Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional staff, friendliness and quality work
My three kids come to this dental office in hatboro (we used to go to the northeast office) and I appreciate the gentle approach, friendliness of everyone and non bullying/threatening attitude. They’re great with kids and the waiting room makes it simple to bring the other kids while waiting for one. My daughter is 11 and was worried about getting a filling. They explained the gas vs needle approach and I was able to choose. They talked to her and I during everything and calmed her right away. She had a great experience. Thanks so much!
A
5 months ago
So very pleased with this office. Can’t say enough! Keep up the amazing job everyone! Allie
M
5 months ago
Never-ending patience for even the most difficult patients
My son, who is now four, has been seeing Dr. Mike for several years now. Petrified is an understatement when describing my son’s feelings about the dentist. Screaming the way only a toddler can, my son wails from the moment we cross the threshold into the dental room. The hygienists are always kind, offering him little presents to distract him, and, while he gladly accepts their tokens, he remains inconsolable. Enter Dr. Mike. Dr. Mike remains calm and somehow manages to get in there (at risk of losing his own digits) and does what needs to be done, quickly, dismissing my profuse apologies. He is kind, professional, and empathetic to his patients.
D
5 months ago
Best around!
I took my 5 year old here for a second opinion on some dental work another pediatric dentist told me had to be done. Dr. Mike listened to my concerns, reviewed my sons xrays and told me he disagreed with the other dentist and why. He told me what he would do and put me at ease. He did part of the fillings right away and scheduled my son for his follow up appointments. I couldn’t be happier with how he and his staff treated me and my son! They are fantastic!!!!
C
5 months ago
Great Staff, Fantastic Dentists!
Always a great experience!
M
5 months ago
Really are the Best Dentists for Kids
The only dentists my children have been to. Always a wonderful experience with caring and patient dentists and staff. Last visit was with Dr. Lennie and she was great with them. I also love that they can be taken together. Highly recommended.
K
5 months ago
Love this dentist office
Dr. Lennie is so kind with the children. The office staff and hygienists are amazing. Wait time is zero to a few minutes. Quick, clean, friendly and efficient.
D
5 months ago
Welcoming and stress free
My kids love Dr Eleni and never give me a hard Rome about going to the Dentist. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else.
C
5 months ago
Prompt professional service!
Today my boys were seen by Dr. Lennie. As always, she treated us like family. She is so patient, very thorough and an all around great dentist.
J
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
My daughter had a bad experience at another dentist, so I contacted Best Dentist 4 Kids. As soon as we entered the office I knew it was the right choice. Such a friendly environment, the staff was awesome and so patient.