Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience
Love coming here with my kids! Always a great job, fast , friendly and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Never a wait, always smiling
N
2 weeks ago
Great place to take your kids. They are ALWAYS on time, never a wait in 8 year. They are all super friendly. Both the kids and I love the hygentist and the Dr. is the absolute best!!
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
We were taken back exactly at our scheduled appointment time. Everyone was friendly and explained what they were doing. He was having a tooth filled since it broke. We were done within 30 minutes and they even had a note for school already written out.
H
1 month ago
So great even when my kids were not cooperating
Everyone is so nice and patient. At My latest appointment, my two (3 and 1 1/2) were just not cooperating and these ladies never lost their patience.
L
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist!
My two daughters both needed work done today. The dentist and dental assistants were all wonderful with them! The way they dealt with them being scared was great. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I just love it there.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful caring staff.
I had a great experience today with my one year old daughter! The staff was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. They did not make me feel rushed or just “another customer” they took their time and were wonderful with my daughter who of course was scared.
J
1 month ago
We had a 2:00pm appt, arrived 15 minutes early and was seen in 10minutes... staff was very courteous and helpful with my 2year old.. would highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Friendly and patiently cared for my daughter.
Everyone we met was very nice and friendly and it was obvious the staff is used to the typical fears kids could have about a dentist visit for the first time. Everyone did an excellent job making my daughter feel as comfortable as possible without being pushy.
J
1 month ago
Favorite dentist
My kids love her! We’ve been coming here since my kids were toddlers and now they are teens. They feel comfortable with her and she has always been great with them. The only complaint would be it takes months to make a cleaning appointment for some reason. Other than that I have no issues.