Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I absolutely love this dentist. I left another local practice after hearing negative things and I am glad I did. All the staff and Dr. Mike are so nice and make my kids feel so comfortable that they love going. Dr. Mike is encouraging and really goes out of his way to let the kids know how well they are doing and how proud he is of them. The only bad thing is, the practice is becoming so popular it's getting harder to get appointments when needed but I'll manage.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic expereince
Dr. Checcio is incredible with the kids, as are the technicians, I highly recommend it.
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you Jayme!
M
3 years ago
Wonderful staff, my kids love it there
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you Michelle!!
E
3 years ago
Wonderful staff!
Our daughter was nervous to say the least about having her first dentist visit. The staff was so patient and kind. The office is clean and perfect for little ones to be occupied while waiting. We would absolutely recommend them!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much for choosing us for her first visit!!
L
3 years ago
Best pediatric dentists!
My kids get so excited when they have to go to the dentist. The staff is super kind and patient and are so welcoming. The doctors are absolutely amazing with the kids. The facility is super clean and bright. I highly recommend!!!!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
We are so glad to be able to take care of your family. Thank you!!
D
3 years ago
The best! The friendliest!!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much for the great review!!
D
3 years ago
Kind Dentists Calm Kids
Dr. Mike and Dr. Lonnie at Best Dentist 4Kids-Hatboro are amazing! Their kind and gentle approach keeps my kids calm and comfortable even when more than a check up is needed. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much, its always pleasure having you guys in the office!!
L
3 years ago
Dr. Mike is awesome!
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much!!
K
3 years ago
Excellent Service
The staff is so good and patient with my kids. True to appointment times and the office is clean. Winner all around.
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much. Looking forward to your next appointment!
K
3 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
My son had teeth pulled today. In and out in 30 min., no pain, and so professional. Love both doctors.
Response from Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro
Thank you so much! Glad to hear it was a great experience for your son.