Best Bites Dental

Dentist

11 Yorkshire St.

Suite C

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoshdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Great experiences
I saw another pediatric dentist in wnc several years ago with one of my kids and had a horrible experience. Best bites staff has worked with my kids and me amazingly and I couldn't be happier with treatment there.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and caring staf!!
My son has been a patient here since he was a toddler!! I highly recommend Best Bites!! Staff work very well with the children!!
S
1 year ago
The best of the best
Caring and Loving team and make my three children happy 😍
V
1 year ago
Always great service
My son had his semi annual cleaning today and every member of staff was fantastic. Everyone was pleasant, attentive, fun yet focused. We absolutely love this practice
M
1 year ago
Really great staff. Quick, kind, patient, and friendly.
B
1 year ago
Love Dr. Josh!!
We love Dr. Josh! He is always so nice to our kids.
K
1 year ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
My kids both have teeth problems and Dr. Josh and his staff are always wonderful with them. Recently my youngest (4) had dental surgery, which can be a pretty stressful event. Dr. Josh and his staff were wonderful, patient, and made the entire process to be way less traumatizing then it could have been. He always takes time to talk with me about any dental issues my kids have, and both my kids adore him and this place! Love them all trust them with both my kids!
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Staff
My 17 son is terrified of needles and needed 3 fillings. As a foster child, his bio-parents did not take him to get his childhood shots and (for whatever reason) he was given all of his shots at one setting. He also had been terrorized at a PREVIOUS dentist office at the age of 3. I was not allowed to go back with him. The staff at the OTHER dentist office put him in a chair with a round light above him and left him in the room alone. He got scared, climbed out of the chair and obviously went to find his mama. He walked down the hallway and was attempting to open an outside door when they discovered that he was not in the room they left him. I was told that he was "Running Away". They took him back in the room and put him in full body restraints. The next visit, I asked to at least stand in the doorway to watch and be in sight of him for his comfort. I was refused. My child was denied services. SO.....at 17, Best Bites allowed him to have "laughing gas" and he did just fine. Even though there was a room full of very young children next door, my son was not in ANY WAY teased. As a matter of fact he was fully supported without even knowing his full story!!! WOW!!! Thank you. Mom
G
1 year ago
Great place for kids
We love the friendly staff and Dr Josh! They have always been great with both of our kids
A
1 year ago
Awesome experience
My 8 year old son has high anxiety from being at a dentist thanks to our recent dentist! This office is comforting, calm, allows parents with child, fast in and out, amazing with children of all ages and most importantly even with having 2 fillings, my child actually enjoyed his time at the dentist! This office staff and the dentists do things the right way the first time and always is having fun and smiling while doing it!