Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
23 hours ago
They make my 3 kids so comfortable and their “bedside manner” is perfect for children! Love them!
L
1 day ago
Literally the Best Dentist 4 Kids!
My 11 Year old never worries about going to the dentist! They are the friendliest group of professionals I have ever come in contact with, and I work in healthcare!. I have been using Dr. Lennie for over 25 years, starting at her practice in Philadelphia with my older children. When I saw she opened a practice near my new home, I immediately jumped on the chance to have my then 8 year old start going to her as well. We are new to Dr. Mike, but have had great visits with him as well. Nothing but good things to say!
T
2 days ago
Best Dentist 4 Kids
Needed an emergency appointment for a very bad toothache for my daughter and Lauren fit me right in. Dr Mike and his staff are fabulous. They go above and beyond at that office in Hatboro.
S
5 days ago
First Time Fillings - Great Experience!
My 5 year old son just got his first filing today (boo) but the experience was GREAT! He was actually giggling during the appointment! I'm so glad Best Dentist 4 Kids was recommended to me - AMAZING PLACE!
S
1 week ago
Comforting, Warm&Friendly, and Knowledgeable
My children had reservations about visiting the dentist because of a previous experience at another dental office. Everyone made their experience here really welcoming, warm and friendly from genuine smiles to consistent patience. By the time we left the office my children had developed a new sense of trust for the dentist as well as confidence. Our family has a great deal of gratitude for such a great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!
My kids both needed fillings today and Dr Lennie was so sweet and calm with both of my kids. Thank you so much for making a potentially traumatic experience so great😀
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Office Staff
My kids don't mind going to this dentist! They are great with kids from start to finish.
P
4 weeks ago
The Best!
My children love going to see Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike! They are both so loving, kind and patient. They make my kids feel like a million bucks! The office is so clean and has lots of fun things to occupy the kids while they wait ( which is usually only a few minutes). I can’t forget how great the hygienists are!!! They are so sweet. I would highly recommend Best Dentist 4 kids!
E
1 month ago
Awesome job!
You guys do an awesome job! Thank you for you kindness and patience with my daughter.
C
1 month ago
The Best of the Best
Dr Lennie and staff treat your child like they were their own. Comfort, compassion - it doesn’t get much better than this.... wish they took care of adults! LOL!