Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful teeth cleaning!
Brian is professional and very attuned to the patient's care. I have sensitive teeth and I am very anxious about teeth cleaning. Brian makes sure I am comfortable and not in any pain throughout the teeth cleaning. He explains everything so that I know what to expect. He also gives great tips for follow up care!
K
5 days ago
Excellent!
Bryan is excellent and very thoughtful of my comfort while cleaning my teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
wow you saved my tooth again!
Only 6 fillings in this one lonely tooth and you saved it again! You all are my heros
J
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning every
This was my 2nd cleaning done here and Brian was awesome. I have bad gums because I don't floss and getting my cleanings done twice a year are dreading for me. Brian explained in "understandable" logic the reason and importance of flossing. He made my cleaning tolerable. This is the first time in my 49 years that I will actually be giving flossing a real try daily! Thank you Brian
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly Marcy
I always enjoy my time with Marcy. She is friendly yet professional and courteous.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Service with a Smile
Always gentle and Very professional both in the office and in the Chair. Doctor Kord is amazing Susy is always Smiles and gental Office team is helpful and professional Thank You Mr Tex Tyner
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and always on time.
R
4 weeks ago
Dental work
Dental workYou guys are the greatest I feel very comfortable when I’m there and you do your darndest not to cause any pain and you’re very good at what you do Thanks and happy holidays Randy
R
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Wonderful, warm and comfortable appointment. Professional staff.
S
1 month ago
Caring Professionals
Best Choice dental has an excellent staff. No waiting, friendly professionals and up front explanation of all charges. Drs Merat and Korb are both highly skilled dentists and they always provide detailed explanations of the work they do or propose.