Besic Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Hermitage, PA 16148

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Open Today By Appointment

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
We had a huge bees nest in our attic. He came and had to crawl on his stomach to get it out. I cant thank him enough. Great Job.
T
4 weeks ago
Joe DID an excellent job, today! I have NEVER seen any other Pest Control Representive doing the CLEAN & DETAILED SPRAYING like Joe! He was very professional & very careful! It's people like Joe that make your Company successful. In my opinion it is you, Sir that deserves a lot of credit & respect for having employees like Joe. Thank you! Respectfully, Tina Burns for Maria Vournous
J
2 months ago
3 very satisfied customers
Couldn't be more pleased with the service we have received from Besic pest control !!!!! So very kind and such wonderful service ! We can not thank you enough John for what you've done for us. Highly recommended for great quality service you just can't beat !
B
2 months ago
Professional, Quick, Reliable and Priced Right
Have been a customer for past 5 years. John always goes the extra mile to alleviate any concerns. Quick and reliable service. Reasonably priced. HIGHLY recommend. If you want your situation resolved correctly, quickly and for a reasonably price, there is no reason to call anybody other than Besic Pest Control.
J
2 months ago
Very good at what they do...professional !! You can tell the obvious level of expertise !! Recommend Besic Pest Control to anyone needing the service .
W
2 months ago
Great service
Great pest control company!! Very satisfied with results.
N
3 months ago
Not worth money paid!
Hired Besic for small ant problem in kitchen. First, he did not arrive at time of scheduled appointment. Arrived wearing dress clothes and driving BMW. He produced store bought insecticides that anyone could purchased from Home Depot and only sprayed small area of kitchen rather than taking preventive measures to spray around windows, etc. He charged $130 for 15 minutes. Ants did not stop and when called again, he did not show up on day he was supposed to but a day later. Was asked if he'd spray behind other recipticals, windows, doors, switch plates, outside, etc. and he refused. Said that he didn't want to "mess up his method". Ants continued! Owes me refund! What a joke had to call Hersh! CROOK CROOK CROOK!!!!
Response from Besic Pest Control
I arrived at the scheduled appointment times. We pride ourselves by dressing professionally and arrive in a professionally marked vehicle. The products we use are Phantom EPA Reg. # 241-392 and Tempo dust EPA Reg. # 432-1373 which can NOT be purchased at any hardware store. I sprayed the base board in the kitchen, dusted the electrical outlets, and sprayed cracks and crevices on the exterior of the house during the first visit. We always tell our customers to wait 30 days for the products to work. However, because the customer stated that an ant was seen, I returned as a courtesy for a second visit in less than two weeks. It was raining the day of the second service, but I still retreated the areas in the interior kitchen area. Due to product label instructions, spraying exterior areas would not only be ineffective but against product guidelines. I explained this to the customer. I can also assure that the price for this service was comparable to other pest control companies in our area. In addition, our work is guaranteed. My company prides itself in being SAVE, EFFECTIVE, and the service performed is always GUARANTEED. The initial treatment was on May the 10th. As of this date, May 27th the 30 day treatment window has not passed. I would be happy to return if the ants are not eradicated by June 10th. I am very confident the pest control treatment was appropriate and will alleviate the pest problem.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We have been customers for about 4 years. John has done an excellent job of taking care of treating both our home and rental property. I would highly recommend Besic Pest Control.
D
3 months ago
Highly professional, prompt and friendly!
Hands down BEST exterminator in the area! Don't get sucked in by the others...go straight for the BEST! And they won't break the bank or make you take out a loan for their services either! John was here when he said he would be, did what he needed to do and guarantees his own work. What more can you ask for? Thank you so much John!
Response from Besic Pest Control
Thank you so much
R
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Timely
John came to our office to check on some issues we were potentially having and took his time to be meticulous in searching around and getting us answers. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the situation. I would highly recommend John and his crew to anybody who may be having issues or is looking to prevent any future problems.