Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Clearly the Best Dental office in San Jose!
I have gone to many other dental offices, in San Jose. I know from personal experience, that this is the Best Dental office in San Jose, or maybe even the best dental office in Santa Clara County or in the entire state of California! Dr. Merat is awesome and Amazing! She explains things, extremely well. This office has the top office equipment. They have a television and music, to help distract patients. Susie is so sweet and kind! The entire staff is very well-mannered and kind and sweet. They give out free gifts and flowers, for patients to bring home.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best!!
You all are undeniably totally worth the 4 hour round trip drive!!!!
S
1 month ago
Perfect staff all around
Everyone is friendly as always from the moment you walk in to when you leave. Everyone make sure that they try their best to answer all questions that you may have always greet you with a smile and doing their best to make sure your visit is great.
W
1 month ago
Today's cleaning
Brian did a very thorough & professional cleaning! Everyone on the staff is great & friendly!
H
1 month ago
Excellent dental service with professionalism
Dr. Merat Haleh has been my dentist for almost 20 years. I selected the dentist for so many years due to her friendly professional nature and explaining the root cause of the problem. And her service is always consistent. She always guide for preventive measures so that my teeth remains clean and strong. Because of her I have 31 teeth!(unfortunately one tooth was removed by another dentist long time back). Hari Vyas
C
1 month ago
Always the best in dental care.
I have been coming to Dr. Korbs office for 22 years and have recommended him to numerous friends and family who have all agreed we could not have better dental care anywhere in the world.
E
2 months ago
Great service from a very professional staff!
I have been a going to this dental office for over 30 years and would recommend anyone looking for a professional staff and excellent service to consider giving them a opportunity to take care of your dental needs!
C
2 months ago
Great service
As always great service from everyone , front office , technician and doctor. Great Team.........
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Marcy is the best! She is friendly and compassionate about her clients. She always has a smile. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Glad to see Marcie back!