Best Dentist 4 Kids - Hatboro

Dentist

461 N Warminster Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

bestdentistry4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional and exceptional service!
We just recently moved from the northeast Philadelphia area to Perkasie and were so happy to be able to switch to the Hatboro office! We love Dr. Mike and all his staff!!
B
5 months ago
Great
The place was cute and the hygienist and dentist were both extremely nice and patient with my son. This was his first visit and he was not being very cooperative and they were great with him.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful
I couldn't ask for a better dentist for my child. The staff always make her feel so comfortable and special. She actually enjoys going to the dentist. If I could give them 10 stars I would. I highly recommend them.
K
5 months ago
Excellent!
My child has a dental phobia. My sons pediatrician referred us to the office .The hygienist Lisa was wonderful! She was kind, compassionate, and very patient. We were placed in a private room to ease his anxiety. They explained everything to him ahead of time. We have been to several different dentist offices and this is the first time he aloud anyone to clean his teeth. Kudos to Lisa! Dr Checchio examined him and was very patient, positive and helped him through the exam. The office staff is very polite and professional. The waiting area was nice and clean. Overall a wonderful experience. I would highly recommended this office.
K
6 months ago
5 Star Service!!!
We had a wonderful first experience at Best Dentist 4 Kids!! The staff was very friendly, we barely had a wait, and the hygienist and doctor were wonderful with my 21 month old son! He loved it, and we did too. Can’t wait to go back for his 6 month check-up! This is the greatest dentist office for children!
M
6 months ago
high quality service
We have loved everything about the office!
E
6 months ago
Awesome experience!
Today was our first time visiting the Hatboro office. My sister had recommended Dr. Mike as her daughter has had a lot of work done and has had a pleasant experience every time. Everyone was so nice! From the front desk to the dental hygienist to finally seeing Dr. Mike. Very down to earth, very personable and both the dental hygienist and doctor took the time to talk to my son and I and explain everything to us. He especially put my son at ease about coming back to have a cavity filled. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist and am glad we made the switch to their office!
E
6 months ago
Awesome!
We had a wonderful experience! My daughter loved it! The staff was great!
L
6 months ago
Kid friendly and parent approved
Professional and patient staff who go the extra mile to make both patient and parent feel comfortable!
C
6 months ago
Beyond Amazing cavity filling!
We couldn’t ask for a better children’s dentist. My daughter had a cavity filled today and she did great, thanks to the amazing dentists and staff at Best Dentist 4 Kids. I remember being horrified as a child to go to the dentist and my daughter has the complete opposite experience. Thank you!