Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great experience every time
Dr Mike and his staff are excellent, efficient and thorough. They always make my boys feel at ease. It's a great experience, every time. Thank you!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you for choosing us to take care of your boys!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff. My daughter is comfortable and enjoys her visits
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you for the kind words. Looking forward to your next visit!
T
2 years ago
Great first experience
My son was there for the first time. He did cry during cleaning, but was much calmer during an exam. Waiting room is full of toys to the delight of my 2.5yo
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you! We are looking forward to your next visit!!
Y
2 years ago
Great experience
My four year old son loves going to see dentist Dr Mike - especially to play with the great toys in the waiting area and to watch movies on the ceiling. Highly recommended:)
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you for the kind review and for choosing us to take care of you son!
D
2 years ago
Phenomenal
Great experience every time!! Dr Lenni and her girls are fabulous!!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you! We love seeing the boys!!
D
2 years ago
Great first dentist appointment
The staff was very friendly and kind to my son during his very 1st dentist appointment.
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you for choosing us for your son's first dental visit. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future and watching him grow.
J
2 years ago
Best place to take your kids
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thanks Joe! Its always a pleasure to see your family!
J
2 years ago
Beyond friendly and professional service
Dr. Mike and team are amazing. Both of my children initially feared the dentist but they both love Dr. Mike and we no longer have 2 days of trauma before or after the dentist. Thank you!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
We are so happy to hear that!! Thank you for sharing Jen! Looking forward to seeing you guys again!!
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Everything is thought out well for kids enjoyment from wii and Xbox in the waiting room to tvs for kids to watch with cool sunglasses while getting work done. Surf decor, nice and friendly staff, clean.
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you for the kind review! Cant wait to see you guys at your next appointment!
A
2 years ago
My 2 year old sons first checkup
Dr Mike is my 10 year olds dentist and I took my two-year-old for his first check Up which I anticipated would not go well. They were great with him!. He let them clean his teeth even though he whined but it was a great first experience for him. He got a package with a cup, brush, toothpaste and a timer to promote good brushing habits and a car. My daughter loves it here as well. We recommend our friends all the time
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much! We love being able to treat your family! Looking forward to seeing you guys in 6 months :)