Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great staff! My children love this dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for making my sons appointment stress free and even fun!
We were anxious about my son needing cavities filled, but Dr Mike and the entire staff were so sweet and made us feel right at home. I don’t think my son even knew he had cavities drilled, he had a great time and just adoresDr Mike. Thank you for making this experience so positive
C
1 month ago
The name of the office says it all!
It was my daughters first visit to the dentist & when we left she said, “Mommy that was so much fun!” Friendly staff, clean office, quick visit, happy child! What more can a Mom ask for? Highly recommend!!
D
1 month ago
We love Dr. Mike! He is always so kind and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Professional staff who CARE
This is by far the best pediatric dentist around!! They care about the kids and take the time to make sure they are comfortable at all times!! Beat place around!! Thanks Dr Mike!!!
D
1 month ago
LOVE THIS PRACTICE
My 2 year old daughter had cavities and had to be put under anesthesia. Dr. Mike was just amazing. He was understanding of my fears and compassionate. He stayed with us until daughter’s was awake and calm. He is awesome and I trust him so much. Their office staff was so communicative about insurance and explained things so well for me who is not used to any of this as my older children never had any cavities. At their office, they have lots of toys for the kids to lay with, great pediatric x-ray system, hygienists are so sweet, the take home bag my daughter got was so great complete with cup and a matching toothbrush AND a sand timer to time her brushing. I have also had Dr Natalie and she is just as wonderful. She takes her time with your child and is very understanding and sweet. So in love with these amazing people! I drive 50 minutes to get to this practice and it is WORTH it.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service with very friendly staff
Took my 3 year old son for his first dentist visit and it went amazing. He didn't cry out and the dental hygienist and Dentist were great with him.
L
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I wanted to take the time to express my gratitude for Dr. Mike & his staff! They are wonderful with my three boys and they look forward to their checkups. I am in the dental profession myself and I could take my children anywhere. Since I have the knowledge, I know this is where we belong! Thanks Miss Jackie for always taking great care of us at their Cleaning appointments! Oh any one more thing, Go EAGLES! 🦅
J
1 month ago
Great with my kids!
I have 3 children, of various levels of tooth health, Dr Lennie and Dr Mike are amazing with all of them. My kids are all always excited to go to the dentist!
B
2 months ago
This dentist more than lives up to it's name
My 6 year old son was very dental phobic. He screamed, cried, tried to run out of offices. This was our fourth dentist and I was feeling hopeless. Dr. Mike and the staff at the best dentist 4 kids life savers! They were so patient and undaunted by the challenge my child presented. Today, he went to the dentist with no tears or coercion and came back happy!