Besic Pest Control Inc

Pest Exterminator

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and very thorough.
Our pest problem was under control in a few days. The team came back for several days to check traps and see if we were satisfied with the results.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service. Very Professional and Super Friendly
John and his crew came in and took charge of our over population? He was very knowledgeable on what needed done and provided that service with lots of explanation of what we had. I would highly recommend Besic Pest Control. Kasey J.
S
4 months ago
Besic did a great job. FIrst off, they were punctual, showing up on time. How many service providers can say that? Next, the quality of the work was great. They also took the time to explain the issue, the potential cause and how to prevent future occurrences. Most importantly, they solved the issue. I would highly recommend them for any service .
S
4 months ago
Great, friendly service.
John Besic is a great listener concerning the problem at hand and follows up to see if the treatment worked.
K
6 months ago
Besic Pest Control Your guys were very thorough inside & out. Very polite & professional. Answered all my questions & concerns. Espicially since I have pets. Very satisfied & will see you the spring.
N
7 months ago
Professional and punctual!!
I called 6 exterminators to handle a yellowjacket problem. John Besic was the only one who returned my call in a timely manner and he was on the job the next morning! Very professional operation and easy to work with. I'm keeping his number in case I need his services again. I've already recommended him to a friend.
J
7 months ago
I highly recommend Besic Pest Control, Inc. I have been 100% satisfied with every service they’ve done for me and you will too.
B
7 months ago
High quality service and very personable
After several days of using commercial wasp spray and getting a shot for my allergic reaction, I was still unable to use my entrance door. I called Besic Pest Control in the morning and John answered the phone immediately.. What a pleasure to talk to a person instead of an answering machine. I told him that I had wasp nest located in the block of my home. He explained that he would be there that afternoon and he was.. He put on his protective gear and sprayed the nest. He explained that I shouldn't use the entrance door for 24 hours. He then called me back to see if my wasp problem was eradicated..It was...I am now able to use my entrance door... I will definitely call Besic Pest Control the next time I am invaded.
C
10 months ago
Quality service
Besic Pest Control was very efficient and we were satisfied with their work. They did more than we requested just to make sure the job was done right.
M
11 months ago
Besic Pest Control Helped Us Out of a Serious Bed Bug Infestation
I was totally pleased with the service and results that John and his crew delivered. We had heard horror stories about the difficulty of getting rid of bed bugs. John clearly explained his multistep treatment process and provided clear preparation instructions. He assured us that even though the infestation was bad, we did not have an impossible situation. From the scheduling standpoint, John quickly started the job and was flexible with our personal schedule. John and his crew found the bugs and systematically wiped them out. I was concerned that the bugs were not all gone so John suggested coming back for several months to spot check. The added visits were for a minimal cost and offered peace of mind. The bugs were truly gone. Along the way, the guys from Besic Pest Control treated us like family. They were truly concerned about our welfare. I would recommend this firm to anyone interested in killing pests (bugs that is). If we run into bugs again, I know who to call....BESIC Pest Control