Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The doctors and staff are the best. They are all great with the kids and do an amazing job making the kids feel at ease. I always get taken back on or around my appointment time. The only negative thing I could say is that appointments are hard to come by. Especially if you want to go after school hours. I’m sure that’s because they are the best around. You just have to make all your appointments in advance and do your best not to cancel. Lol.
C
2 months ago
Great for kids
A very welcoming environment for kids! They make it as comfortable and pain free as possible for the kids. Staff is patient and calming to scared kids and they stick to their appointment times getting you in an out right on schedule!
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lennie Checchio and all the ladies that work for her are so professional, kind, caring, sweet, and friendly. They make the kids feel safe and not so scared of going to the dentist. Thank you for being the best dentist to my daughter!
L
4 months ago
Awesome practice for kids!!!
Always a great experience! Professional staff all around. Patient with my daughter who had to have a tooth pulled. Very efficient, in and out quickly each and every time:)
A
4 months ago
No pain cavity fill
Review from a 9 year old - “this was so much better then getting fluoride” haha
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Mike is very personable and made my daughter feel very comfortable. He takes his time to explain everything.
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist
The doctor is a sweet, friendly and makes your child comfortable. The visits are quick, minimal wait and to the point. Have been going coming for several years now, but first visit started off as a second opinion and we never left!
F
5 months ago
Great with the kids
Excellent job on my kids teeth plus all the fun stuff to keep them occupied and not thinking about what's being done to them
B
5 months ago
Just simply the best
Always a pleasant experience. Great atmosphere for the kids!!
C
5 months ago
Best atmosphere for my son!
I usually dread taking my youngest son (9 years old) to the dentist because he would be so angry, upset and tense about his dentist visits. Today, we had such a different experience! My son was calm and cooperative when he sat in the dentist chair. I was allowed to stay with him throughout his experience. When he was told he had to get x-rays, I just thought he was going to be upset because this is how he use to react to x-rays. Not this time! The technician was calm and encouraging throughout the x-rays and the teeth cleaning. My son was calm during this experience and appeared more relaxed than his previous experiences at another dentist office. The kid friendly atmosphere and Dr. Mike's ability to relate to my son during his visit just made this the best dentist experience! My son and I left the office feeling relieved and happy! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!