Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Wonderful
As soon as you walk in the door, you feel welcomed. All of the staff from the reception desk, the hygienist, as well as Dr. Mike and Dr. Lennie always make you feel special. We have been using this practice for almost 18 years and love the care my girls always receive. We trust them and highly recommend them to all looking for an excellent and caring pediatric dental practice.
B
5 months ago
The name says it ALL!!!!!
Every time I take my kids here, whether for a cleaning or filling or anything, the service is exceptional!!! Everyone that works in this office is always friendly, courteous and super great with the kids!
D
5 months ago
Fantastic!!!
I took our 11 yr. old son to Best Dentist 4 Kids for a second opinion and EVERYONE was GREAT! They listened to me, they gave me an honest opinion, and even educated me about children's dental development. The best part was my son was happy and they made him feel very comfortable. He had the work done that was needed the same day, I did not have to schedule a second appointment for the work like most dentist have you do. Just an all around great experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. We will be BACK!
A
5 months ago
The Best Kids Dentist Office
The office staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienists are great with the kids and make them feel comfortable. And the doctors are super awesome interacting with the kids. My son actually asks when he can go back. I highly recommend taking your kids here for all their dental needs.
T
5 months ago
Such a great place . I wish i could go there as a parent.
I would recommend this place to anyone my daughter loved this place. Top knotch dentists.
N
5 months ago
Awesome experience for my son for his first visit today. Thanks to all staff for making our visit so great!
D
5 months ago
Amazing dental care for all of my 4 children
Dr. Mike is excellent. His attention to detail, caring nature, willingness to explain and ability to calm the nerves of children is outstanding! The staff is professional and always responsive and helpful!
L
6 months ago
Dr lennie was amazing with my daughter and calmed her down quickly
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been very happy with care that our kids have received every time we are there.
L
6 months ago
The name fits...
They are truly the Best Dentist 4 Kids! Very kind and professional. Office is clean and cute. Both of my daughters love them. We've had some bad experiences with past dentists and was so happy to have found this place.