Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Professional attention to detail
My teeth couldn’t be more sparkly thanks to my cleaning and checkup today with Tina and Dr. Geivelis!
J
10 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Geivelis is very knowledgeable about tongue-ties and lip-ties. From the very beginning I knew I could trust him because he was willing to explain things in detail and answer all my questions. Dr. Geivelis is warm-hearted and kind, treating us like we were part of his family. Both of my children had the procedure to remove lip-ties and Dr. Geivelis's nurse did an excellent job explaining what to do post-surgery to prevent re-attachment. Dr. Geivelis came so highly recommended to us that we were willing to travel out-of-state to see him. I am glad we did!
R
10 months ago
As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.
I have been seeing Dr. Economos for over thirty years. Highly recommend him and the entire staff of Best Dental.
J
10 months ago
Mary my dental hygienist is great very efficient and friendly.
C
11 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Outstanding hygentist
J
11 months ago
Amazing practice!
My infant son was seen for a tongue tie evaluation and revision- Dr. G and his staff were amazing at explaining everything to me, and it could not have been more smooth for an appointment and procedure. Everyone was so caring and helpful- it was truly impressive! I highly recommend Dr. G's practice for periodontal work!
M
12 months ago
Very Knowledgeable and Personable
Dr. Geivelis was very knowledgeable and professional as well as easy to talk to. I really liked that along with his evaluation of my daughters lip and tongue ties he also made recommendations to see other professionals in related fields so that he could collaborate with them and together we can gather as much information as possible and make an informed decision about the best first step to help my daughter. It's very easy to see that he is extremely passionate about his work.
V
12 months ago
Excellent service
Love Dr.G and his friendly staff!!
P
1 year ago
Exceptional service!
What a pleasure it was meeting you Dr. Geivelis and your staff. I am confident my daughter is in perfect hands! Staff and doctor are beyond knowledgeable. On time appointment and just an overall pleasure. I actually learned things I didn't know! Happy to have found this office!
P
1 year ago
First Class Service, Professional and friendly.
Probably the Best Dental Providers in the mid west area. With state of the art equipment, always excellent work and results. Absolutely, the best followup. Additionally, NO PAIN !