Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Their Name says it all!!!
Love this practice!! Everyone is so pleasant! Always a quick visit no matter what the procedure!!
E
3 days ago
Awesome staff!!!
My son is 19 months old and this was his first trip to the dentist. He did great and Dr. Mike and the staff treated him so well.
J
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist
My 4 year old LOVES the dentist and has had cavities. She is always talking about Dr Lennie and how much she likes her! Office is clean and staff are all friendly and great with kids.
J
1 week ago
The best around
I used to go to Lennie Checcio when I was a kid and so glad they have a location in Hatboro so that I can follow the same tradition with my daughter. It was exciting to be there and to have her son check her out. Very friendly and great with kids. The only thing that wasn’t great was the wait time BUT it is certainly worth the wait. This family really cares!
R
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
Best dental care for kids in the area. Couldn’t be happier with the staff and Doctors.
K
1 week ago
Stress free environment
the staff is fantastic and my kids love it there!
K
1 week ago
So patient and great with crying kids!!
All of the staff were great with my 2 and 3yo who were throwing tantrums
L
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Daughter is 2.5 and went her for her first dental appointment. We all had a wonderful experience. Friendly, thorough dentists!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Both of my children are patients of Dr. Mike. He is not only an excellent dentist, but has a great way with children. Beautiful office. Short wait times. Highly recommended.
N
2 weeks ago
#1
My daughter is special needs and Dr. Mike and his team go above and beyond to accommodate and make her feel comfortable. I am so thankful to have found this practice for both my children. And there's never a wait which is pretty amazing in the medical world.