Besic Pest Control Inc

Pest Exterminator

Hermitage, PA 16148

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Local High quality and Reliable Pest Control Service
I learned about Besic Pest Control through a friend who used them and was very satisfied with their work, so I gave them a try and I'm so glad I did. I was looking for a local, reliable and highly qualified company that I could use annually for insect control and for anything beyond that if the situation should arise. You will NOT find a more reasonable or qualified company to do your pest control, so give them a call and find out for yourself.
J
4 weeks ago
John arrived to take care of our Ant problems. He Explained what he was going to do, and then applied the products. We had a few lone ants during the next week, but John said this might happen. Now a week later, no Ants. I would recommend Besic Pest Control services to anyone who has an insect problem. Joe
A
1 month ago
Arrived promptly and were very knowledgeable and explained the process to us answering all of our questions. I respect and appreciate the professionalism. They’re inspection and treatment were extremely thorough. Would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
I have used Besic Control for at least 15 years and he has serviced out establishment and he has been dependable, honest and reasonable. I would recommend them without a doubt!
D
4 months ago
Very professional and excellent service Thank you for your timely expert service
D
4 months ago
Very professional and excellent service Thank you for your timely expert service
B
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Over the holidays we discovered we had somehow been exposed to bedbugs. I was so disgusted and completely terrified as I heard horror stories about how hard it is to get rid of them. Jon and his son were at my house within an hour and were so professional. Jon inspected my home and found the bugs were contained to one bedroom. He was very knowledgeable and gave me his advice on what needed to be done to effectively rid the room of the bugs. He assured me that the chemicals he was using were of the best quality and were completely harmless to my family and pets. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to get rid of pests.
G
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly
I recently started service in my new home. John explained in detail what services were available. He and his son came on time and were very professional and friendly and answered all my questions. He also guarantees his work.
M
6 months ago
Always does a good job & guarantees his work.
J
6 months ago
Prompt response, personable & friendly service, effective treatment, good value
I contacted Besic regarding a yellow jacket problem in which they'd found their way into my home. Besic responded promptly, took care of the issue much quicker than I had imagined it would take, and now happily reside again in a yellow jacket free home. Beyond being professional, I also had great interactions with John & Steve, who were both very personable and very patient in answering all of my questions. After treating my home, Steve took the time to look around the outside of my house to see if there were any other issues and cleaned up the treatment area. He also informed me that in the unlikely event that I notice any other yellow jackets around, to simply call him, and he'd be over quickly to deal with it. If you have pest issues on your property or in your home, I would recommend Besic Pest Control without hesitation. As a family run business, I experienced a faster, better, and more personal response than I have in dealing with larger companies. This is a company that takes pride in the quality of their work and in completely satisfying their customers. I can't recommend Besic Pest Control highly enough.