Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today By Appointment

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
First impression with Best Dental was a great one . Dr.Gevalis and staff are super friendly and professional from start to finish. I felt very comfortable and accommodated for. I’ll be certainly be coming back.
W
5 days ago
Cleaning & Exam
I've been coming back since 2006 - that fact, in and of itself, should be testament enough!
J
2 weeks ago
everyone was exceptionally nice..proff that going to the dentist can be ok;;..would definitely refer them to my family and friends
D
3 weeks ago
The team at BD has made it's way into our dental needs slot after helping with my daughters lip and tongue tie releases, they are wonderful and when youwalk in itdoesnt have the dentisoffice feel to it, but more like you're walking into a friends office 11/10
J
4 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Dr.Gevalis and his team!
Great experience with getting my daughters lip and tongue tie release. Dr.Gevalis makes you feel extremely comfortable and Sheri is very helpful explaining everything.
F
1 month ago
Everyone is so wonderful and personable and provide very high quality service.
D
2 months ago
Another great check-up at Best Dental
I had a great cleaning and check up with Mary. She is always thorough/professional/friendly. I've been a patient at Best Dental for 18 years! They take good care of me.
T
2 months ago
The dentists and office staff are the greatest! Friendly and caring. Sr. Economos works fast to ensure very little pain. Dr. Economos also very flexible with payment plans with extensive dental work.
E
2 months ago
Perfect
Friendly environment and a professional service
A
2 months ago
Extremely Satisfied with Cleaning
Mary (as always) does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She always pushes me to brush and floss on time. Dr. Economos has always been great in filing my cavities. Thanks!