Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great Staff & Great with children
Dr. Mike & staff are great with my son. Always comforting and very patient. Dr. Mike is very honest & is always looking out for your child’s best interest. I always recommend Best Dentist for Kids!
L
2 weeks ago
Warm and friendly atmosphere
Always on point the staff and dentists at best dentist for kids! My kids love coming here and it’s a positive experience for all of us!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids!
Best dentist for kids has always been great with my son’s dental care. They are all so patient and comforting.
C
4 weeks ago
Love this practice and both dentists. Have been with them for 12 years and they are always so friendly and professional! Special needs and typical kids. Never had any issues at all with any of the staff!!
K
4 weeks ago
Always the best
Staff and Dr Mike are all so patient and kind. They really go out of their way to make kids feel safe and secure. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist for kids for real!
Staff and Dr Mike are all so patient and kind. They really go out of their way to make kids feel safe and secure. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience
We always have a great experience when we come in. I have 3 kids and everything runs so smooth from beginning with check in all the way until we check out. My kids love Dr Mike!
J
1 month ago
Great Staff!
The staff here is extremely professional! They are both attentive and sensitive each time we visit. I would not take my daughter anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Friendly
We went today for my daughter’s first visit to dentist. The staff and Dr Lennie were so welcoming and made this stressful visit so much easier for me and my girl!!
C
2 months ago
Very Nice Atmosphere
professional friendly staff