Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Took care of my son like he was her own
My husband took my son in today for his first cavity filling. My son was nervous and scared. My husband told me that the nurse/dentist in the room was great with him. That she was rubbing his head and wiping his tears away!
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Ive brought my daughter here since shes been seeing a dentist and i wouldnt go anywhere elsem the doctors are great and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Amazing place! The dentists are amazing with the kids! The place is full of toys which they also love!
K
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I had to bring my 20 month old in to check a chipped tooth. This was our first time at the dentist. We were immediately greeted by the friendly desk ladies and they said hello specifically to my daughter and engaged her right away. We only waited for a couple minutes before another incredibly kind lady came over to say hello, ask how my daughter was, and let me know how the visit would go. She let my daughter play with the exciting toys in the toy room for a few minutes before bringing us back. My daughter followed her back into the room without hesitation, and that is how I know that they have created such a comfortable environment at Best Dentist 4 Kids- she never does that! We sat down and Dr Lennie came in to see us and she was incredibly kind, cheerful, and comforting for my daughter who got nervous about opening her mouth up. Not only did she make my daughter feel more comfortable, but she eased my worries and fears as well! Thank you for such a great first dental experience for my daughter. I highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Great experience!!
My daughter was just seen today and had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
Great experience today!
Great experience today! My daughter is very nervous about going to the dentist and today she had to get a filling. Dr. Mike did a wonderful job of helping her to stay calm and she left very happy. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Everything about this place is amazing! Everyone is kind..threats you and your child well! Waiting room is so fun my son didnt want to leave .no wait ! Love it here
E
2 months ago
Great service and care
My kids look forward to going to the dentist every time. The staff is so caring and they work hard to make the visit fun for the kids.
L
3 months ago
Awesome expierience as usual
My 7 year old had a filling done and he had no pain and was comfortable and at ease through the entire process. My Boys have no fear about going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
This place is the best. Staff is really nice and Dr. Mike is amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.