Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Amazing dental care for all of my 4 children
Dr. Mike is excellent. His attention to detail, caring nature, willingness to explain and ability to calm the nerves of children is outstanding! The staff is professional and always responsive and helpful!
L
4 months ago
Dr lennie was amazing with my daughter and calmed her down quickly
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been very happy with care that our kids have received every time we are there.
L
4 months ago
The name fits...
They are truly the Best Dentist 4 Kids! Very kind and professional. Office is clean and cute. Both of my daughters love them. We've had some bad experiences with past dentists and was so happy to have found this place.
M
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Most people would dread a trip to the dentist with all 4 kids, but my kids actually enjoy coming here! The waiting room keeps them entertained, the hygienists couldn’t be nicer and Dr Lennie is the best! Ages range from 14-3 and every one of them feels comfortable here. As a parent, I truly appreciate how they interact with my kids and talk to them, and the exceptional experience we have every six months!
C
4 months ago
Awesome experience for my son and he loved receiving his token! Thanks to all for making our visit so friendly and relaxing!
K
4 months ago
Top Notch Service
I could not be happier with the high quality service that the entire staff displayed during our visit. Very pleasant staff and top notch Dentist. Thank You
E
4 months ago
Kindest, most personable staff!
Another awesome experience at Best Dentist 4 Kids today. My son had to have a cavity filled and was very nervous as he did not know what to expect. Dr. Mike and his assistant put my son at ease and explained everything they were doing. Not only are so nice and comforting they were also so quick! In and out in 30 minutes! Which is nice when you have to get to work and have your 8 month old in toe! So glad we made the switch to this practice.
E
4 months ago
Excellent with anxious children
Thank you for being so patient with my daughter. You take the time to calm her down and answer her questions. You guys rock!!
E
4 months ago
AmaZing first experience! Beth, the dental assistant, was so great with my 3 year old. She explained everything to him and made him feel so so comfortable. Dr. Mike was wonderful! We are so happy to have found them.