Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best service
J
6 days ago
Great service and caring and wonderful staff
Thanks for the great service. I appreciate the hot blanket as my legs were cold. And I really love the staff, they are so wonderful and caring. One of the staff and personally talked with me and hugged me when she learned I was going through a family crisis. I appreciated it.
T
6 days ago
Always great
Always a great time and excellent attention to detail
D
6 days ago
high quality services and very friendly staffs
I have been seeing Dr Korb and his staffs for 30yrs. I think this should tell you my satisfaction on everything they can do for me. ;-)
K
1 week ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
I've been going to Dr. Korb for 32 years. He and Dr. Mehrat are extremely knowledgeable and professional. His staff is amazing.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good.
J
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional yet friendly service
I hadn't been able to afford a dentist for sometime. Out of the blue my partial broke. They made time to see me right away and top-notch service was given. I'm already trying to get a friend that is moving from Texas to here to choose them as his dentist; I am so impressed!
B
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Susie was great with Julian. I was a bit surprised that she was doing the sealants and not Dr Korb (maybe I missed something?) and I can't comment on the quality of the work but service was great and I feel confident from prior experience with Dr Korb that the sealants will be good.
S
3 weeks ago
Great
Great service, and wonderful nice caring staff all around.
N
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly as usual.