Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
The best dentist in Hatboro!
D
2 days ago
Best Dentist for my kids!
Staff is wonderful! and Dr. Mike is the best!
K
7 days ago
Great with my 2 year old
The hygienist was great with my toddler. She made her feel very comfortable and not scared at all. Dr Mike is great.
K
7 days ago
My son is autistic, they handle my son with TLC.
S
1 week ago
We love Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike!
Best Dentist 4 Kids not only has great dentists but also an excellent staff as well. The whole experience is 180% different and 1 million percent better from one we had with a dentist in Doylestown. My kids like going to Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike. They love the toys in the waiting room. We are in and out quickly. Everyone who works there is very friendly. I just wish we had started going there even sooner than we did.
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Everyone was nice & helpful to my daughter.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My kids always have a great experience at Best Dentist 4 Kids. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the waiting area is clean and full of kid-friendly toys, and I like that they have an exam room for two so both of my kids can be together. They work great with my kids, even the one who is not so cooperative, and we always leave with a smile on our faces. I always recommend Best Dentist 4 Kids whenever someone is in need of a pediatric dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Really is the best dentist for kids!
My oldest is 12 and I have tried several dental offices over the years trying to find the right fit. my son's orthodontist recommended this office and I am so glad that he did! I have never been happier. the staff is wonderful and Dr checcio is amazing!!!! So glad that I have finally found someone that I'm completely happy with and even better... my kids love this office too!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son hates the dentist but after having such a positive experience with Dr. Lennie he is comfortable going back for his next visit. Dr. Lennie really went above and beyond to explain everything to myself and my son. She understands her profession as well as children. Not only are the dentist friendly but the entire staff is wonderful as well. The hour long ride to the dentist was well worth it.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!!!
Both Dr. Mike and Dr. Lenny are always so warm, friendly and welcoming!! My kids love both of them and I'm so grateful that my kids have such a great experience at the dentist!! The staff is also so wonderful, patient and kind to my children! I would highly recommend them to everyone!!