Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Awesome for Kids! Name says it all.
Experience was so positive. My little girl (2.5) LOVED the dentist. As a natural health enthusiast, I feel they have a mart updated advice and would reccomend them to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Exceptional
My son left Best Dentist 4 Kids in Hatboro today with a smile--after getting a cavity filled! He used to see another dentist and we switched. It was the best move and we were so happy with the level of involvement and kindness shown by Dr. Lennie. She and her staff made my son feel at ease and made him feel good about himself, and the visit in general. I also happy that I was welcomed into the exam room and could ask questions. It's an exceptional practice and my son is actually looking forward to his next visit!
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional!
The name says it all. My four year old needed two teeth pulled and she didn't feel a thing or even know that anything was happening. She watched Frozen on the "sky TV" . She was proud to show everyone her teeth "fell out!" Dr. Mike and all of the staff were excellent! And the office was very clean and welcoming. Best dentist ever!!!
M
2 years ago
Great Dentists
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist. We have been coming here for years. She has seen both Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike and both are excellent and take the time to explain what they're doing and why putting her at ease. The entire staff is friendly and polite. The waiting room has something for kids of all ages with a relaxing beach/ocean theme.
K
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I absolutely love this dentist. I left another local practice after hearing negative things and I am glad I did. All the staff and Dr. Mike are so nice and make my kids feel so comfortable that they love going. Dr. Mike is encouraging and really goes out of his way to let the kids know how well they are doing and how proud he is of them. The only bad thing is, the practice is becoming so popular it's getting harder to get appointments when needed but I'll manage.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic expereince
Dr. Checcio is incredible with the kids, as are the technicians, I highly recommend it.
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you Jayme!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful staff, my kids love it there
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you Michelle!!
E
2 years ago
Wonderful staff!
Our daughter was nervous to say the least about having her first dentist visit. The staff was so patient and kind. The office is clean and perfect for little ones to be occupied while waiting. We would absolutely recommend them!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much for choosing us for her first visit!!
L
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentists!
My kids get so excited when they have to go to the dentist. The staff is super kind and patient and are so welcoming. The doctors are absolutely amazing with the kids. The facility is super clean and bright. I highly recommend!!!!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
We are so glad to be able to take care of your family. Thank you!!
D
2 years ago
The best! The friendliest!!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much for the great review!!