Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I was so impressed with my experience at Best Dentist 4 Kids. My 3 year old son has Austism along with Sensory Process Disorder so I was very nervous about our trip to the dentist. Everyone was so wonderful! I can’t say enough great things about the Doctors and Staff!!
C
3 weeks ago
Their Name says it all
Absolutely love everything about Best Dentist 4 Kids the Dentists and staff are all very compassionate and understanding always treat you like family we honestly love Dr Mike. They truly live up to their name.
B
4 weeks ago
Pleasant staff and quality care
Staff is always nice and my children have always had excellent care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent practice
Easy to see why they are consistently one of the best in the area. Friendly staff, excellent dentists.
N
2 months ago
Always an awesome experience
Love coming here with my kids! Always a great job, fast , friendly and professional!
D
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Never a wait, always smiling
N
2 months ago
Great place to take your kids. They are ALWAYS on time, never a wait in 8 year. They are all super friendly. Both the kids and I love the hygentist and the Dr. is the absolute best!!
B
2 months ago
Great service
We were taken back exactly at our scheduled appointment time. Everyone was friendly and explained what they were doing. He was having a tooth filled since it broke. We were done within 30 minutes and they even had a note for school already written out.
H
2 months ago
So great even when my kids were not cooperating
Everyone is so nice and patient. At My latest appointment, my two (3 and 1 1/2) were just not cooperating and these ladies never lost their patience.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
My two daughters both needed work done today. The dentist and dental assistants were all wonderful with them! The way they dealt with them being scared was great. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I just love it there.