Best Bites Dental

Dentist

11 Yorkshire St.

Suite C

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoshdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
My two boys have been to Dr.Josh for 14 and 12 years now. They luv him and the girls that work along with him.
R
4 weeks ago
GREAT experience for my grandson! He loves to see these "nurse" ladies and doctors.
B
1 month ago
A great place for my daughter
We have found best bites to be a professional and supportive place for having dental work and cleaning done for a youth.
S
1 month ago
Best place
Everyone is extremely nice and helpful with everything. Even my 2 year old loves it
J
1 month ago
Poor communication, long wait
Terrible experience this morning. Waited 45 minutes before they told us there was an issue with the insurance coming up for my daughter. They also handed me a giant stack of paperwork to fill out when I got there. Chasing a toddler around and trying to fill out all that paperwork was a challenge - shouldn't they know these things being a pediatric dentist office? Wish they could have sent paperwork ahead of time and filed insurance ahead of time. I called my insurance carrier when I left and everything was completely fine, no issues so I don't know why it was so difficult for us. After we had waited 55 minutes I got up and left and will not be returning.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Care & Attention in a Fun Atmosphere
My boys love going to the dentist because these folks make it so fun and enjoyable. They are friendly and caring and spend a lot of time making sure your child feels comfortable. Bright colors, murals, stuffed animals, puzzles & books in waiting room, plus a token for super bouncy ball and a new toothbrush...What kid wouldn't want to go?! Fantastic!
A
2 months ago
Five Stars
Staff and Doctor Josh very professional and sweet with my child. Worked well to decrease her anxiety. Offered support in emergency via phone and text as well.
T
2 months ago
Great professional kid focused services
First dinist appointment for my 3 year old. They were wonderful with her. Worked with her comfort level and made it fun and easy for her. Both mom and 3 year old came out happy!!
M
2 months ago
My girls LOVE going to the dentist because if this office!!!
Doctor Josh and staff are incredible. My girls are not only at ease there but can't wait to go back. My youngest today found out that her next appointment is in her birth month and wanted the appointment on her birthday. Friendly, funny and caring staff.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful with kids and parents
I had a bad experience with pediatric dentist before but the team here is helping me over come that and teach my kids to not fear or dislike the dentist