Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Philidelphia, PA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional, clean, patient oriented
Everyone in the office is patient oriented and friendly. The office is always clean and keeps the child stimulated from the waiting room to the office decor. I would have loved going to a pediatric dentist like this when I was a child and interact with staff and doctors like Best Dentist for Kids. Dr. Mike is amazing and My son is always comfortable around him. They are #1 and always surpass my expectations.
R
3 months ago
Awesome service!
Came in with 3 kids and was finished within 20 minutes. Great service and beautiful new facility. Everyone was super friendly. Love it there.
S
3 months ago
This place is the Best place for Kids!!!
The doctors as well as the staff are amazing!!!! They are so friendly and welcoming and put kids at ease. We never have to wait when we go there (been going for 6 years now). There new office is big, bright, and welcoming to children especially with their game room. Wish they took adults lol.
J
3 months ago
Literally the “Best Dentist for Kids”
My daughter is never afraid to go to the dentist! The doctors and staff are very patient and my daughter is always happy to see them. Thank you for caring about our kids and setting them up not to fear taking care of their teeth.
N
4 months ago
We Love Best Dentist 4 Kids!!
Dr. Mike is and all the staff are absolutely wonderful with my 3 boys. The office is big, bright, and welcoming. And my kids go crazy for the unlimited video games in the lobby! Thanks for a great dental experience every time!
E
4 months ago
Excellent
A
4 months ago
Love the new location!. Very bright and colorful :) Excellent staff always caring and concerned. Thank you again Best Dentist for kids!
T
4 months ago
Nice new place. Friendly staff.
D
4 months ago
Dr Mike & staff are amazing.
I’ve said This a dozen times. There is no better dentist for my children other than dr mike. His staff is amazing. And the brand new place is Beautiful. If you’re in need of an amazing dentist you need to see them.
K
5 months ago
So patient and kind
They truly are the best dentist for kids. They are wonderful. They make you feel like part of the family. They are willing to work with special needs kids to help them not be afraid. Can't say enough about how great they are.