Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Love this dentist office
Dr. Lennie is so kind with the children. The office staff and hygienists are amazing. Wait time is zero to a few minutes. Quick, clean, friendly and efficient.
D
2 days ago
Welcoming and stress free
My kids love Dr Eleni and never give me a hard Rome about going to the Dentist. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else.
C
2 days ago
Prompt professional service!
Today my boys were seen by Dr. Lennie. As always, she treated us like family. She is so patient, very thorough and an all around great dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
My daughter had a bad experience at another dentist, so I contacted Best Dentist 4 Kids. As soon as we entered the office I knew it was the right choice. Such a friendly environment, the staff was awesome and so patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch, friendly, compassionate care
Excellent treatment if young children and concerned parents.
B
1 month ago
High quality sero
The staffs were very professional, the doctor was very friendly and nice, she carefully checked both of my sons teeth and pulled the baby tooth for one of my son, my son felt a lot better after that tooth was pulled. My sons love it there.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Everytime we go they always make sure my daughter is happy and not scared. Love them.
N
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Dr. Lennie is wonderful. My daughter has a lot of fear of the dentist and Dr. Lennie is very patient and kind with her.
P
1 month ago
Fantastic Cavity Experience!
My daughter unfortunately had to go in for a cavity filling. She is 6 and has never had one before and is a bit of a drama queen, so my expectations were pretty low for a smooth visit! She was nervous at first but once Dr. Lenny and the staff talked to her and worked with her, she was so calm. Then the gas kicked in and she was having a great time! We will never go anywhere else for my kids teeth!
J
1 month ago
Great experience every time!
Love everyone that works here. They are all so great with my kids. Highly recommend!