Besic Pest Control Inc

Pest Exterminator

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I had a yellow jacket nest under the siding beside my back door. I called around 8:30am and by 1:30 they showed up. The techs were very personable. By that evening the amount of yellow jackets had drastically reduced and 24hrs later they were completely gone. I was happy with the service and felt the fee was reasonable as my previous attempts with 2 cans of spray and a trap were unsuccessful.
K
3 months ago
Great Customer service and outstanding results
We had a terrible problem with the carpenter ants this spring. Besic Pest Control provided excellent customer service. The results were outstanding. They took care of our problem with one application. The results were immediate. I highly recommend this company!
L
4 months ago
I Would Recommend This Company. They Were Very Effective & Much Aware Of The Termite problem I had At One Property. Mr. Besic & His Staff Were Very Effective At solving That Problem & At A Very Reasonable Price. & Very Kind In Working With The Tennant's Schedule At Hand. Bottom Line Thank You & Your Staff For Everything You've Have Done. I Don't Write Review's But Your Worth The Review Job Very Well Done. And Lets Face it When You Have A Pest Problem You Already Have A Wife You don't Want To Marry The Company Were They Keep Coming Back To Treat The Problem. These Guy's Really Know What They Are Doing. One Time One Shot. Also Company Is locally Owned & Very Professional Thank You Sincerely, Louis D Piciacchio JR.
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service
We've been using Besic Pest Control for years. He's very courteous and guarantees his work 100%. He's always willing to accommodate your schedule and is always prompt in scheduling you for an appointment. We pre-treat every year around our house as bees and hornets are problematic where we live, and thus far have had no issues. If we do see any signs of the bees/hornets returning, John comes right out and re-sprays the area.
J
5 months ago
Super great customer service and all round great people
Had a large rodent in our attic and they handled quickly and professionally
B
5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable friendly professionals
I recently had an infestation , yes it was those blood sucking bedbugs ! I called besic pest control and got them over right away . they were super friendly professional and very knowledgeable . they inspected every inch of the house and right away found the creepy crawlers . they got down to business and sprayed everything down and came back acouple weeks later to spray again .. Months later i called them again freaking out thinking i had bedbugs again they were very understanding and came over right away and did a thorough inspection and found nothing i am very satisfied with the results and no longer have to worry about the bedbugs again ! They were awesome !
V
7 months ago
Friendly, professional and very thorough.
Our pest problem was under control in a few days. The team came back for several days to check traps and see if we were satisfied with the results.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Service. Very Professional and Super Friendly
John and his crew came in and took charge of our over population? He was very knowledgeable on what needed done and provided that service with lots of explanation of what we had. I would highly recommend Besic Pest Control. Kasey J.
S
10 months ago
Besic did a great job. FIrst off, they were punctual, showing up on time. How many service providers can say that? Next, the quality of the work was great. They also took the time to explain the issue, the potential cause and how to prevent future occurrences. Most importantly, they solved the issue. I would highly recommend them for any service .
S
10 months ago
Great, friendly service.
John Besic is a great listener concerning the problem at hand and follows up to see if the treatment worked.