Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
All staff is courteous and responsive to my family’s needs. Dr. Korb gives honest advice about your dental situation. Bryan, our hygienist, is funny, respectful, caring and kind. We love seeing him every six months. Suzy, another employee, is super friendly, receives you with a sincere smile and follows up with a conversation we had with her during our last visit. They all are professional and genuine people. We enjoy coming here.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service with attention to details
Dr. Merat is an excellent dentist and treats patients with utmost care. She explains everything in details and is in constant communication during the visit. She walked me through all steps before the work was done and reminded me of every step throughout the visit. She made sure that I experienced no pain and oh by the way her work was amazing. Her staff is also very kind and accommodating and make you feel very comfortable at the office.
K
2 months ago
This office is the best ever I have been going to them for over 20 plus years they make you feel welcome comfy and always have your best interest at heart keep up the awesome job everyone I will be back
R
3 months ago
Sensitive and expert care
Dr Merat is an amazing dentist. I have a lot of fear around dental visits especially any fillings and Dr Merat is so patient and kind. She is truly patient focused and will stop if you need a moment. She is also very technical and experienced at her craft. I am very grateful for her and also Susie who is an assistant in the office. Susie gets me laughing even when I am nervous and puts me right at ease. The TV choices help to distract and the office staff are very professional. I highly recommend this dental office!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
C
3 months ago
My son loved Brian. He felt comfortable and his motivated to brush his teeth 🦷 more!!
A
3 months ago
Five star dental practice!
Dr. Korb and his staff are extremely kind, friendly and accomadating. Treatments and procedures are explained and the doctor shows you on xrays the work that needs to be done. I'm extremely nervous about needles and the staff was kind and considerate, explained the use of 'laughing gas' and helped me through every procedure. Dr. Korb never makes you feel rushed and takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions. I highly recommend this dental practice.
L
4 months ago
It must be good i have been going there for more than twentyfive years
E
4 months ago
Professional, caring, and friendly
The team at at best choice dental are Friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Merat makes you feel welcome and at ease during treatments. Susie and Marcie are the best.
B
5 months ago
High quality service! Friendly & Professional
I really love this dental office, they do whatever they can to make sure you’re comfortable. I use to always be terrified of the dentist but after coming here, not so much. They’re always friendly and professional. I love this place so much, I use to drive out of my way to come here before I moved to San Jose because I was too terrified to go to anyone else. I trust this place! Highly recommend.