Besic Pest Control Inc

Pest Exterminator

Hermitage, PA

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Closed Today Closed

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
**Best Around**
I called Besic for our seasonal treatment of spiders and bees. After our first treatment, we never saw one single spider! John is always responsive and a delight to talk to. They are prompt and always get the job done. I will never use anyone else!!
D
4 months ago
Professional, high quality and care about there customer!
I highly recommend besic pest control they take care of your issues in a safe and quick manner. And they are very friendly! I haven't had any issues yet with my bee problem! Family owned company as well.
B
6 months ago
Wow, what service
John responded quickly. Thoroughly assessed problems and offered possible solutions. He was very knowledgeable willingg to talk about short and extended treatments. I was impressed with his professionalism and how I was treated. Thank You for your guidance and service Bob Tjaden
M
7 months ago
Very professional, helpful, answers questions thoroughly
My husband & I call on this business for bees, mice in basement area. They are prompt, efficient, & knowledgeable about taking care of our problem. It is comforting to know they are just a phone call away to help us out. This is a business we can count on! Give Besic Pest Control a call , they are happy to provide their professional services for your home, we are grateful for this company.
V
9 months ago
When It Is Time to Call the TERMINATORS for Exceptional Service
Besic Pest Control, serving the Shenango Valley, provides prompt, reliable services. I am a repeat customer. After surveying the home—inside and outside, a technician explains what is required and why. Next, he provides a fair price, in my experiences, below other cost estimates. As trained, experienced, friendly professionals, whether a home, a business, or an apartment, Besic uses scientific, sound applications for annoying pests. Name your rodent problem, and Besic will exterminate or control it out of existence to your delight and satisfaction. This time, it was mice, so it was time to call the TERMINATORS. Besic sealed mice accessed points related to the AC unit, power lines entering the home, attic, and garage. Upon review, my chimney was not one. Besic replaced the installation in the attic and around one window. In the basement, the crew located nine mice under the first-floor ceiling panels and one in the garage, plus one sizeable extinct beehive. Following pest removal, Besic treated the first floor and the garage. Besic guarantees the quality of their work. No hassles. They clean up and wear protective gear and booties in your home. Besic guarantees its work for six months. Then, in three months, Besic reviews the completed work. Importantly, as a valued customer, I highly recommend all Besic Pest Control services beyond bees and mice. It is family owned and operated.
M
11 months ago
Responsive, thorough, professional and friendly
Outstanding experience. Provided a detailed explanation of what was done and why. Highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
Besic Pest Control Customer Services
This company not only understands and has knowledge of the particular needs of a client, but they are extremely professional in the manner that they execute things. Rest assured if you’re in the market for a top quality pest control service, you should look no further, the attention to detail is outstanding! Whatever problem you you may endure, big or small, this is the group individuals to seek out! Hands on and outstanding and professional group! Thank you John! Regards, Shawn Ellis ( Customer)
D
2 years ago
Highly recommended
I had a yellow jacket nest under the siding beside my back door. I called around 8:30am and by 1:30 they showed up. The techs were very personable. By that evening the amount of yellow jackets had drastically reduced and 24hrs later they were completely gone. I was happy with the service and felt the fee was reasonable as my previous attempts with 2 cans of spray and a trap were unsuccessful.
K
2 years ago
Great Customer service and outstanding results
We had a terrible problem with the carpenter ants this spring. Besic Pest Control provided excellent customer service. The results were outstanding. They took care of our problem with one application. The results were immediate. I highly recommend this company!
L
2 years ago
I Would Recommend This Company. They Were Very Effective & Much Aware Of The Termite problem I had At One Property. Mr. Besic & His Staff Were Very Effective At solving That Problem & At A Very Reasonable Price. & Very Kind In Working With The Tennant's Schedule At Hand. Bottom Line Thank You & Your Staff For Everything You've Have Done. I Don't Write Review's But Your Worth The Review Job Very Well Done. And Lets Face it When You Have A Pest Problem You Already Have A Wife You don't Want To Marry The Company Were They Keep Coming Back To Treat The Problem. These Guy's Really Know What They Are Doing. One Time One Shot. Also Company Is locally Owned & Very Professional Thank You Sincerely, Louis D Piciacchio JR.