Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Filling Replacement
Was a very quick visit, since novicane was not required. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Best place!
Best dental service ever since I was a kid. Always very informative and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental office anywhere!!
L
2 weeks ago
Ms Susie & Dr Korb!
Thank you so much for keeping Ms Susie on staff! I’m grateful for her knowledge of dental care for children, but it’s her cheery disposition and authenticity that really makes her stand out. Dr Korb also has excellent “bedside manner” with my son. They are laying the ground work for positive dentist experiences!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and high quality dental care
I’ve been coming here for over 24 years. I actually moved an hour away 18 years ago and still drive just to come to this office because of their super great staff and amazing dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE. STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS AND RELAXED SETTING.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional quality service
I have been coming here for over 30 years. All the staff is very professional, kind and answer all my questions. I have never had a bad experience. Keep up the great work!
S
4 weeks ago
Never a bad trip to the dentist
I have been a patient here for nearly 20 years.I have never had to wait, and the entire staff is professional and friendly. Marcy is amazing. My family and I love it here!
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and trustworthy
All of the staff members are friendly and make you feel welcome. My kids enjoy coming to the dentist :) I feel comfortable coming here and know that we are receiving great care. I also feel like we can really trust Best Choice Dental!
A
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
My first time to have my teeth cleaned at this office. My teeth and gums feel so good. Marcy was very professional, detailed, caring, and friendly. Dr. Merat met all the same qualities during my initial visit with her a few months ago. I am a very satisfied first time client. A permanent patient!