Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentists
I love this place! Dr. Mike and Dr. Lennie are the best they make your child feel comfortable and safe. I love that you can be with your child while they get their teeth cleaned. The doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. The wait time is never long. I wish I found them sooner so my daughters would have had a more pleasant experience when they were younger. Since I started taking my son here he is no longer afraid of the dentist. I think they are the best hands down!
J
5 days ago
Good w appointment times and friendly staff
The office is great sticking to appointments times and are friendly to my kids. Always a good experience with skilled providers.
H
1 week ago
Compassionate staff
My son had an appointment today for fillings...he was very nervous..Dr. Lennie and her staff were so nice and caring. They couldn’t have been any nicer. When live in NJ but still come back here.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr. Mike has always been awesome to my children absolutely the best Dentist around to take your kids to.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Alway a pleasant experience. The staff is always quick to put my children at ease. Would and do recommend to friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Staff is always professional and friendly! We love Dr. Mike and Dr. Lennie! They truly care about the kids and their job!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and highly professional office
Dr. Mike and his high qualified team really care about my children and take the time to listen if I have a question. They have patience and understand that some children have a lot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. They all truly care and this is why Dr. Mike and his team are the absolute best!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Staff, friendly and Curtious. Drs Lennie and Mike are fantastic with the children also. Makes them feel comfortable. Great practice!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service friendly patient oriented
All the staff is simply amazing and patient oriented. They treat their patients how hey would treat their own children. I would recommend them to anyone based upon their professionalism, service, friendliness, and ability to mke the parents feel comfortable as well.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist
Quality care from top notch hygienists and Dr. Lennie!