Best Dental Care P.C.

Dentist

118 Dickerson Rd

Suite D

North Wales, PA 19454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Awesome family dentist
This staff is fabulous and friendly! Dr. Lucy loves my kids and they know it so it makes going to the dentist easier. The care and attention to detail Dr. Lucy provides is top notch!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Lucy was fabulous !! This is my 2 time and I got a root canal and deep teeth cleaning and she did awesome work !!!! Everyone at the office is very friendly and help for and very professional!!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly very professional
For my first appointment I was very happy.
B
3 months ago
First visit, positive experience
This was my first visit. My cleaning was thorough. The staff was pleasant. Dr Lucy suggested a treatment for me that no one has suggested before that will make my dental experience more pleasant. Good first visit!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Lucy is the best dentist. She takes care of our whole family and my kids actually love going to the dentist because of her and her staff. Not only does she have a great personality, she excels in dentistry. I would highly recommend her.
L
9 months ago
Hands down, the best dentist I've been to in my short 26 years!
I'm from Philly and have always just been to dentists in Philly. I went to Best Dental because it was near my job and was covered by my insurance. Everyone from the receptionists to the doctor was professional and friendly. You could tell they really care about you here! Dr. Lucy is amazing, she's like the dentist mom I've never had. She removed old metal fillings that would've been detrimental to me and replaced them with white fillings that made my teeth look awesome. She also evened out my teeth at my request for no charge (one of my front teeth was longer than the other). She makes recommendations for you, but like another reviewer mentioned, she doesn't pressure you to have any service done that you don't want done. The office is pristine and cozy and even offers beverages in the corner. There is a reason they have 5 star reviews only, love you guys, thanks for your continued great service!
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Was greeted upon entering for my first visit to Best Dental. I was not kept waiting long before my cleaning. Holly was friendly and explained everything she was doing. Met Dr. Lucy to check my teeth and she made a recommendation for follow up care, but I did not feel pressured to continue. It was completely my choice what I wanted to do.
D
11 months ago
Dr. Lucy is the absolute best!!!!!
Dr. Lucy is the absolute best. After visiting many other dentists in the past, I would say that Dr. Lucy is ahead above all others, a true professional. Her expertise and chair-side manner are excellent. She goes out of her way to make her patients as comfortable as possible. Dr Lucy manages pain levels very well from the beginning to the end. Everyone at the office was friendly and professional. If you are looking for a top notch dentist, Dr Lucy is your Doctor!!!
M
12 months ago
The technician who cleaned my teeth was pleasant, proficient, and nice to talk to. All the personnel reflect the good feelings you get being there
S
1 year ago
Great service and treatment
The entire staff provides good service and excellent treatment.