Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great service
We were taken back exactly at our scheduled appointment time. Everyone was friendly and explained what they were doing. He was having a tooth filled since it broke. We were done within 30 minutes and they even had a note for school already written out.
H
4 days ago
So great even when my kids were not cooperating
Everyone is so nice and patient. At My latest appointment, my two (3 and 1 1/2) were just not cooperating and these ladies never lost their patience.
L
5 days ago
Awesome Dentist!
My two daughters both needed work done today. The dentist and dental assistants were all wonderful with them! The way they dealt with them being scared was great. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I just love it there.
D
5 days ago
Wonderful caring staff.
I had a great experience today with my one year old daughter! The staff was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. They did not make me feel rushed or just “another customer” they took their time and were wonderful with my daughter who of course was scared.
J
5 days ago
We had a 2:00pm appt, arrived 15 minutes early and was seen in 10minutes... staff was very courteous and helpful with my 2year old.. would highly recommend
J
1 week ago
Friendly and patiently cared for my daughter.
Everyone we met was very nice and friendly and it was obvious the staff is used to the typical fears kids could have about a dentist visit for the first time. Everyone did an excellent job making my daughter feel as comfortable as possible without being pushy.
J
2 weeks ago
Favorite dentist
My kids love her! We’ve been coming here since my kids were toddlers and now they are teens. They feel comfortable with her and she has always been great with them. The only complaint would be it takes months to make a cleaning appointment for some reason. Other than that I have no issues.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist for kids
Everyone at Best Dentist 4 Kids is amazing. I am so happy to have them in the area to take care of my sons teeth.
H
1 month ago
First visit went great!
This was my daughters first visit to the dentist and I love that they allow the parents to be with your child the entire time especially since she was nervous and crying. The office is very clean, inviting, and staff were super friendly! After about 5mins of convincing my daughter to stay she was ready for her check-up they did amazing thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Exemplary service and Brilliant Team.
Thanks so much for always looking out for my children. Professional and courteous doesn't do it justice. Well done.