Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional dentistry
Today I had a cleaning done by Iman. She does a wonderful job and she's very thorough as well as gentle. The office is very clean, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great experience
Susie and Dr Kerb were so kind and gentle on all the procedures. I had a big decay and wisdom extraction, I felt no pain at all. They were patient with my anxiety and care so much about what I was feeling. I am so happy I chose this place to take care of my mouth.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a very effect cleaning and review today. Was given great info that led to a different approach I thought wasn't for me, but with newer piece of equipment it was awesome. This is the highest quality practice I have ever experienced and the nicest people.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I am so happy that my children’s (6&8) first visit to the dentist is such a great experience because all the people at Best Choice Dental are so kind and gentle on everything they are doing, always with a smile, I can notice they really enjoy what they do, and I feel they care so much for their customers. So different to what I remember from my own experience as a kid at the dentist (pain and more pain) I really recomend them.
A
1 month ago
Positive Cleaning experience
I love Dr. Merat as my Dentist. My recent appointment was for a cleaning and x-rays though. I had Bryan (sp) for the first time and he was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I was never uncomfortable - it was a great experience. Definitely recommend him.
P
1 month ago
I This was by far the best cleaning appointment I have had to far. Brian was very informative, even though he confirmed that I was doing a good job both cleaning and flossing. He showed me how to get in the difficult places, way back by my wisdom teeth,by changing the way I hold the brush and the floss. He also indicated the best brush and floss to use in future. That is who I want in future
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff will put you at ease
My wife recommended Dr. Korb and I am very happy that I went. I have anxieties about going to the dentist, they put me at complete ease and I was sedated during my procedure.
J
1 month ago
Best Choice is right!!!!
This place has been fantastic from the very start. I initially went there for my kids (ages 3 & 6 at the time) and I couldn't have been more happy with our experience. Suzy, the dental hygienist was amazing. She is fun, gentle, gave them warm blankets, put on their favorite TV shows, and definitely put my nervous kids at ease. They ask for her every time we go back. There have been times we didn't get Suzy, and the other hygienists are wonderful too. Dr. Murat and Dr. Korb are so patient and I trust them completely. But Best Choice Dental isn't just for kids. I've been going there for almost 3 years now and I have had as wonderful experience. In fact, just last night, Dr. Korb and Suzy shuffled their schedules, and stayed late to help fix a minor dental emergency. This place cares about their patients and it shows in everything they do. I highly recommend Best Choice Dental for your entire family.
A
1 month ago
The best dental office very knowledgeable and respectful two great dentists. Caring.
J
2 months ago
Happy Customer
Let's face it. Going to the dentist is rarely on our bucket list. However, I always leave feeling so happy I go to Best Choice Dental. The staff is friendly, fun-loving and sensitive to my needs. Drs Korb and Merat are knowledgeable and gentle. I recommend (and trust) them completely.