Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality, great with kids, friendly staff
Always a pleasant experience. My daughter was petrified from another dentist office. Best Dentist for Kids, Dr. Mike was very supportive and understanding, which made her feel very comfortable. We have seen three dentist at this site, all were very professional and pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Super efficient and professional staff
Very pleased with our visit today. My daughter was taken back quickly and received great care! The receptionist at the front was not the friendliest or I would have given 5 stars.
J
2 months ago
Every Staff Member goes above and beyond
Going to the dentist can be scary for kids (and adults). BD4K goes above and beyond to make sure the children and parents are comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Mike is the best Pediatric Dentist in the area hands down. He makes sure the children know everything that is going on so they are not scared or nervous. He truly cares about each and every patient and ensures that his staff is the most compassionate in the industry. I cannot recommend this practice enough.
B
2 months ago
Patient and understanding
The staff and and Dr. Mike are so patient and really understand and seem to genuinely like children. Nancy was our hygienist today and my son wasn’t cooperating and she never showed any sign of annoyance or frustration. They really are the best!
M
2 months ago
Amazing office
Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike are so friendly and welcoming, they make my children feel at ease at what could be an intimidating and scary experience. They are reassuring of the children and take their time to make them feel comfortable. The office is always clean and appointments are taken with a reasonable wait time. Amazing place!
P
2 months ago
The BEST
The absolute best dentist!!! Dr. Lennie is awesome! Makes all the kids feel like a million bucks and the staff is the nicest around. Office is so clean and also so fun for kids! Only one of my kids had an appointment today, but my other two wanted to come (even though their dad was home today) just to play. Thank you Dr. Lennie and staff for talking the best care of my children teeth. Wish you worked on adults :)
M
3 months ago
Dr. Lennie is great!
Service was great. My only complaint is that one individual that did the filling part of my daughter’s cavity smelled like she just came in from smoking. I noticed it as soon as we got in the room. Then later, my daughter told me that the one girl doing her filling smelled like a cigarette. Not really what you want to smell when you are getting your mouth worked on. Other than that, we love this practice! They are great!!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Lennie is great!
Service was great. My only complaint is that one individual that did the filling part of my daughter’s cavity smelled like she just came in from smoking. I noticed it as soon as we got in the room. Then later, my daughter told me that the one girl doing her filling smelled like a cigarette. Not really what you want to smell when you are getting your mouth worked on. Other than that, we love this practice! They are great!!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist for kids!!!!!
They are amazing with my kids!! Everyone does such a great job keeping them comfortable! The name says it all!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Best Kids’ Dentist Around!
Everyone is so friendly. My boys get nervous when they hear “dentist”, but everyone there does an amazing job at calming their fears and making it the best experience it can be!