Best Choice Dental

Dentist

6105 Snell Ave.

Suite 105

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

bestchoicedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Positive Cleaning experience
I love Dr. Merat as my Dentist. My recent appointment was for a cleaning and x-rays though. I had Bryan (sp) for the first time and he was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I was never uncomfortable - it was a great experience. Definitely recommend him.
P
6 months ago
I This was by far the best cleaning appointment I have had to far. Brian was very informative, even though he confirmed that I was doing a good job both cleaning and flossing. He showed me how to get in the difficult places, way back by my wisdom teeth,by changing the way I hold the brush and the floss. He also indicated the best brush and floss to use in future. That is who I want in future
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff will put you at ease
My wife recommended Dr. Korb and I am very happy that I went. I have anxieties about going to the dentist, they put me at complete ease and I was sedated during my procedure.
J
6 months ago
Best Choice is right!!!!
This place has been fantastic from the very start. I initially went there for my kids (ages 3 & 6 at the time) and I couldn't have been more happy with our experience. Suzy, the dental hygienist was amazing. She is fun, gentle, gave them warm blankets, put on their favorite TV shows, and definitely put my nervous kids at ease. They ask for her every time we go back. There have been times we didn't get Suzy, and the other hygienists are wonderful too. Dr. Murat and Dr. Korb are so patient and I trust them completely. But Best Choice Dental isn't just for kids. I've been going there for almost 3 years now and I have had as wonderful experience. In fact, just last night, Dr. Korb and Suzy shuffled their schedules, and stayed late to help fix a minor dental emergency. This place cares about their patients and it shows in everything they do. I highly recommend Best Choice Dental for your entire family.
A
6 months ago
The best dental office very knowledgeable and respectful two great dentists. Caring.
J
7 months ago
Happy Customer
Let's face it. Going to the dentist is rarely on our bucket list. However, I always leave feeling so happy I go to Best Choice Dental. The staff is friendly, fun-loving and sensitive to my needs. Drs Korb and Merat are knowledgeable and gentle. I recommend (and trust) them completely.
L
7 months ago
Marcy did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning again!
Marcy is super friendly and I love how clearly she explains things whenever I ask her questions about how my teeth are doing and dental hygiene questions in general. I can tell she really wants to do a great job, even with the little things like making sure the fluoride varnish gets in every nook and cranny in-between my teeth.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful teeth cleaning!
Brian is professional and very attuned to the patient's care. I have sensitive teeth and I am very anxious about teeth cleaning. Brian makes sure I am comfortable and not in any pain throughout the teeth cleaning. He explains everything so that I know what to expect. He also gives great tips for follow up care!
K
7 months ago
Excellent!
Bryan is excellent and very thoughtful of my comfort while cleaning my teeth.
L
7 months ago
wow you saved my tooth again!
Only 6 fillings in this one lonely tooth and you saved it again! You all are my heros