Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great care and friendly staff
We enjoy Dr. Dunnegar and his staff, they are wonderful and caring.
J
1 month ago
The best
It was the best and I haven't had issues after coming in to get my teeth pulled
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that James. Let us know if you need anything.
A
1 month ago
Great Team, Very Friendly
I've been coming to Best Impressions for a few years now and they impress me every time. They are very professional and friendly. They do high quality work and they take great care of me. They get me right in when I need it. I highly recommend Best Impressions.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Andrea. We appreciate you & your kind words.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned this week. Chelsea was (as always) a pleasure. It was quick, thorough, and a good experience. I highly recommend Best Impressions!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Stephen, we appreciate you. Have a good rest of the summer.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Called that morning with a crown that had come off. Was seen that same day. Got there early. Having difficulty getting in. Someone came out to help me in. They saw me early and even helped me back to my car. Everyone is always so helpful and kind.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Teresa. We always try to be as accommodating as possible. See you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Over the Top
I haven't gone to any other local dentist since moving to Springfield. Always efficient, personal care. I really like the frequent reminders about up coming appointments especially when I made the schedule six months ago. Thanks to clinical staff and front office organizers.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mary Alice, we appreciate you being with us for so long. We always do our best to stay on time and efficient as we know people are busy and the dentist often isn't their favorite place. Have a great summer.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I broke a tooth and had to have it removed. Dr. Dannegger and his staff were so great. Everything was explained thoroughly and all options were given. They all kept me calm and got me through it. Even though the dentist scares me, I would never go anywhere else. You guys are AWESOME!! Thank you!!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Melody, I know yesterday's procedure was not one of the most pleasant, but you did an awesome job. I'm glad that it went well for you. See you again soon.
D
2 months ago
I WAS ALITTLE DISAPPOINTED THAT NO ONE CALLED TO LET ME DECIDE IF I WANTED TO CANCEL MY APPOINTMENT SINCE DR. DANNEGAR WAS NOT THERE FOR MY APPOINTMENT. I UNDERSTAND HE HAD A FAMILY EMERGENCY BUT NO ONE LET ME KNOW. NOW I DID NOT GET MY CHECK UP BY THE DENTIST, JUST RECEIVED A CLEANING.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Deb, Sorry we didn't notify you ahead of time that I was out of the office for a funeral. We had reviewed all the charts for the day ahead of time and didn't foresee any potential complications. Sorry for any inconvenience.
R
3 months ago
Always get the best professional care of anywhere! Chelsea is highly skilled; I appreciate her warm smile and genuine approach. Actually that goes for all the staff. You do your work professionally, warmly and sincerely. Thank you!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Rod, we appreciate you!!!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Always very welcoming when you first come in the door, all the way to leaving out that same door. I have to say, Dr. Dannegger is the best dentist I've ever had and totally trust him to do what needs to be done Only when needed. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for others. Thank You to the whole team at Best Impressions!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Sherry, Thank you for such nice comments. It is always our goal to treat people the way we want to be treated.