Best Bites Dental

Dentist

11 Yorkshire St.

Suite C

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

drjoshdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff. They are great with my kids. Parents can come back with their kids, they answer all questions and really put me and the kids at ease. Realistic and helpful in planning for future dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Love Best Bites!
Dr. Josh and his team do a great job. Dr. Josh is friendly, patient, great with the kids and willing to work with a child’s individual needs. My son has sensory issues and anxiety at the dentist and Dr.Josh helps put him at ease. The receptionists are friendly and welcoming. The nurses work well with children. Best Bites is great!
C
7 months ago
Love Best Bites
Have been with this practice since kids were very young. Now have a teenager and pre teen, and we still enjoy being there. Always pleasant atmosphere and hygienist are great with kids of all ages!!
H
7 months ago
Best dental care for kiddos!
My son loves going to see Dr. Josh, even for things like fillings. Dr. Josh and his staff are great at helping him feel comfotable and making the whole process smooth and quick.
S
11 months ago
The Best
My little boy loves Best Bites. So do I. Dr. Josh and Dr. Jeff are both professional and easy going. Great staff
J
11 months ago
We love the dentists and the staff at Best Bites Dental!!!
My children have grown up here and we are so happy to be in their family! The hygienists are very attentive and informative!!!
D
1 year ago
Best Dentist for kids
Daughter had 4 teeth removed to make room for new teeth. Love the staff. They never made me fill like I was in the way and they treated her with respect and kept telling her she was doing great and she was being very brave. Wish they were my dentist.
T
1 year ago
Professional, yet personal service every visit.
I have been bringing my daughter to Best Bites Dental for 7 years now. We have always received exceptional care. The staff have always been caring and courteous. The office and exam rooms are always immaculate.
S
1 year ago
friendly and professional staff.
Everyone is very friendly from the front desk to the assistants and doctors. The kids are treated kindly and with patience,.
M
1 year ago
Awesome staff and incredible dentist
My two girls 13 and 10 have been going to see Dr. Josh and his staff since they were old enough to start going to the dentist. My girls are always excited to go and the staff is excited to see them. I can't say enough nice things about them.