Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The Best Kids Dentist Office
The office staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienists are great with the kids and make them feel comfortable. And the doctors are super awesome interacting with the kids. My son actually asks when he can go back. I highly recommend taking your kids here for all their dental needs.
T
1 week ago
Such a great place . I wish i could go there as a parent.
I would recommend this place to anyone my daughter loved this place. Top knotch dentists.
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience for my son for his first visit today. Thanks to all staff for making our visit so great!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental care for all of my 4 children
Dr. Mike is excellent. His attention to detail, caring nature, willingness to explain and ability to calm the nerves of children is outstanding! The staff is professional and always responsive and helpful!
L
1 month ago
Dr lennie was amazing with my daughter and calmed her down quickly
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been very happy with care that our kids have received every time we are there.
L
1 month ago
The name fits...
They are truly the Best Dentist 4 Kids! Very kind and professional. Office is clean and cute. Both of my daughters love them. We've had some bad experiences with past dentists and was so happy to have found this place.
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Most people would dread a trip to the dentist with all 4 kids, but my kids actually enjoy coming here! The waiting room keeps them entertained, the hygienists couldn’t be nicer and Dr Lennie is the best! Ages range from 14-3 and every one of them feels comfortable here. As a parent, I truly appreciate how they interact with my kids and talk to them, and the exceptional experience we have every six months!
C
1 month ago
Awesome experience for my son and he loved receiving his token! Thanks to all for making our visit so friendly and relaxing!
K
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
I could not be happier with the high quality service that the entire staff displayed during our visit. Very pleasant staff and top notch Dentist. Thank You