Besic Pest Control Inc

Pest Exterminator

Hermitage, PA 16148

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Quality service
Besic Pest Control was very efficient and we were satisfied with their work. They did more than we requested just to make sure the job was done right.
M
3 months ago
Besic Pest Control Helped Us Out of a Serious Bed Bug Infestation
I was totally pleased with the service and results that John and his crew delivered. We had heard horror stories about the difficulty of getting rid of bed bugs. John clearly explained his multistep treatment process and provided clear preparation instructions. He assured us that even though the infestation was bad, we did not have an impossible situation. From the scheduling standpoint, John quickly started the job and was flexible with our personal schedule. John and his crew found the bugs and systematically wiped them out. I was concerned that the bugs were not all gone so John suggested coming back for several months to spot check. The added visits were for a minimal cost and offered peace of mind. The bugs were truly gone. Along the way, the guys from Besic Pest Control treated us like family. They were truly concerned about our welfare. I would recommend this firm to anyone interested in killing pests (bugs that is). If we run into bugs again, I know who to call....BESIC Pest Control
J
3 months ago
Great service all around
I had Besic Pest Control Inc. come out to my home due to yellow jackets going in & out of the shrubs around my home. Joe explained that they had not built any nests because it was too early in the season. He told me that next month is when they'll start but right now they're looking for the perfect spot. He sprayed the shrubs along with spraying all my windows, shutters, roof peaks and doorways. Joe was so friendly and informative and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Besic to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Local High quality and Reliable Pest Control Service
I learned about Besic Pest Control through a friend who used them and was very satisfied with their work, so I gave them a try and I'm so glad I did. I was looking for a local, reliable and highly qualified company that I could use annually for insect control and for anything beyond that if the situation should arise. You will NOT find a more reasonable or qualified company to do your pest control, so give them a call and find out for yourself.
J
4 months ago
John arrived to take care of our Ant problems. He Explained what he was going to do, and then applied the products. We had a few lone ants during the next week, but John said this might happen. Now a week later, no Ants. I would recommend Besic Pest Control services to anyone who has an insect problem. Joe
A
4 months ago
Arrived promptly and were very knowledgeable and explained the process to us answering all of our questions. I respect and appreciate the professionalism. They’re inspection and treatment were extremely thorough. Would highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
I have used Besic Control for at least 15 years and he has serviced out establishment and he has been dependable, honest and reasonable. I would recommend them without a doubt!
D
7 months ago
Very professional and excellent service Thank you for your timely expert service
D
7 months ago
Very professional and excellent service Thank you for your timely expert service
B
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Over the holidays we discovered we had somehow been exposed to bedbugs. I was so disgusted and completely terrified as I heard horror stories about how hard it is to get rid of them. Jon and his son were at my house within an hour and were so professional. Jon inspected my home and found the bugs were contained to one bedroom. He was very knowledgeable and gave me his advice on what needed to be done to effectively rid the room of the bugs. He assured me that the chemicals he was using were of the best quality and were completely harmless to my family and pets. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to get rid of pests.