Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
59 minutes ago
Excellent experience.
This was a last minute appointment. The office was extremely accommodating. Very professional! Dr. Economos was pleasant and quickly resolved the issue.
R
1 month ago
Mr
I was somewhat surprised how high the bill was compared to the same procedures I have had in the past.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was really impressed with Tina's cleaning of my teeth. The whole staff at Best Dental Group are always friendly and happy to see me when I come in. I really like the e-mails that I get reminded me of an appointment otherwise I just might not see it on my calendar and miss an appointment.
S
2 months ago
Top notch dental practice!
I had a great first experience! Dr. Milt and staff are amazing!
C
2 months ago
New Crown
Efficient comfortable dentistry. Staff polite and professional. Multilingual personnel.
A
3 months ago
Excellent!
I am so happy with my choice of Dr. Geivelis and Best Dental Group to take care of my son’s mouth ties. The staff is WONDERFUL! All the ladies up front were so sweet to my little guy and it made me feel really good that they care about patients so much. Every question I had was answered and when it was time for our procedure I knew Carter was in good hands. I have really appreciate the emphasis on aftercare and pain management. Carter woke up smiling today and is so happy to be able to move his tongue around! Thank you everyone at Best Dental!
E
3 months ago
Emergency Services
I somehow fractured a front tooth loosing almost half. I immediately phoned Best Dental and was advised to come in at once. Within 30 minutes of my phone call the tooth had been x-rayed and repaired. The damage was completely gone as if it never had happened. You are always treated as family here from the minute you walk in. The attending dental assistant was very supportive during the procedure. I have been a patient here for several years and consider myself fortunate to have found them.
P
3 months ago
Best quality service, everyone here is very well qualified, no pain, no mistakes, on a 1 to 10 rating I give them an 11. I drive an hour one way to this Dental Group from my house, If I had to, I would drive two hours one way. again, everyone here is Highly qualified.
B
4 months ago
Very good teeth cleaning.
Mary does a good job and careful on the way she does it. Have been going to her for many years.
Y
4 months ago
High Quality Servies
Dr. Economos is great! Always explains what he is doing with a genuine concern for his patients.