Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Routine cleaning
The entire staff is always friendly and kind. Highly recommend this business to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
On of the best dentist I’ve been to
G
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Dannegger and his staff. I am very satisfied with the dental work I had done yesterday. I especially liked the way he explained each part of the procedure so I would know what to expect.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Gloria. We always try to keep you informed and make things as easy as possible for you.
S
2 months ago
I would recommend Best Impressions to anyone and have. The staff are all very friendly and great at their jobs. I totally trust Dr. Dannegger with my teeth and I know others do to. He is very friendly, professional and easy to talk to. Thanks Best Impressions!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sherry, it is always a pleasure to see you.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Care and Service
My wife and I have been patient's with Best Impressions for over 10 years. We moved to the Kansas City area 5 years ago and tried other dentists in our area but none were up to the level of service and care we have experienced with Dr D and his staff at Best Impressions. We schedule a day off work to make the trek to Springfield for our regular check-ups and cleanings and it is well worth the trip and using a vacation day. We will continue to do this as long as we are able! Thanks Dr D and Go Caps!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Roger, thank you for this great review and I really appreciate you both staying with our office even after you have moved. On another note, I am glad the Caps had a great season and got the Stanley Cup, but I still have to say "Let's Go Blues"
S
3 months ago
Great dentist visit
Another great appointment with Best Impressions! Chelsea is a fantastic dental hygienist! She is friendly and very thorough.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Stephen. Chelsea has been doing a great job for us for a long time. In fact, she just had her 12 year anniversary this summer.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
As always everyone was friendly and made you feel comfortable.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Roxanne, it was good to see you again.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. D is very good at listening to your concerns and understanding. He helped me work through different options to get the best possible result at that time. Highly recommended and very satisfied with the results! Everyone in the office is courteous and happy to be there. I know that sounds minor, but that is very hard to find! Great office!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Matt. You bring up a good point about treatment options, not every patient or situation is the same and it is our goal to achieve the best option for each individual patient. I appreciate your recommendations.
F
3 months ago
Top notch
As always the front desk is very courteous and knowledgeable, little wait time. Very efficient operation in the back, in and out in no time with quality service and workmanship.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Frank, as you know, we strive to be as on time and efficient as possible, so I'm glad your experience was consistent with that.
K
4 months ago
Best dental practice in Springfield!!
Very friendly and professional...encourages preventive daily care for me.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kenna see you again next checkup time.