Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 minutes ago
Sensitive and expert care
Dr Merat is an amazing dentist. I have a lot of fear around dental visits especially any fillings and Dr Merat is so patient and kind. She is truly patient focused and will stop if you need a moment. She is also very technical and experienced at her craft. I am very grateful for her and also Susie who is an assistant in the office. Susie gets me laughing even when I am nervous and puts me right at ease. The TV choices help to distract and the office staff are very professional. I highly recommend this dental office!
M
16 hours ago
Professional and friendly
C
1 week ago
My son loved Brian. He felt comfortable and his motivated to brush his teeth 🦷 more!!
A
2 weeks ago
Five star dental practice!
Dr. Korb and his staff are extremely kind, friendly and accomadating. Treatments and procedures are explained and the doctor shows you on xrays the work that needs to be done. I'm extremely nervous about needles and the staff was kind and considerate, explained the use of 'laughing gas' and helped me through every procedure. Dr. Korb never makes you feel rushed and takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions. I highly recommend this dental practice.
L
1 month ago
It must be good i have been going there for more than twentyfive years
E
1 month ago
Professional, caring, and friendly
The team at at best choice dental are Friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Merat makes you feel welcome and at ease during treatments. Susie and Marcie are the best.
B
2 months ago
High quality service! Friendly & Professional
I really love this dental office, they do whatever they can to make sure you’re comfortable. I use to always be terrified of the dentist but after coming here, not so much. They’re always friendly and professional. I love this place so much, I use to drive out of my way to come here before I moved to San Jose because I was too terrified to go to anyone else. I trust this place! Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Best deep cleaning
This was the first time I had a deep cleaning. Great people doing great job, all my bad memories from dentist in the past are gone with such a good experience like this. No pain at all! At any moment... they are so kind, and care a lot about what you are feeling.
N
2 months ago
LOVE this place
Dr Merat's office squeezed me in the next day when I was having pain in one of my teeth. She quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. I was in and out quickly with a fixed filling. Dr Merat also found the cause of the issue and adjusted my filling so it would not crack in the future. I have a fear of dentist's, but have been with Dr Merat ever since she was recommended to me 15 years ago. The support staff is also always pleasant and professional.
W
2 months ago
First rate treatment
Received a conservative, minimally invasive procedure for a tooth that was causing serious discomfort in lieu of being referred to an endodontist for possibly expensive treatment. Results have been excellent.