Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I loved how well they took care of my 2 year old son, even though he wasn't a fan of people looking in his mouth he was a trooper. They made him as happy as could be and also made out with a little present and a new toothbrush! I would recommend anyone with kids to go here.
B
5 days ago
Excellent care of patients
My son was so nervous today and refusing to sit in the Chair. Dr Lennie shower so much patience, professionalism and compassion and he was literally dancing on his way out!
R
5 days ago
Love this place !
J
6 days ago
Very professional and they are all great with kids!
H
1 week ago
It is always such a pleasant experience. Although kids do NOT like going to the dentist, both Dr Mike and Lennie are so warm and friendly it makes my son feel so much better being there. He actually doesn't mind it too much now going which is nice to me that i don't have to argue and trick him as to where we are going ;) THANK YOU !!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Very friendly
Another great visit. These people are great with the kids. My daughter is always anxious about her appointments and they are great at calming her down and making her trust them. They are the best at what they do.
D
3 weeks ago
The best !!!!
K
4 weeks ago
A family oriented dentist
My daughter who has delays and other medical conditions has been going here for 4 years. They work with her and make her feel safe! They even are great with this worrying mommy! I was a patient here when I was a little girl! Now my son and daughter are too! Great place!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist for Kids
All-around from the receptionist to the Dentists. All make the kids feel like it's not all that bad going to the dentist. Would recommend this place to anyone with kids. Top Notch in all that they do
C
2 months ago
Best dentist for kids
Dr. Mike always makes my kids feel comfortable getting dental work done.