Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I called yesterday, late afternoon, with a chipped toorh. Had 1010 appointment this morning and was out the door 20 min later with a repaired tooth. Incredibly efficient and accommodating.
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I've been to.
The entire staff is very professional and do excellent work. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Awesome dental cleaning
Love the staff n office
A
1 month ago
Best dental office in South Bay
Everyone here is amazing and friendly I’ve been coming here since i was a kid. the staff is really sweet and well educated, it’s a non judge mental environment and i will continue to go here as long as i live in this area,
F
1 month ago
always a good experience!
Friendly staff, on time and competent doctors
L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Today I had an appointment at Best Choice Dental office to have my teeth cleaned. Iman was my dental hygienist and she did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Always a pleasure having my treatment done here.
K
1 month ago
Great Job every time I visit I am always treated well and quality of work is the best.
N
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly
Very gentle, explains what they are doing
S
3 months ago
Amy is great!
I love getting my teeth cleaned! Amy is a wonderful hygienist and Drs. Korb and Merat are incredibly nice and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and I always feel welcome.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I have been coming here for over a year now and this is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. Marcie is the hygienist who has cleaned my teeth every time and she is always very friendly and thorough with her examinations. She also has a good touch with the scraper and has never caused me any pain. The entire staff is always pleasant and they even give me a carnation on the way out. I cannot recommend them enough.