Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Extremely Satisfied with Cleaning
Mary (as always) does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She always pushes me to brush and floss on time. Dr. Economos has always been great in filing my cavities. Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Quality and Service
I am always happy with my visits to Best Dental. The work quality is excellent and the staff is friendly, but professional. Thank you Best Dental!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly people and very knowledgeable
I love that in one place I can get all kinds of dental service; I don't have to go to other dental offices for this or that.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast high quality service
My appointment was for 9:30am I got there on time was seen and seated immediately. He started right away fixing my cavity. I was out of there by 9:45. How much faster and better can you possibly be.
J
1 month ago
Great people !
T
1 month ago
Been A Long Time Client
The office is state of the art and everyone is friendly and approachable. I love my dental hygienist (Tina) and always request her. She is thorough and understands my mouth can be sensitive (and I am the squeamish type). She always remembers that I like mint flavor when she is polishing my teeth and flossing me. Love the music she plays when I am there, too. My dentist, Jim is also sensitive to my fear of pain. He is flexible with my busy schedule, too, as well as knowledgeable about the best procedures when working on someone's teeth.
D
3 months ago
Great service as usual
Dr Jim did a great and efficient job. All staff treated me with the utmost care.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Group makes every aspect of "going to the dentist" as pleasant as it can possibly be. I am treated like family by everyone and, having been a patient there for many years, I can attest to the long term quality of the work performed there.
T
5 months ago
Excellent experience.
This was a last minute appointment. The office was extremely accommodating. Very professional! Dr. Economos was pleasant and quickly resolved the issue.
R
6 months ago
Mr
I was somewhat surprised how high the bill was compared to the same procedures I have had in the past.