Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Super friendly and professional service
This was my 2-year-old daughters first time at the dentist. Everyone was so nice and calm when working with her. She absolutely​ loved it!
A
1 week ago
Execellent doctors and staff
The doctors and staff are excellent with the kids. My 2 year old was calm and comfortable with staff checking and flossing his teeth. He is still talking about Dr.Mike and Dr.Lenni 3 days after his appointment.
A
1 week ago
Always great!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We love taking our daughters here so friendly and professional
T
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly and welcoming for children
Dr. Lennie, Dr. Mike and staff run a top-notch practice. I would highly recommend their office to anyone. They have been extremely helpful to our daughter since she suffered a traumatic tooth injury at a very young age.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Lennie is always so kind and compassionate! The hygienists are always so patient and gentle with my boys! They love going to this dentist!
L
2 months ago
Dr mike us awesome as well as his staff
Took our son there for the first time today. Everyone was very nice. My son loved everyone and can't wait to go back again. What kid ever says that lol
C
2 months ago
My son loves Dr Mike. So awesome with the kids to make them feel at ease! Been coming here since my son had his first tooth. Highly recommend this practice. Everyone on the office and the assistants are always very pleasant and comforting to the kids. 👍😁
M
2 months ago
They get the job done in a professional and timely manner
First time to the office, great experience. Will definitely make this a permanent dentist office for my kids)
Y
2 months ago
Great dentist!
They are great with my 2 year old daughter. She went in nervous and by the end of the appointment she was asking when can she come back. They were so patient, gentle and kind with her and the play room was an added bonus.