Best Bites Dental

Dentist

11 Yorkshire St.

Suite C

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

drjoshdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
friendly and professional staff.
Everyone is very friendly from the front desk to the assistants and doctors. The kids are treated kindly and with patience,.
M
1 week ago
Awesome staff and incredible dentist
My two girls 13 and 10 have been going to see Dr. Josh and his staff since they were old enough to start going to the dentist. My girls are always excited to go and the staff is excited to see them. I can't say enough nice things about them.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
This was our first visit and switched from a different pediatric office. The staff was SUPER friendly and made us feel right at home! Overall our visit made us look forward to the next!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experiences
I saw another pediatric dentist in wnc several years ago with one of my kids and had a horrible experience. Best bites staff has worked with my kids and me amazingly and I couldn't be happier with treatment there.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and caring staf!!
My son has been a patient here since he was a toddler!! I highly recommend Best Bites!! Staff work very well with the children!!
S
1 month ago
The best of the best
Caring and Loving team and make my three children happy 😍
V
1 month ago
Always great service
My son had his semi annual cleaning today and every member of staff was fantastic. Everyone was pleasant, attentive, fun yet focused. We absolutely love this practice
M
2 months ago
Really great staff. Quick, kind, patient, and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Love Dr. Josh!!
We love Dr. Josh! He is always so nice to our kids.
K
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
My kids both have teeth problems and Dr. Josh and his staff are always wonderful with them. Recently my youngest (4) had dental surgery, which can be a pretty stressful event. Dr. Josh and his staff were wonderful, patient, and made the entire process to be way less traumatizing then it could have been. He always takes time to talk with me about any dental issues my kids have, and both my kids adore him and this place! Love them all trust them with both my kids!