Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Great service and Great people. From the office to the dental assistants to the Doctor, nothing but Great Team effort.
C
2 weeks ago
Fear is out the window
The Dentists here are outstanding! Staff is genuinely friendly and professional. Clean waiting room, restroom and all the newest equipment to give you the best results. In the past, I was VERY NERVOUS to go to the Dentist. Pain, discomfort and bad experiences in the past made me hesitate a visit to the Dentist ever again. But i needed a cavity filled and deep cleaning. They are so caring, they put my fears at ease. Music to sooth my mind, nitrous to ease my anxiety. Such great service! Thank you for EVERYTHING! You guys are the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Clearly the Best Dental office in San Jose!
I have gone to many other dental offices, in San Jose. I know from personal experience, that this is the Best Dental office in San Jose, or maybe even the best dental office in Santa Clara County or in the entire state of California! Dr. Merat is awesome and Amazing! She explains things, extremely well. This office has the top office equipment. They have a television and music, to help distract patients. Susie is so sweet and kind! The entire staff is very well-mannered and kind and sweet. They give out free gifts and flowers, for patients to bring home.