Best Dental Group

Dentist

106 W. Bartlett Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
great service and professionalism
I've been going to best dental for 25 years or more and I've always been very satisfied with the service, the professionalism, and they're always Pleasant demeanor. I have recommended them too many people and all of them have been satisfied.
K
9 months ago
An amazing office
I am so glad I came to this office for my procedure. Dr. Geivalis and his assistant Sheri are incredibly kind, helpful, and professional. I felt as though I could trust them completely to do high quality work and take care of me. I'd recommend them to anyone!
L
9 months ago
Cleaning
I love the job that Mary does on my teeth. I see her 3-4 times a year to maintain good oral health.
T
9 months ago
It was my 2nd time. Better than the first time. Everything went great. There very fast and know exactly what there doing to a tee. I'am very pleased with everyone. I recommend this office to all.
T
10 months ago
Great customer focus
High touch customer service with complete explanation of procedure and what to expect
G
10 months ago
Amazing place to get treatment.
The best place!!!! Dr.Geivelis the best dentist on the area . Start from front desk to back assistant.
C
10 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly office
Referred to us by my daughter's doctor, Best Dental group is a professional, clean and friendly office. The dentists and hygienists have an excellent knowledge of and interest in science, particularly the science of oral health. Everyone in the office, dentist, hygienist, assistants, even the front administrators are patient and take their time with each patient. My daughter received a tongue-tie and lip-tie release at 8 days old. Everyone in the office couldn't have been more patient and informative during the consultation and procedure. At a year, I returned for a follow up and the visit was just as pleasant as the first. My daughter was calm and allowed the hygienist to clean her 6 little teeth and let the dentist assess her mouth. I'll definitely be returning in a year and years to come for her dental needs. I highly recommend Best Dental.
T
10 months ago
Professional, Quality Work and Fast
Everyone is great - friendly, skilled and they do not waste my time when I am there. Dr. E took me earlier than scheduled when I requested to come in on a different day because my temporary crown had fallen out over weekend. He also understands my pain tolerance (or lack of) and works with that understanding.
T
10 months ago
They are the Best. VERY professional.I going to recommend them to all. THE doctor is great so are the staff. Can't wait till I go back.
D
11 months ago
Quality service as always
A great cleaning by Mary. I've been very satisfied with the care I've been receiving from her for many years.