Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience at the dentist
I took my 7 year old in to get an assessment on a dental procedure needed. The doctor and staff were friendly, informative and put us at ease. Was a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Dr. G and his staff are amazing! They care so much about their patients and I recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric provider to perform a frenectomy.
J
1 month ago
Consistent, high quality service and professionalism
I was in the office recently for a cleaning with Tina. The front desk personnel greeted me with a smile. Tina was the same when she came to escort me to the chair. My cleanings with Tina are always a pleasant event and this occasion was no different. Tina is very good at what she does, is always concerned about my comfort, and always gives me the truth about what she's seeing. Dr. E and Dr. G are very professional, friendly and funny. I know that I will get the truth about my situation and feel totally comfortable with the atmosphere at the office.
M
2 months ago
Everything was excellent!
All the staff were so professional, reassuring, and kind. I knew our daughter was in good hands. Everyone went out of their way to help and care for us.
T
2 months ago
First impression with Best Dental was a great one . Dr.Gevalis and staff are super friendly and professional from start to finish. I felt very comfortable and accommodated for. I’ll be certainly be coming back.
W
2 months ago
Cleaning & Exam
I've been coming back since 2006 - that fact, in and of itself, should be testament enough!
J
2 months ago
everyone was exceptionally nice..proff that going to the dentist can be ok;;..would definitely refer them to my family and friends
D
2 months ago
The team at BD has made it's way into our dental needs slot after helping with my daughters lip and tongue tie releases, they are wonderful and when youwalk in itdoesnt have the dentisoffice feel to it, but more like you're walking into a friends office 11/10
J
3 months ago
Would highly recommend Dr.Gevalis and his team!
Great experience with getting my daughters lip and tongue tie release. Dr.Gevalis makes you feel extremely comfortable and Sheri is very helpful explaining everything.
F
3 months ago
Everyone is so wonderful and personable and provide very high quality service.