Best Bites Dental

Dentist

11 Yorkshire St.

Suite C

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoshdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional Kids love them
We have had awesome care from Dr. Josh. They have always showed care and compassion while caring for their patients.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very well structured for smooth appointments! Linda is GREAT in the front office and everyone is friendly as well as informative and helpful!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Efficient
The staff is super friendly here! My daughter felt really comfortable and we were in and out within 45 mins! Thanks to the dentists too, they are also playful and easy going. Blessings to y'all
J
2 years ago
Taking my daughter to the dentist was a nightmare until a friend recommended Best Bites. Dr. Josh is compassionate but firm, which made my daughter feel safe but she knew that he meant business. His ability to turn a cleaning into a game put her at ease, and his sense of humor helped turn a much dreaded dentist appointment into her first successful one!! She looks forward to cleanings now!
A
2 years ago
Friendly High Quality Service
I switched TO this dentist office and love it! The kindness and professionalism is outstanding!! The appointments are quick but Thorough. The staff is friendly and never lets me forget a school note!!
O
2 years ago
Best Dental in Asheville Loved.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, quality care, nice experience
All the hygienists and Dr.Josh always make my children feel comfortable and happy. The appointments run on time and we are getting good quality care. All my questions and concerns are answered. I am able to stay with my child the whole time.
A
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Josh and the staff are fabulous with the kids. Very impressed by their ability to interact with the kids on their level aND to make them confortable with the dental experience.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and welcoming
My almost 23month old has been there twice now and they've just been awesome! Her pediatrician recommended best bites. I really like them! Very happy, with how gentle and patient they are!
S
2 years ago
High quality
Dr Josh is the best.... He really gets to know your family. And has a heart of gold when it comes to our babies.. I have always recommend him to everyone. Dr. Josh we love you.....