Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Everyone was great and helpful.
G
4 days ago
Wonderful every time
Always a pleasant staff but most importantly, they do a great job. From cleanings to dental work, they know what they're doing. I can say that I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Shocking, I know.
H
1 week ago
Great team
I had my Tooth removed last week at best choice dental and I must say it was my best choice. Dr. Merat and her team did very good job making me comfortable. I am very pleased with whole team.
S
1 week ago
The Best!
Dr. Merat replaced 2 fillings this morning, and I couldn't feel a thing! She really is fantastic at giving the novocaine shots. I'm moving, but will miss all Dr. Korb and Dr. Merat's great staff. They are all super!
V
3 weeks ago
The BEST dental office!!!
My family and I have been going there for the last 18 years and we love them! my 2 boys are 9 and 13 and don't mind at all when they have a Dentist appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
J
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CARE AS ALWAYS
For years, Drs. Korb & Merat have always provided professional care. They and their staff have always been sensitive to my health issues. My last visit was with the dental hygienist Iman. She was excellent and assisted me with my mobility needs. I appreciate her very much.
L
4 weeks ago
One of many excellent hygienist appointments I have had.
Seeing Marcie for routine cleanings is a pleasure and is important for my dental health. She always remembers me and my other medical issues. Everyone in the office is friendly & helpful. We even bought new electric toothbrushes today from them. In the past going to the dentist office was my least favorite medical appointment--not anymore. It is still not my favorite, but it is pleasant and important. They even give you a long-stemmed carnation when you leave.
M
1 month ago
Perfect Dentist for Our Entire Family
We love the Best Choice office staff and Dr. Korb. My husband and I have been going here for awhile and now our 3 year old goes and our 2 year old is anxiously waiting her turn. They are great with our kids and with us. They never over-charge or recommend things we don’t need.
L
1 month ago
Clean teeth.
Nice job Marcie or is it Marcy.