Best Dentist 4 Kids

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Just simply the best
Always a pleasant experience. Great atmosphere for the kids!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best atmosphere for my son!
I usually dread taking my youngest son (9 years old) to the dentist because he would be so angry, upset and tense about his dentist visits. Today, we had such a different experience! My son was calm and cooperative when he sat in the dentist chair. I was allowed to stay with him throughout his experience. When he was told he had to get x-rays, I just thought he was going to be upset because this is how he use to react to x-rays. Not this time! The technician was calm and encouraging throughout the x-rays and the teeth cleaning. My son was calm during this experience and appeared more relaxed than his previous experiences at another dentist office. The kid friendly atmosphere and Dr. Mike's ability to relate to my son during his visit just made this the best dentist experience! My son and I left the office feeling relieved and happy! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
N
3 weeks ago
Always amazing!
From the moment you walk in your greeted with kindness and caring people. The dental assistants are sweet and Dr. Checchio is always so loving! Feels like family! I would take my kids anywhere else!
C
4 weeks ago
Very Happy withy our experience and the doctor. Relaxing and comfortable setting
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Staff!
My 6 year daughter loves going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and that really eases the fear for her. The staff is very kid friendly and I love that.
A
2 months ago
wonderful service, speedy and professional
They are the best dental practice we have ever been to. (I wish they served adults). The staff are friendly, helpful when children are scared, and do their best to make it a speedy visit. (NO one likes to go to the dentist, so as quick as you can get in and out the better). Their office is clean, has age appropriate toys for kids and I have never had to wait too long from my scheduled appointment time. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Love it here!
I love this office! I’ve never had to wait a long time to go back, they are very fast and very accommodating to my daughter. She has autism and has sensory issues and they are very very patient. I can’t say enough good things about the staff. Thank you so much for making such a scary situation for my daughter a little better!
B
2 months ago
Love it here!
I love this office! I’ve never had to wait a long time to go back, they are very fast and very accommodating to my daughter. She has autism and has sensory issues and they are very very patient. I can’t say enough good things about the staff. Thank you so much for making such a scary situation for my daughter a little better!
M
2 months ago
Thank you so much Dr. Lennie and Dr. Mike for being such caring doctors. So glad my niece recommended you office when Tyler was little.
J
2 months ago
Professional, accommodating and personable
They are soo sweet with my kids all the while being very thorough. Any and all treatments are done with the best interest of our children and this makes trips there nothing but a positive one!