Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today By Appointment

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great customer focus
High touch customer service with complete explanation of procedure and what to expect
G
1 week ago
Amazing place to get treatment.
The best place!!!! Dr.Geivelis the best dentist on the area . Start from front desk to back assistant.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean and friendly office
Referred to us by my daughter's doctor, Best Dental group is a professional, clean and friendly office. The dentists and hygienists have an excellent knowledge of and interest in science, particularly the science of oral health. Everyone in the office, dentist, hygienist, assistants, even the front administrators are patient and take their time with each patient. My daughter received a tongue-tie and lip-tie release at 8 days old. Everyone in the office couldn't have been more patient and informative during the consultation and procedure. At a year, I returned for a follow up and the visit was just as pleasant as the first. My daughter was calm and allowed the hygienist to clean her 6 little teeth and let the dentist assess her mouth. I'll definitely be returning in a year and years to come for her dental needs. I highly recommend Best Dental.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Quality Work and Fast
Everyone is great - friendly, skilled and they do not waste my time when I am there. Dr. E took me earlier than scheduled when I requested to come in on a different day because my temporary crown had fallen out over weekend. He also understands my pain tolerance (or lack of) and works with that understanding.
T
1 month ago
They are the Best. VERY professional.I going to recommend them to all. THE doctor is great so are the staff. Can't wait till I go back.
D
1 month ago
Quality service as always
A great cleaning by Mary. I've been very satisfied with the care I've been receiving from her for many years.
P
1 month ago
Amazing professionals!
Dr. Gevilis is amazing! Knowledgeable, kind, caring and has wonderful sense of humor. Everyone at the office was personable and helpful. I want to particularly call out Sherri. Her explanation, understanding and empathy was the very best. The Best Dental Group is truly the BEST!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service every time!
I stumbled into this dental group when I had an emergency on Christmas Day. No one else would take my call except Dr E. It was the best “accident”. Dr G is amazing if you need an implant or surgery. Dr E will quickly get you fixed up for many issues. I also did clear correct braces with fantastic results and affordable. The rest of the staff are too numerous to mention but all are great. I have my favorites, but ssshhh. Seriously, friendly, accommodating, affordable, and easy access. They truly care.
B
1 month ago
Personable, kind, knowledgeable
Dr. Geivelis is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable, makes you laugh, making the fear and stress you feel greatly diminish. He is good at what he does and very knowledgeable. Able to give you answers to all your questions and more that you didn't think you'd need to know. Staff is super sweet and helpful. They are on top of everything (insurance, appointment reminders, etc). My toddler son and I both had tongue and lip tie releases and it went extremely well. My son really liked Dr. Geivelis. He even talked about him, all positive, on the way home. I'm very happy with Dr and his team!
J
1 month ago
Always more enjoyable than you could ever imagine a visit to a dental office could be! Tina and Dr. Geivelis are like family and their compassion is heartfelt.