Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Best Practice Ever!!!!!!!!
From the front desk, to the dental assistant to Dr. Mike, everyone is so amazing. I was pretty nervous to get my 3yr olds cavity filled but they were so good with him, I was quickly at ease. We were in and out in no time. My son went in happy and continued to smile on the way out. Thank you so much you guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
4 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Two of my children had visits today...and one had a cavity bigger than a moon crater (I am definitely Mom-shamed)! Dr. Mike was genuinely concerned and fit us in to have a filling today. The office staff and hygienist couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Sometimes I wish they took care of adults because I would change dentists!
K
4 days ago
Great pediatric dentistry experience
Dr. Mike and all his staff are so compassionate and understanding with all my kids, and especially patient and flexible with my son that has special needs. Love this office!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very professionals
We switched after having a terrible experience at a previous pediatric dentist and were weary taking him at all but I could not be happier with our visit to best dentist for kids. Caroline took her time to explain all the tools to my son and even let him hold them all so he wouldn't be afraid. Dr Lenny was also super sweet and my son left with a big smile on his face. Would recommend this office to others for sure!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
They are all the best!!! Everybody is always so nice and they are great with my children!! I thought my 7year old son was not going to be very cooperative getting his cavity filled!! However, they walked him back and he was fine!!! Thank you very much!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Mike had to fill a small cavity on a baby tooth of my 6 yr old granddaughter. He was patient and caring. He explained everything, before he did each step, in a way that a small child could understand. He also fill a cavity of my 14 yr old granddaughter. This was not her 1st rodeo. She is an anxious child, afraid of needles and drilling. Dr. Mike put her at ease. He didn't brush her off, but spoke to her in a calming manner. Both girls walked out of there calmer then when we walked in. I would highly recommend Dr. Mike to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
L
1 month ago
great service all around
everyone there is very friendly, they make my kids feel comfortable. Docs take the time with the kids and even take the time to talk to them about their concerns.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist 4 kids lives up to their title
Dr. Lennie, dr. Mike and their whole staff make going to the dentist enjoyable for my 7 & 11 year old...they treat every child with enthusiasm and respect.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and great with my son who was not very comfortable getting his teeth cleaned!!
Great visit!! We love Dr Lennie and Dr Mike!! Everyone is so.. nice and friendly!!