Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Literally the “Best Dentist for Kids”
My daughter is never afraid to go to the dentist! The doctors and staff are very patient and my daughter is always happy to see them. Thank you for caring about our kids and setting them up not to fear taking care of their teeth.
N
2 weeks ago
We Love Best Dentist 4 Kids!!
Dr. Mike is and all the staff are absolutely wonderful with my 3 boys. The office is big, bright, and welcoming. And my kids go crazy for the unlimited video games in the lobby! Thanks for a great dental experience every time!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent
A
3 weeks ago
Love the new location!. Very bright and colorful :) Excellent staff always caring and concerned. Thank you again Best Dentist for kids!
T
3 weeks ago
Nice new place. Friendly staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Mike & staff are amazing.
I’ve said This a dozen times. There is no better dentist for my children other than dr mike. His staff is amazing. And the brand new place is Beautiful. If you’re in need of an amazing dentist you need to see them.
K
1 month ago
So patient and kind
They truly are the best dentist for kids. They are wonderful. They make you feel like part of the family. They are willing to work with special needs kids to help them not be afraid. Can't say enough about how great they are.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional
Dr. Katie, as well as the office staff, was friendly, caring, and professional when taking care of my son. So glad she has become a part of the best pediatric dental practice in the area! Best of luck in the move! I can’t wait to see the new office!!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Great service
Nice and professional staff. My family and I have been going there all our lives. Very understanding and great for kids. Quick service, gets you in and out. Overall, quality dentist.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The doctors and staff are the best. They are all great with the kids and do an amazing job making the kids feel at ease. I always get taken back on or around my appointment time. The only negative thing I could say is that appointments are hard to come by. Especially if you want to go after school hours. I’m sure that’s because they are the best around. You just have to make all your appointments in advance and do your best not to cancel. Lol.