Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I would recommend Best Impressions to anyone and have. The staff are all very friendly and great at their jobs. I totally trust Dr. Dannegger with my teeth and I know others do to. He is very friendly, professional and easy to talk to. Thanks Best Impressions!
R
6 days ago
Exceptional Care and Service
My wife and I have been patient's with Best Impressions for over 10 years. We moved to the Kansas City area 5 years ago and tried other dentists in our area but none were up to the level of service and care we have experienced with Dr D and his staff at Best Impressions. We schedule a day off work to make the trek to Springfield for our regular check-ups and cleanings and it is well worth the trip and using a vacation day. We will continue to do this as long as we are able! Thanks Dr D and Go Caps!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist visit
Another great appointment with Best Impressions! Chelsea is a fantastic dental hygienist! She is friendly and very thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
As always everyone was friendly and made you feel comfortable.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Roxanne, it was good to see you again.
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dr. D is very good at listening to your concerns and understanding. He helped me work through different options to get the best possible result at that time. Highly recommended and very satisfied with the results! Everyone in the office is courteous and happy to be there. I know that sounds minor, but that is very hard to find! Great office!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Matt. You bring up a good point about treatment options, not every patient or situation is the same and it is our goal to achieve the best option for each individual patient. I appreciate your recommendations.
F
1 month ago
Top notch
As always the front desk is very courteous and knowledgeable, little wait time. Very efficient operation in the back, in and out in no time with quality service and workmanship.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Frank, as you know, we strive to be as on time and efficient as possible, so I'm glad your experience was consistent with that.
K
2 months ago
Best dental practice in Springfield!!
Very friendly and professional...encourages preventive daily care for me.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kenna see you again next checkup time.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Shawna is a very gentle and caring hygienist, and Dr. Dannagger is super friendly, on time, and professional.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jessica. Shawna just had her 15 Year Anniversary of being a hygienist in our office this summer. She has been doing a great job for our patients for a long time and still going strong.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been going to Dr Dannagger for over 10 years and I will not go anywhere else. Dr D and his staff are compassionate and caring. Never a bad experience.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Rhonda, I appreciate your comments. It is hard to believe that it has been that long. Thank you for being a patient for so long.
S
2 months ago
Preventive care
When I first moved to Springfield almost 5 years ago, a coworker recommended Dr. D. I’ve been going to this office ever since! Both Chelsea and Shawna are awesome dental hygienist’s and Dr. D is a great dentist. They are always efficient. I’ve never had to wait past my appt time to get seen. I’ve called to be seen in between routine cleanings and the girls at the front desk always get me in quickly. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Sarah, Thank you for your comments. We always strive to get people in at times convenient for their schedule and do our best to stay on-time as much as possible.