Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellent!
Emilio is a 6 years old boy, this was his 2nd visit to Best Choice Dental. All people who were with him, including Dr. Korb, were kind, professional and gave him a really good service. Thanks
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Again, so happy to go to the dentist!. Renata is 8 and is so good to see a child so happy to go to the dentist. Great service, very kind people. Thank you!!!
S
4 months ago
Very positive experience!
As always, Dr. Merat is very thorough and professional.
G
5 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly
The whole team at Best Choice Dental is amazing. They provide personalized care and truly make you feel like family.
V
5 months ago
Very professional and kind and friendly
K
5 months ago
Amazing Dental Office!!
I love it here! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and make you feel comfortable. I've been coming here since I was a kid. Dr. Korb and Dr. Merat and all of their staff are the best!
M
6 months ago
Always Exceeds Expectations
From the moment I step foot in the waiting area until i’m offered a flower after checkout, the experience in Drs. Korb and Merat’s office is top rate. Each person encountered knows his or her job and executes it with professionalism, courtesy and kindness. The atmosphere is one of teamwork and congeniality. Plus, there is no pressure to provide services that may be needed at a future date.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic as usual.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and kind treatment
My 11 year old daughter had a small filling done as well as two sealants. The dentist was efficient and patient. The assistant was very kind and took time to explain the steps. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
K
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, it was a pleasure to be the patient at Best Choice Dental today. Bryan was substituting for Marcy today and he was very professional and explained everything in laymen's terms so I could appreciate and understand what he was doing and how it was benefiting me. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Korb who stopped by to check out how well I am doing.