Best Dental Care P.C.

Dentist

118 Dickerson Rd

Suite D

North Wales, PA 19454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Horrible service
I had a very hard time with Beat Dental Care . I started treatment with Dr Lucy at Best Dental because I was looking for an experienced Dr to work on my mouth after my bike accident. Dr Lucy was very polite and professional and guided me through my entire process. After a couple months I called the office and wanted to make an appointment for my cleaning and they gave me nothing but a hard time and trouble with scheduling. Also they never informed me that Dr Lucy is no longer working with this office anymore. I also then started researching the website and realized the manger or owner who ever he may be is not a Dr ! The name that is listed as a Dr is not even a practicing Dr. for this office. I wouldn’t recommed this office to nobody.
D
2 months ago
Great service and everyone was so nice
Took both of my children here for the first time yesterday. Dr. Raj was great with them. They actually took them at their appointment time and explained everything they were doing to my kids. We have finally found a great dentist that takes our insurance!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Lucy is the best.
Dr. Lucy takes care of my children with her warm caring personality. Today she advised me to contact a TMG specialist for my son. I trust her judgment because she is a mom too. Both my kids are very comfortable around her and her staff.
A
5 months ago
Dr. LUCYand STAFF ARE THE BEST !!
Dr.Lucy and her staff are so very caring, from my first contact to actual work done was helpful, informative and I felt as if I was the chief concern not just another number. The follow up care was again wonderful. Day of extraction received call and next morning again received call to be sure everything was ok. I have already recommended them to several people so "get on board and visit the group" I KNOW you will be satisfied!
K
5 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Lucy and company make going to dentist a truly enjoyable experience!
M
7 months ago
Awesome family dentist
This staff is fabulous and friendly! Dr. Lucy loves my kids and they know it so it makes going to the dentist easier. The care and attention to detail Dr. Lucy provides is top notch!
R
7 months ago
Dr Lucy was fabulous !! This is my 2 time and I got a root canal and deep teeth cleaning and she did awesome work !!!! Everyone at the office is very friendly and help for and very professional!!
J
9 months ago
Very friendly very professional
For my first appointment I was very happy.
B
9 months ago
First visit, positive experience
This was my first visit. My cleaning was thorough. The staff was pleasant. Dr Lucy suggested a treatment for me that no one has suggested before that will make my dental experience more pleasant. Good first visit!
C
11 months ago
Dr. Lucy is the best dentist. She takes care of our whole family and my kids actually love going to the dentist because of her and her staff. Not only does she have a great personality, she excels in dentistry. I would highly recommend her.