Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great all around team.
Front desk staff are receptive. Hygienists are great even when kids are anxious or scared. Dr Mike is a skilled professional. Staff work to accommodate scheduling requests when possible. Highly recommend.
K
2 days ago
Excellent officw
The best dental office for children!!!
L
7 days ago
Very friendly and my son feels comfortable there.
Dr Lennie,Dr Mike and the rest of the staff have always been very professional and I would recommend this practice to my friends if they were looking for a dentist for their child.
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service!!!
Everyone is very polite & friendly!!! We have been going here since my oldest son was 2/3 and now he is 12!!! And now my other two children go & love everyone!!! They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!!! Thank you very much!!!
S
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!!
Have never had a bad experience here. Top notch staff and providers all around!!!!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!!!
Everyone there is so friendly...the receptionist, hygienist and dentist. The kids were at ease and we were in and out. They definitely made a trip to the dentist with 3 small kids quick and easy. They are thee best!!!!
M
1 month ago
Way better than 5 stars
No matter what the reason for the visit, they always go above and beyond. Amazing dentists and staff. Patient, knowledgeable, and caring.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist for kids for real!
Dr Mike and his staff is so patient and professional. They really care about the needs of my special needs son. They understand how to deal with kids in a way that I have never experienced before. Words cannot express how wonderful they are.
C
1 month ago
Amazing
I cannot be happier with this office! From start to finish they are all amazing! Dr Lennie and Dr Mike are the best!
J
1 month ago
Dr Mike is the best! Entire staff is wonderful