Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The best!
Amazing as always! Dr Mike & the whole staff are compassionate and professional. Even during a pandemic they made my nervous daughter feel comfortable! Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Very professional and polite
This was my daughters first dentist visit and she was very upset; the team was very patiet and respectful and helped get the job done!!
D
5 months ago
Professionalism and patience
Today was our first long appointment for a filling on a permanent tooth. My daughter struggled and everyone couldn't have been more caring and patient with her. She left a little sad but willing to go back for next appointment!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike are the best! My daughter had to get a tooth pulled and the staff completely put her at ease and made her feel less anxious.
S
5 months ago
Truly the best dentist ever.
Dr. Lenny is so great with kids! We have 9 year old twins who have been seeing her since they were toddlers. They always love seeing her, even when they are going to see her to get a cavity filled! The office is beautiful with beach paintings on the wall, video games in the waiting room and great movies for kids to watch while they are getting their teeth clean or getting a cavity filled. We really could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Lenny and her son!
K
5 months ago
Kids Love Going to the Dentist Now!
Our 3 girls have been patients here since we moved to the area in 2013. They actually look forward to going to the dentist now! They have tons of games in the waiting area to keep them busy and love getting their reward coins for being good patients. The staff is amazing and make the kids feel very comfortable, and they take time with the kids after every procedure to thoroughly review post care. Highly recommend Best Dentist 4 Kids!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and confident
Came in for 2nd opinion and it was a great experience from beginning to end. Switching from my current office.
O
6 months ago
Great, friendly and professional staff and Doctors
My son was never too happy to go to the dentist but the staff here was so supportive, understanding and just overall great. My son loves it here and does so much better now! Thank you all.
A
6 months ago
1st timer
We took our 1.5 yo to see Dr. Mike based off of our pediatricians recommendation. The waiting room was really nice and had some good games and toys to play with (so nice that my daughter cried when they called us back). We didn’t wait long at all and the dental tech, Megan, that helped us, was very nice and very good about cleaning our daughters teeth. She also gave us a few nice samples. Then, Dr. Mike came in and checked her mouth and gave us some great pointers for making her teeth brushing easier. Overall great experience that we were dreading. Highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
Our First trip was amazing
My daughter Sophia actually loved coming to the Dentist!! I would highly recommend! Awesome Staff, Dr. Lenny was amazing!