Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Amazing Dental Office!!
I love it here! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and make you feel comfortable. I've been coming here since I was a kid. Dr. Korb and Dr. Merat and all of their staff are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Always Exceeds Expectations
From the moment I step foot in the waiting area until i’m offered a flower after checkout, the experience in Drs. Korb and Merat’s office is top rate. Each person encountered knows his or her job and executes it with professionalism, courtesy and kindness. The atmosphere is one of teamwork and congeniality. Plus, there is no pressure to provide services that may be needed at a future date.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as usual.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind treatment
My 11 year old daughter had a small filling done as well as two sealants. The dentist was efficient and patient. The assistant was very kind and took time to explain the steps. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, it was a pleasure to be the patient at Best Choice Dental today. Bryan was substituting for Marcy today and he was very professional and explained everything in laymen's terms so I could appreciate and understand what he was doing and how it was benefiting me. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Korb who stopped by to check out how well I am doing.
S
4 weeks ago
Doctor Korb is the best
Went in to have my dental appliance adjusted. Did a thorough examination and evaluation and I was out of there in 15 minutes. Love his practice and have been a patient for 10 years.
H
4 weeks ago
Haleh is an amazing dentist!
My molar broke. I wasn't worried because I've been Haleh's patient for more than a decade and I knew she will fix it. She sure did! She did a filling and reconstructed the broken portion. It is like new. Thank you Haleh for fixing my tooth. Anyone else would have pushed for a crown but you honored my wish and did a great job.
N
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality Service
All staff is courteous and responsive to my family’s needs. Dr. Korb gives honest advice about your dental situation. Bryan, our hygienist, is funny, respectful, caring and kind. We love seeing him every six months. Suzy, another employee, is super friendly, receives you with a sincere smile and follows up with a conversation we had with her during our last visit. They all are professional and genuine people. We enjoy coming here.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service with attention to details
Dr. Merat is an excellent dentist and treats patients with utmost care. She explains everything in details and is in constant communication during the visit. She walked me through all steps before the work was done and reminded me of every step throughout the visit. She made sure that I experienced no pain and oh by the way her work was amazing. Her staff is also very kind and accommodating and make you feel very comfortable at the office.
K
1 month ago
This office is the best ever I have been going to them for over 20 plus years they make you feel welcome comfy and always have your best interest at heart keep up the awesome job everyone I will be back