Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doctors and staff are The best! Always friendly and try to make the kids comfortable. Dr. Lennie and Dr Mike are so down to earth!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service from Dr. Lennie
My son had to have two teeth pulled today and had never had laughing gas before. Dr Lennie and staff made sure that Brian was calm and comfortable and did an amazing job. We love it here!!! Only place I trust with all four of my kids’ mouths !!
D
3 months ago
Amazing from the first visit
Our first visit was an emergency visit as a new patient. Was able to get us in quickly and resolve the problem. Dr Mike was amazing with my anxious daughter and still is! Dr Lennie is funny and engaging. I can’t say enough positive things about the entire practice. The wait time is reasonable. We never feel rushed when It is our turn. I have recommended some friends and will continue to do so!
B
3 months ago
Amazing service and kind
We came in for a broken tooth that started to look bad. They took us on short notice and the service was great from the phone call to book the appointment! From the minute we walked in everyone was professional and accommodating. They took my child’s needs and fears into consideration for the entire appointment. They were also supportive to a mom who was nervous too. Dr. Lennie was outstanding. She is quick, caring, and made everyone comfortable during the procedure. Thank you for such a making a not so pleasant procedure manageable. My son walked out with a smile. Dr. Lennie and her staff do great work and are amazing with the kids!
C
3 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
The staff is so kid friendly. I love how they go out of their way to ask my children about things going on in their life lol. My kids love going there and Dr. Mike is great too!
G
3 months ago
An other amazing trip to the dentist
Dr Mike and his staff are amazing. The kids always love going there. The prize machine was a nice addition.
L
3 months ago
Great first experience
This was my 4 year old’s first experience and it went better than I ever imagined. All the staff are friendly and amazing with kids.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was wonderful with my daughter. They comforted her when she was getting 2 teeth extracted.
P
4 months ago
Wonderful
As soon as you walk in the door, you feel welcomed. All of the staff from the reception desk, the hygienist, as well as Dr. Mike and Dr. Lennie always make you feel special. We have been using this practice for almost 18 years and love the care my girls always receive. We trust them and highly recommend them to all looking for an excellent and caring pediatric dental practice.
B
4 months ago
The name says it ALL!!!!!
Every time I take my kids here, whether for a cleaning or filling or anything, the service is exceptional!!! Everyone that works in this office is always friendly, courteous and super great with the kids!