Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Thank you so much Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike for being such caring doctors. So glad my niece recommended you office when Tyler was little.
J
1 week ago
Professional, accommodating and personable
They are soo sweet with my kids all the while being very thorough. Any and all treatments are done with the best interest of our children and this makes trips there nothing but a positive one!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and awesome staff!!!
My daughter just had 3 cavities filled and she was absolutely fine!! They really make it a very pleasant experience!!! They are the absolute best dentist!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome
I highly recommend! From the moment you sign your kids in at the front desk until the time that you leave, your experience will be amazing. The staff and doctors are extremely friendly, patient, and really help to put the kids at ease. I have been taking my kids here for 5 years now and never have left disappointed.
T
4 weeks ago
Kids visit
My daughter loves it here. She always looks forward to going. Staff is exceptional!!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Wonderful practice!!
What a great practice!! Nothing but helpful and respectful. Very clean and friendly environment for kids. I wish they took adults!! Hands down best dentist for kids around
J
1 month ago
Convenient and thorough
My kids have been going there since they were little. Always on time with appointments. Had a braces consult yesterday. They took the molds and we were out of there in 10 mins. They worked with insurance to organize the payment for braces. Great office!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Everything was great! Everyone was perfect! Organized and professional.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Everyone there is always patient and kind with both of my kids. They are toddlers and were afraid the first few times we went, but the dentists and hygienists never seem irritated, and they did their best to make my kids feel comfortable. My kids have learned to trust them, and this last visit was a much better experience because they knew they didn’t need to be afraid. I highly recommend this practice!
K
2 months ago
Best, most patient and compassionate pediatric dentists, hygienists, and office staff around!