Best Bites Dental

Dentist

11 Yorkshire St.

Suite C

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoshdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Love Best Bites
Have been with this practice since kids were very young. Now have a teenager and pre teen, and we still enjoy being there. Always pleasant atmosphere and hygienist are great with kids of all ages!!
H
2 months ago
Best dental care for kiddos!
My son loves going to see Dr. Josh, even for things like fillings. Dr. Josh and his staff are great at helping him feel comfotable and making the whole process smooth and quick.
S
5 months ago
The Best
My little boy loves Best Bites. So do I. Dr. Josh and Dr. Jeff are both professional and easy going. Great staff
J
5 months ago
We love the dentists and the staff at Best Bites Dental!!!
My children have grown up here and we are so happy to be in their family! The hygienists are very attentive and informative!!!
D
10 months ago
Best Dentist for kids
Daughter had 4 teeth removed to make room for new teeth. Love the staff. They never made me fill like I was in the way and they treated her with respect and kept telling her she was doing great and she was being very brave. Wish they were my dentist.
T
10 months ago
Professional, yet personal service every visit.
I have been bringing my daughter to Best Bites Dental for 7 years now. We have always received exceptional care. The staff have always been caring and courteous. The office and exam rooms are always immaculate.
S
10 months ago
friendly and professional staff.
Everyone is very friendly from the front desk to the assistants and doctors. The kids are treated kindly and with patience,.
M
10 months ago
Awesome staff and incredible dentist
My two girls 13 and 10 have been going to see Dr. Josh and his staff since they were old enough to start going to the dentist. My girls are always excited to go and the staff is excited to see them. I can't say enough nice things about them.
J
10 months ago
Beware of unnecessary procedures
My daughter went in for a cleaning and one cavity was identified in a back molar. She is five so I agreed that a filling might be necessary. Fast forward, she had surgery at the Asheville surgery center with 8 stainless steel crowns placed and 2 fillings. She has Medicaid so I'm sure that played a very big factor. She saw Dr. Josh at the office but after she was asleep another dentist that I never even met came out and said he would be doing the procedures. I think I will find a dentist that is more interested in the smile than the money.
L
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
This was our first visit and switched from a different pediatric office. The staff was SUPER friendly and made us feel right at home! Overall our visit made us look forward to the next!!