Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I would not dream of taking my daughter anywhere else! Dr. K and his staff are awesome! They are more than patient and understanding! I would recommend this office to everyone!
L
1 week ago
n/a
M
1 week ago
Friendly
The staff always makes my children feel at ease and make their visit a great experience
J
4 weeks ago
Love, love, love
Love everything about the staff and the office!!! Love how things are run, love how my daughter and soon to be sons are/and will be treated not just as patients, but as friends. It's not just ok, keep brushing see ya in 6 months. The docs and staff carry conversations with you the entire time and get to know you and your family. Real genuine people who care about their patients and dont just have a job to come to, but a long life career!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Office staff and dentists are always pleasant and knowledgeable. They hardly ever run late, my children receive excellent care and while I wish they had more evening and weekend appointments so I did not always have to take the kids out of school, this seems to be a issue in healthcare in general.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Doctors and staff are great with kids!! All procedures explained. Also, very prompt - taken right back at appointment time...no waiting around.
J
1 month ago
A dental visit kids look forward to? Really?
Dr. Lennie is simply the best when it comes to child dentistry. The entire staff is friendly, caring yet thorough. They get the job done, but in a way children feel at ease. Our son has been cared for by Dr. Lennie since he had teeth, and 14 years later has a beautiful, brilliant, cavity-free smile. And he's actually enjoyed every visit from day-one. Simply and OUTSTANDING experience and service, top-to-bottom.
N
1 month ago
Amazing staff and Doctors
I absolutely love the staff here. The dental hygienist are great with my kids and very patient. Doctor Lennie and Doctor Mike are so good with the kids (even when my 6 year old is freaking).
P
1 month ago
Best dentist around!!!
From the time you walk in the door....nothing but exceptional service. Everyone is amazing.
A
2 months ago
The best
I love everything about them! Today had two kids there, one for a filling, one for tooth pulled and filled. They were super fast, so gentle and great with the kids!!!