Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
This place is the best. Staff is really nice and Dr. Mike is amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
10 months ago
Love best dentist for kids!
Dr mike is the best. He makes me daughter feel at ease. All of the staff have been excellent.
T
10 months ago
Fantastic practice
They are professional, always on time, get us in and out. My three year old is super comfortable here. We love Dr Natalie especially because she understands us. Highly recommend!!!
T
10 months ago
Fantastic practice
They are professional, always on time, get us in and out. My three year old is super comfortable here. We love Dr Natalie especially because she understands us. Highly recommend!!!
C
10 months ago
Great with the kids!
The whole team is friendly and great with making the kids feel comfortable. So glad I found them!
B
10 months ago
Always Fantastic
Dr. Mike and his team are always exceptional! They are kind, friendly, happy and good at what they do!
M
10 months ago
High quality, great with kids, friendly staff
Always a pleasant experience. My daughter was petrified from another dentist office. Best Dentist for Kids, Dr. Mike was very supportive and understanding, which made her feel very comfortable. We have seen three dentist at this site, all were very professional and pleasant.
K
11 months ago
Super efficient and professional staff
Very pleased with our visit today. My daughter was taken back quickly and received great care! The receptionist at the front was not the friendliest or I would have given 5 stars.
J
11 months ago
Every Staff Member goes above and beyond
Going to the dentist can be scary for kids (and adults). BD4K goes above and beyond to make sure the children and parents are comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Mike is the best Pediatric Dentist in the area hands down. He makes sure the children know everything that is going on so they are not scared or nervous. He truly cares about each and every patient and ensures that his staff is the most compassionate in the industry. I cannot recommend this practice enough.
B
11 months ago
Patient and understanding
The staff and and Dr. Mike are so patient and really understand and seem to genuinely like children. Nancy was our hygienist today and my son wasn’t cooperating and she never showed any sign of annoyance or frustration. They really are the best!