Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
I have always been afraid of going in for dental work- even cleanings. I've been going to Best Dental now for many years and because of their friendly and supportive staff and dentists, i am no longer fearful.
C
1 day ago
cleaning
professional service. polite staff. excellent facility
T
3 weeks ago
Great care and service
Knowledgeable and expert care
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
It was my pleasure to meet such an exceptional group of professionals. Dr. Geivelis was very detailed in his evaluation and gave us some options to consider for the treatment.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always have an excellent experience with staff and doctors. My cleaning experience with Mary is outstanding; she does an amazing job! Have been coming to his office for years. The front office does a fantastic job with scheduling appts. Very pleased with my experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and pleased with cleaning process
Tom and I have only good things to say about staff and ease of making appts. We really like Mary, our hygienist; she does such a thorough cleaning. Receptionists also do a very remarkable job with ease in scheduling our appts. The doctors do care about us and our well being. Dr. “G” is remarkable! Our overall experience is outstanding with everyone. Have been with this office for several years.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Dr. Geivelis was highly recommended so I felt at ease with a competent physician. I would highly recommend Dr. Geivelis & his efficient staff.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Group, name says it all.
Staff is very friendly, Doctor Milton is very experienced. Very nice, I would recommend to other’s.
V
2 months ago
like the name best dental
soy pacinte de best dental group por mucho tiempo. buen servicio ,son muy profecionales
D
3 months ago
High quality care with great staff
On time, efficient, highly skilled surgeon and fun!