Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Choice Dental Very special and with a smile. Doctor M took care of my teeth problem, infection, was very professional, very gentle, and with a Beautiful Smile. Thank You Best Choice Dental for your help. HP Tyner
A
3 months ago
Regular 6 month checkup and xrays
Painless teeth cleaning by Marcy. Thorough exam by Dr Korb. Positive attitude from the chairside Sue and the front office staff. Highly recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Trusted from some 40 years
Have been going to Dr. Korb for about 40 years now--still going even after moving from San Jose 20yrs ago--I drive 1&1/2 hrs for my appts. Because of insurance coverage many years ago, I tried another dentist, and as Dr.Korb gently predicted it didn't turn out well. So of course I came back. To avoid the drive, I again tried another dentist after our move, but that wasn't a good experience either! Quickly back to Dr.Korb! In my opinion, with many crowns, Dr Korb does the best crowns. He takes time and a lot of care with the fitting and the bite. His crowns fit really well and effectively thus avoid decay creeping in at the gumline as I age. Susie, Dr K's wonderful assistant really spoils me with warm blankets and nice music and every thoughtfulness whenever I have to have anything done. Only one drawback perhaps, for me anyway, but inevitable as years go by, a couple my favorite hygienists have moved on or retired, but I have high hopes of the new person at my next appointment.
C
3 months ago
This is the only place I ever looked forward to coming to for teeth cleaning and dentistry. Excellent work and care. All who work here are soo nice. There is attention to comfort and no pain.
N
3 months ago
The best, as usual.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dental hygienist is always very thorough in my dental cleaning visits. I appreciate the integrity and kindness of all the staff. Dr. Merat and Dr. Korb are very professional and honest in performing dental care. I'm a long-time patient, over 30 years.
J
3 months ago
Great service from a friendly and professional staff. The office runs like clockwork.
K
3 months ago
Always the best experience
Had a dental visit to repair a chip in my front tooth with Dr. Merat. As always, the services provided were professional, kind, quick and easy!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful people working hard to get you the best care. Including the office people.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
I have been coming to Dr. Korb office for @5yrs now. While it is conveniently close to my house, I chose Dr. Korb because he is an excellent dentist and his team of dental hygenists and office personnel are friendly and helpful. Dr. Korb is also reachable for emergencies. They deserve 5 stars.