Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
In and out. Super nice people. Quality work and affordable.
Jim has been an asset to our dental needs. He's punctual and efficient. Always professional and pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Another great cleaning with Mary!
Mary has been my hygienist for many years. She does a very thorough and professional job. She's also friendly and I feel comfortable with her. I've been a patient at Best Dental for 17 years and I'm a very satisfied patient!
N
1 month ago
Tuesday Cleaning
I love everyone there!
B
1 month ago
Yes, Tina and Dr. Geivelis are great!
A
1 month ago
Great check up with Mary!
Had a great and thorough check up with Mary. Was told what I did well and what I need to improve on. Very professional!
K
2 months ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!
We really NEVER WANT to go to the dentist, but when we do, this is the place you will want to look at your teeth!!!! Friendly people and very knowledgeable doctors who care about their patients. Try them.
K
2 months ago
Awsome dentist
Love Dr. Geivelis...he explains things, offers options. Ask me again after the tooth is extracted....;-) I have been coming to see Dr. G for over 20 years, its personal, friendly and they truly want the best for the patient. Try it, you will love this office.
D
2 months ago
I have been coming to this office for probably 20 years! They are like family! Tina always does such a thorough and great job! Dr. G is also great! Thanks!!!
K
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent doctors
I've been going to Best Dental for close to 20 years. I love the staff, especially my dental hygienist, Mary. Never had an issue with billing. In fact, one year when my insurance changed and they weren't in my network, they generously worked with me‚Äč on pricing so I could continue going to their office. Dr. Geivelis is amazing on all levels - talent, bedside manner, etc. Dr. Economos is an excellent doctor. I just wish he would explain procedures more in-depth so you know what to expect fully ahead of time. Also, he is light on the pain meds, whereas I want the opposite! There's a definite difference in comfort/pain experienced for the same procedures between the two doctors. But all in all, I am very happy with this office.
T
3 months ago
Been going there for over 25 years and they are all great people - from the ladies in the office to Dr. Economos and Dr. Geivelis. Tina is my favorite hygienist and I specifically want to work with her. She is professional, gentle on the mouth area and knows my preferences in tooth polish (mint) and music (Van Halen). They also do whatever they can to accommodate my busy schedule.