Best Bites Dental

Dentist

11 Yorkshire St.

Suite C

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoshdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great with children!!!
Such a wonderful place. I have been bringing my three grandsons here since they were babies. I never had a bad experience. Dr. Josh is wonderful. The boys never felt scared going to the dentist. They are now teenagers and have wonderful teeth! Thank you, Best Bites! Everyone is so amazing!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Great with kids
My three year old did awesome today!! They have such a great staff that enjoys their job and works great with kids!! They make them feel right at home and takes the fears away.
D
2 months ago
Great service, everyone is a professional!
We love Dr. Josh and the staff! Ms. Linda at checkout is wonderful! Suggestion: If your front desk personnel need to know if you are a parent or guardian, could they ask that question out of hearing distance of the child? Better still ask after you have gone thru the door on the way to the see the hygienist. Child goes ahead and adult is free to answer whatever question(s) you have. Adoptive parents are quite sensitive in this regard. Thank you.
N
2 months ago
Love Dr Josh and his staff, my kids have been going to them forever, they treat the kids great and talk to them on a level they can understand for their age!
F
2 months ago
loving, caring, professional
My daughter has been a patient here for 12 years. She has been lovingly cared for by Dr. Josh and the entire staff.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service for many years
Our 13 and 14 year old grandsons have gone to Dr. Josh since their first check-ups as babies. We have always been extremely satisfied. We highly recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Love this place!
My son started out at another dentist office and was terrified and traumatized by his experience. Then we heard about Best Bites dental and changed him to dr. Scott and dr. Josh. Since then, he actually loves going to the dentist. The staff are great, they are all friendly, the dentist themselves are very friendly and personable I would recommend this establishment to anyone I am very pleased!
J
3 months ago
Professional Kids love them
We have had awesome care from Dr. Josh. They have always showed care and compassion while caring for their patients.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very well structured for smooth appointments! Linda is GREAT in the front office and everyone is friendly as well as informative and helpful!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
The staff is super friendly here! My daughter felt really comfortable and we were in and out within 45 mins! Thanks to the dentists too, they are also playful and easy going. Blessings to y'all