Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
LOVE this place
Dr Merat's office squeezed me in the next day when I was having pain in one of my teeth. She quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. I was in and out quickly with a fixed filling. Dr Merat also found the cause of the issue and adjusted my filling so it would not crack in the future. I have a fear of dentist's, but have been with Dr Merat ever since she was recommended to me 15 years ago. The support staff is also always pleasant and professional.
W
5 months ago
First rate treatment
Received a conservative, minimally invasive procedure for a tooth that was causing serious discomfort in lieu of being referred to an endodontist for possibly expensive treatment. Results have been excellent.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly but professional
Usually it's very hard to find a combination of professional with friendly service. My partial had been damaged and should have gone to the lab. I am in a financial health bind so instead the doctor took the time to fix it himself. It came out perfect!
H
5 months ago
Warm, Caring, Professional, and Efficient!
Walking into Best Choice Dental for the first time today was like going home to smiles, warmth, and efficient care. By the time I left, I felt like I was a part of a new family! Best dental experience I ever had from all the nice and professional employees. I even brought home a rose! Can you imagine that? First, I had x-rays done which were performed with expert care and modern equipment and the results were explained very carefully to me. Next, my cleaning was done by a very nice dentist who was very caring and made sure I was comfortable and okay each step of the way. She carefully explained each step as she went through the procedure. She even offered me a blanket when she saw that I may have been cold. How better can that get? Talk about efficient customer service! Thank you for a wonderful and caring dental experience!
A
5 months ago
Professional, on time, friendly, thourough
Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
L
5 months ago
Professional dentistry
Today I had a cleaning done by Iman. She does a wonderful job and she's very thorough as well as gentle. The office is very clean, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great experience
Susie and Dr Kerb were so kind and gentle on all the procedures. I had a big decay and wisdom extraction, I felt no pain at all. They were patient with my anxiety and care so much about what I was feeling. I am so happy I chose this place to take care of my mouth.
C
5 months ago
I had a very effect cleaning and review today. Was given great info that led to a different approach I thought wasn't for me, but with newer piece of equipment it was awesome. This is the highest quality practice I have ever experienced and the nicest people.
A
5 months ago
Amazing experience
I am so happy that my children’s (6&8) first visit to the dentist is such a great experience because all the people at Best Choice Dental are so kind and gentle on everything they are doing, always with a smile, I can notice they really enjoy what they do, and I feel they care so much for their customers. So different to what I remember from my own experience as a kid at the dentist (pain and more pain) I really recomend them.
A
6 months ago
Positive Cleaning experience
I love Dr. Merat as my Dentist. My recent appointment was for a cleaning and x-rays though. I had Bryan (sp) for the first time and he was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I was never uncomfortable - it was a great experience. Definitely recommend him.