Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Patient, friendly and prompt
Today was my boys first time at the Hatboro office. Everyone was friendly, they had patience with my one year old and they were fast but thorough.
L
4 days ago
Wow!
My three year old son absolutely loved his first visit to this dental office! The staff were very kid friendly and professional. They helped my son feel comfortable!
C
6 days ago
Fantastic team
Dr Lennie and team are simply amazing! They make parents and kids feel safe & welcome. Top notch care with fantastic customer service! They treat you as if you were family!
K
6 days ago
This was our first visit to this dental office as well as my son’s first dental appointment ever. We were greeted with friendly welcomes and the hygienist explained everything in child friendly language that my son could understand prior to doing his teeth cleaning and examination. The dentist was also very child centered and the service was thorough and speedy! I love it here!!
B
7 days ago
Truly the BEST Dentist 4 Kids
If giving 10 stars were an option that's what I'd do! The office is very clean, the receptionists, dental hygienists and dentist were all extremely polite and friendly. My husband and I and our 2 children were greeted by everyone and everyone truly seemed like they weren't working, they were having fun. This was an all around pleasant experience and we couldn't have asked for a better visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Truly is best dentist for kids!
We have been going for years because they are the best. Always put my child at ease and all together friendly staff.
T
2 weeks ago
They really are the best!!
Dr. Mike and the rest of the staff are always so great with the kids. The kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentists for Kids
My sons have been coming to Best Dentist 4 Kidz for a few years now. They are amazing. They have created a wonderful atmosphere of trust and fun that makes going to the dentist a blast. This place is the best.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Decision for my Girls!
We just switched over from Doc Bresler’s! My daughter just had 3 cavities filled without a sinch! Dr. Mike was so calm and put her at ease and just like that it was over! I just signed my other daughter up in October for her teeth cleaning. Safe to say this place was for us. Clean, professional and no wait at all!
P
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike are wonderful! My twins love going to the dentist!