Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High quality, friendly, professional. I love the state of the art layout and technology.
Have known Dr. E for years - very capable and intelligent. Tina is my dental hygienist (won't use anyone else) and she is friendly, quick, gentle and sharp. And we love the same music so she always has it ready for me when I sit in the chair.
S
7 days ago
Today I had a cleaning with Tina and as always it was a 5 star appointment. I find her very through, tells me of problems and how I might work to correct them and she is very pleasant and friendly. People in the office are friendly too and I do find that to be good.
K
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, really care about patients
Dr. Geivelis and his assistants really want what is best for their patients. They are very clear and honest when it comes to treatment plans and recommendations, and they went the extra mile to teach me about the ins and outs of airway health as it relates to dentistry. I am grateful for the work they are doing to help treat patients as whole people as opposed to a collection of symptoms, and highly recommend their team.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service!
Dr. Geivelis and his staff are very professional and made me feel at ease during my recent oral procedure. This was my second visit with them. I think very highly of them and would absolutely recommend them for your dental and periodontics needs.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you so much for taking care of our toddler for his lip and tongue releases. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff to help our little guy. Will defiantly be referring to you to anyone I hear that needs this procedure!
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Caring, Honest
Dr Geivelis is fantastic!! And so is his staff! We took our three year old in for a consultation to be evaluated for a suspected tongue tie. Dr Geivelis examined her and confirmed she had a grade 3 posterior tongue tie and grade 4 lip tie. He did not rush to schedule her for surgery but advised us it would be best to address her narrow upper palate first. We got a referral for a pediatric orthodontist and for a sleep study because he was concerned about the high, narrow palate affecting her airway. We are in the medical field as well, and it was clear to us that he is very knowledgeable and that he has a true holistic approach. He gave us the best possible advice, as correcting her palate completely stopped the cycle of her developing croup with every upper respiratory infection. She’s not had another’s bout of course Royo since it needed oxygen since. Amazing! We also really appreciate that he cares about the success rate for his patients... Dr Geivelis insists on myofacial therapy before and after the tongue tie release to make sure everything heals the right way. I’ve spoken from too many parents who had to put their kid throughout this procedure a second time because their doctor was less stringent on the follow up care. We’re very grateful to have found Dr Geivelis and would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends, family and patients.
P
3 months ago
Professional, High Quality, Done Right
Quality work, done right the first time, and painless ! I have visited many Dentist in my lifetime, finally I am in the hands of the best. This Group offers the best quality service, and I must mention that they have the best technicians and the best office staff, period.
K
3 months ago
Compassionate
Very nice and very passionate in the care and long term well being of their patients. Thank you for what you do!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, painless cleaning
I have left past dentists with sore mouth after cleanings, never the case with Mary.
G
4 months ago
A good job as usual - painless dentistry.