Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Cleaning
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Outstanding hygentist
J
1 month ago
Amazing practice!
My infant son was seen for a tongue tie evaluation and revision- Dr. G and his staff were amazing at explaining everything to me, and it could not have been more smooth for an appointment and procedure. Everyone was so caring and helpful- it was truly impressive! I highly recommend Dr. G's practice for periodontal work!
M
1 month ago
Very Knowledgeable and Personable
Dr. Geivelis was very knowledgeable and professional as well as easy to talk to. I really liked that along with his evaluation of my daughters lip and tongue ties he also made recommendations to see other professionals in related fields so that he could collaborate with them and together we can gather as much information as possible and make an informed decision about the best first step to help my daughter. It's very easy to see that he is extremely passionate about his work.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service
Love Dr.G and his friendly staff!!
P
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
What a pleasure it was meeting you Dr. Geivelis and your staff. I am confident my daughter is in perfect hands! Staff and doctor are beyond knowledgeable. On time appointment and just an overall pleasure. I actually learned things I didn't know! Happy to have found this office!
P
2 months ago
First Class Service, Professional and friendly.
Probably the Best Dental Providers in the mid west area. With state of the art equipment, always excellent work and results. Absolutely, the best followup. Additionally, NO PAIN !
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service & Care
I was referred to Dr. G for the release of my daughter's lip and tongue ties. I was very nervous about the whole thing at the start. Dr. G and his team where excellent in their care and explaining the whole process to us. I would recommend him to anyone that needs this kind of procedure done. Thank you again.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome! Dr. G along with Sheri were very very informative and professional. They explained everything fully and took awesome care of our little guy! Top notch!
A
2 months ago
Great experience at the dentist
I took my 7 year old in to get an assessment on a dental procedure needed. The doctor and staff were friendly, informative and put us at ease. Was a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Dr. G and his staff are amazing! They care so much about their patients and I recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric provider to perform a frenectomy.