Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
The BEST
The absolute best dentist!!! Dr. Lennie is awesome! Makes all the kids feel like a million bucks and the staff is the nicest around. Office is so clean and also so fun for kids! Only one of my kids had an appointment today, but my other two wanted to come (even though their dad was home today) just to play. Thank you Dr. Lennie and staff for talking the best care of my children teeth. Wish you worked on adults :)
M
4 months ago
Dr. Lennie is great!
Service was great. My only complaint is that one individual that did the filling part of my daughter’s cavity smelled like she just came in from smoking. I noticed it as soon as we got in the room. Then later, my daughter told me that the one girl doing her filling smelled like a cigarette. Not really what you want to smell when you are getting your mouth worked on. Other than that, we love this practice! They are great!!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Lennie is great!
Service was great. My only complaint is that one individual that did the filling part of my daughter’s cavity smelled like she just came in from smoking. I noticed it as soon as we got in the room. Then later, my daughter told me that the one girl doing her filling smelled like a cigarette. Not really what you want to smell when you are getting your mouth worked on. Other than that, we love this practice! They are great!!
M
4 months ago
Great dentist for kids!!!!!
They are amazing with my kids!! Everyone does such a great job keeping them comfortable! The name says it all!!!!!
M
4 months ago
Best Kids’ Dentist Around!
Everyone is so friendly. My boys get nervous when they hear “dentist”, but everyone there does an amazing job at calming their fears and making it the best experience it can be!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doctors and staff are The best! Always friendly and try to make the kids comfortable. Dr. Lennie and Dr Mike are so down to earth!
A
5 months ago
Excellent service from Dr. Lennie
My son had to have two teeth pulled today and had never had laughing gas before. Dr Lennie and staff made sure that Brian was calm and comfortable and did an amazing job. We love it here!!! Only place I trust with all four of my kids’ mouths !!
D
5 months ago
Amazing from the first visit
Our first visit was an emergency visit as a new patient. Was able to get us in quickly and resolve the problem. Dr Mike was amazing with my anxious daughter and still is! Dr Lennie is funny and engaging. I can’t say enough positive things about the entire practice. The wait time is reasonable. We never feel rushed when It is our turn. I have recommended some friends and will continue to do so!
B
5 months ago
Amazing service and kind
We came in for a broken tooth that started to look bad. They took us on short notice and the service was great from the phone call to book the appointment! From the minute we walked in everyone was professional and accommodating. They took my child’s needs and fears into consideration for the entire appointment. They were also supportive to a mom who was nervous too. Dr. Lennie was outstanding. She is quick, caring, and made everyone comfortable during the procedure. Thank you for such a making a not so pleasant procedure manageable. My son walked out with a smile. Dr. Lennie and her staff do great work and are amazing with the kids!
C
5 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
The staff is so kid friendly. I love how they go out of their way to ask my children about things going on in their life lol. My kids love going there and Dr. Mike is great too!