Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
On time, all participants organized, upbeat attitude throughout office
My teeth cleaning was through and informative on future cleaning instructions
S
4 days ago
Very accommodating, always there for their patients
Always do their best to help me with my dental issues. And do their best to fit me in their tight schedule in emergencies. Thank you Dr. Korb and Dr. Merat
B
2 weeks ago
Best choice for Dental Office
Professional, caring, and friendly
Y
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
They are all very friendly, courteous, focused on making the visit as pleasant and timely as possible, to the point and rational when it comes to discussing treatment and issues. Scheduling is easy. My experience with them since 2013 remains very positive and I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
So Friendly and Professional!
Excellent service! Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. They all explain what they are doing in layman’s terms. You can really tell that Dr. Merat and all of her assistants care about what they are doing. Hygienist, Brian is excellent too.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, attentive service
My hygienist told me on my last visit that I wasn’t flossing well enough. This time she made sure that I knew that my flossing efforts were paying off. She also gave me a suggestion for how to “toughen up” my gums around my wisdom teeth (difficult to reach with floss). Very helpful
V
1 month ago
Dr. Korb is the best!
I totally trust Dr. Korb, and appreciate the high caliber of his practice. I had a rough edge on my tooth, and he squeezed me in immediately and took care of the problem, with absolutely no wait. He is the best!
S
2 months ago
So glad to have a dentist we trust
The staff are friendly and kind, Dr Korb is funny with the kids and straight up with the parents.
C
2 months ago
Other than having to wait a day for an appointment to fix a crown, this is a fantastic office.
D
2 months ago
Teeth cleaned
Had a very good experience having my teeth cleaned today. He used an electronic laser cleaner, which felt really good. The cleaning was totally comfortable, and had great conversation with the hygienist.