Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great cleaning
Amazing hygienest n super great staff n nice office would recommend to my family n friends 😊
J
3 years ago
Chipped Tooth
My family has been a client of yours for over 30 years. Drs Korb and Merat are excellent professionals in the field of dentistry. The staff is amazing. We wouldn't stay if we were not happy. Today I had a chipped tooth repaired. You were prompt with making an appointment and repairing the tooth. Years ago my daughter had a repair of her front tooth. This was done by Dr. Korb. She has since become an adult and moved. When her current dentist saw the repair he commented about the excellent work done by her former dentist. Thank you all for your professionalism.
C
3 years ago
Great Care
I have been a patient for over 20 years as has my family. We have always been delighted with the care. I have referred numerous folks who are also happy and still patients. I feel like they are always realistic in their recommendations for care and never feel like they are doing treatments that are unnecessary.
L
3 years ago
Outstanding service every time!
I love walking into your cheerful office! I always feel welcomed. I never have to wait past my appointment time, yet never feel rushed. Thank you for many years of great service!
N
3 years ago
GRRRRGREAT
Professional and pleasant...they are the best!
E
3 years ago
Excellent!
A visit to best choice dental is always pleasant. The staff are friendly and welcoming.
Z
3 years ago
Went in for a cleaning yesterday with Marcy, and she did a wonderful job! She answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable.
J
3 years ago
friendly, professional
I had an exam and teeth cleaning, x-rays, etc…I'm a longtime patient and appreciate the friendliness and good will of everyone from the front desk to Meg, to Dr. Marat! I am always made comfortable and am treated with respect.
M
3 years ago
Like most people having dental work is not my favorite thing. But if I need something done I could not be in better hands, Dr Merat and her assistant made me very comfortable .I thank both of them for making it go so well.
N
3 years ago
The dental service was quick and painless! I love that they explained what they were doing as they serviced my teeth. So cool that they had TV for me to watch (plus my choice of shows!) while they did their work.