelievable - when they left, there was no mess for me to clean up, no bees had traveled to the rest of the house, and no bees have returned. They even walked the perimeter of the house and exterminated two additional hives that were in the siding. Most importantly, however, was the fact that all three gentlemen were personable and reassuring. They talked with me about prevention in the spring and assured me they would return if the bees appeared back in the house. Besic Pest Control is a local family owned and operated business that demonstrated fast and efficient bee removal. I will always call Besic for my future bee and other pest needs.
D
5 months ago
Incredibly Grateful
One day last week, while I was at work, I was informed there were "hundreds" of yellow jackets swarming in my son's bedroom - and more were somehow arriving by the moment. I went into panic mode thinking that I would have to take my family to a hotel for the night and wondering how long it would take before I could get the bees removed. I called Besic Pest Control and they arrived at my house in less than 90 minutes. Once there, they were able to remove all of the bees as well as a very large nest they had made in the ceiling. It was unbelievable - when they left, there was no mess for me to clean up, no bees had traveled to the rest of the house, and no bees have returned. They even walked the perimeter of the house and exterminated two additional hives that were in the siding. Most importantly, however, was the fact that all three gentlemen were personable and reassuring. They talked with me about prevention in the spring and assured me they would return if the bees appeared back in the house. Besic Pest Control is a local family owned and operated business that demonstrated fast and efficient bee removal. I will always call Besic for my future bee and other pest needs.
G
6 months ago
Mr. Besic was right on time when he came to take care of my mice and yellow jacket issues. He got right to work and educated me in why what he used for extermination worked and the over the counter products don't work. He was very pleasant and respectful. I will use him again if I have any other issues.