Best Dental Care P.C.

Dentist

118 Dickerson Rd

Suite D

North Wales, PA 19454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr. Lucy is the best.
Dr. Lucy takes care of my children with her warm caring personality. Today she advised me to contact a TMG specialist for my son. I trust her judgment because she is a mom too. Both my kids are very comfortable around her and her staff.
A
3 months ago
Dr. LUCYand STAFF ARE THE BEST !!
Dr.Lucy and her staff are so very caring, from my first contact to actual work done was helpful, informative and I felt as if I was the chief concern not just another number. The follow up care was again wonderful. Day of extraction received call and next morning again received call to be sure everything was ok. I have already recommended them to several people so "get on board and visit the group" I KNOW you will be satisfied!
K
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Lucy and company make going to dentist a truly enjoyable experience!
M
5 months ago
Awesome family dentist
This staff is fabulous and friendly! Dr. Lucy loves my kids and they know it so it makes going to the dentist easier. The care and attention to detail Dr. Lucy provides is top notch!
R
5 months ago
Dr Lucy was fabulous !! This is my 2 time and I got a root canal and deep teeth cleaning and she did awesome work !!!! Everyone at the office is very friendly and help for and very professional!!
J
7 months ago
Very friendly very professional
For my first appointment I was very happy.
B
7 months ago
First visit, positive experience
This was my first visit. My cleaning was thorough. The staff was pleasant. Dr Lucy suggested a treatment for me that no one has suggested before that will make my dental experience more pleasant. Good first visit!
C
9 months ago
Dr. Lucy is the best dentist. She takes care of our whole family and my kids actually love going to the dentist because of her and her staff. Not only does she have a great personality, she excels in dentistry. I would highly recommend her.
L
1 year ago
Hands down, the best dentist I've been to in my short 26 years!
I'm from Philly and have always just been to dentists in Philly. I went to Best Dental because it was near my job and was covered by my insurance. Everyone from the receptionists to the doctor was professional and friendly. You could tell they really care about you here! Dr. Lucy is amazing, she's like the dentist mom I've never had. She removed old metal fillings that would've been detrimental to me and replaced them with white fillings that made my teeth look awesome. She also evened out my teeth at my request for no charge (one of my front teeth was longer than the other). She makes recommendations for you, but like another reviewer mentioned, she doesn't pressure you to have any service done that you don't want done. The office is pristine and cozy and even offers beverages in the corner. There is a reason they have 5 star reviews only, love you guys, thanks for your continued great service!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
Was greeted upon entering for my first visit to Best Dental. I was not kept waiting long before my cleaning. Holly was friendly and explained everything she was doing. Met Dr. Lucy to check my teeth and she made a recommendation for follow up care, but I did not feel pressured to continue. It was completely my choice what I wanted to do.