Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Top notch, friendly, compassionate care
Excellent treatment if young children and concerned parents.
B
6 months ago
High quality sero
The staffs were very professional, the doctor was very friendly and nice, she carefully checked both of my sons teeth and pulled the baby tooth for one of my son, my son felt a lot better after that tooth was pulled. My sons love it there.
K
6 months ago
Very professional
Everytime we go they always make sure my daughter is happy and not scared. Love them.
N
6 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr. Lennie is wonderful. My daughter has a lot of fear of the dentist and Dr. Lennie is very patient and kind with her.
P
6 months ago
Fantastic Cavity Experience!
My daughter unfortunately had to go in for a cavity filling. She is 6 and has never had one before and is a bit of a drama queen, so my expectations were pretty low for a smooth visit! She was nervous at first but once Dr. Lenny and the staff talked to her and worked with her, she was so calm. Then the gas kicked in and she was having a great time! We will never go anywhere else for my kids teeth!
J
6 months ago
Great experience every time!
Love everyone that works here. They are all so great with my kids. Highly recommend!
E
7 months ago
True to it’s name!
My son is 10 & we’ve been using Best Dentist 4 Kids since he started school 5 years ago & we adore them! They are so sweet & professional & are just wonderful with children.
M
7 months ago
Comfortable
I love bringing my daughter here . She does so great . I feel like she does such a good job because the Dr and hygienist make her feel so Comfortable. They have the best patience. I would recommend this office to anyone!!
Z
7 months ago
Really are the bests kids dentist.
My daughter actually loves going to the dentist because of how kid friendly, sweet and caring the staff are. They make going to the dentist fun!
D
7 months ago
Great with Kids
The woman who cleaned my sons teeth was great. She knew just how to make him feel comfortable and gave him options to make him feel like he was helping. Awesome place.