Besic Pest Control Inc

Pest Exterminator

Pesticide Application PA & OH: PA - 0067HV / OH -102329
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

besicpestcontrolco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We've been using Besic Pest Control for years. He's very courteous and guarantees his work 100%. He's always willing to accommodate your schedule and is always prompt in scheduling you for an appointment. We pre-treat every year around our house as bees and hornets are problematic where we live, and thus far have had no issues. If we do see any signs of the bees/hornets returning, John comes right out and re-sprays the area.
J
1 month ago
Super great customer service and all round great people
Had a large rodent in our attic and they handled quickly and professionally
B
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable friendly professionals
I recently had an infestation , yes it was those blood sucking bedbugs ! I called besic pest control and got them over right away . they were super friendly professional and very knowledgeable . they inspected every inch of the house and right away found the creepy crawlers . they got down to business and sprayed everything down and came back acouple weeks later to spray again .. Months later i called them again freaking out thinking i had bedbugs again they were very understanding and came over right away and did a thorough inspection and found nothing i am very satisfied with the results and no longer have to worry about the bedbugs again ! They were awesome !
V
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and very thorough.
Our pest problem was under control in a few days. The team came back for several days to check traps and see if we were satisfied with the results.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service. Very Professional and Super Friendly
John and his crew came in and took charge of our over population? He was very knowledgeable on what needed done and provided that service with lots of explanation of what we had. I would highly recommend Besic Pest Control. Kasey J.
S
6 months ago
Besic did a great job. FIrst off, they were punctual, showing up on time. How many service providers can say that? Next, the quality of the work was great. They also took the time to explain the issue, the potential cause and how to prevent future occurrences. Most importantly, they solved the issue. I would highly recommend them for any service .
S
6 months ago
Great, friendly service.
John Besic is a great listener concerning the problem at hand and follows up to see if the treatment worked.
K
8 months ago
Besic Pest Control Your guys were very thorough inside & out. Very polite & professional. Answered all my questions & concerns. Espicially since I have pets. Very satisfied & will see you the spring.
N
9 months ago
Professional and punctual!!
I called 6 exterminators to handle a yellowjacket problem. John Besic was the only one who returned my call in a timely manner and he was on the job the next morning! Very professional operation and easy to work with. I'm keeping his number in case I need his services again. I've already recommended him to a friend.
J
9 months ago
I highly recommend Besic Pest Control, Inc. I have been 100% satisfied with every service they’ve done for me and you will too.