Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Awesome dentist
Shawna is a very gentle and caring hygienist, and Dr. Dannagger is super friendly, on time, and professional.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jessica. Shawna just had her 15 Year Anniversary of being a hygienist in our office this summer. She has been doing a great job for our patients for a long time and still going strong.
R
4 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been going to Dr Dannagger for over 10 years and I will not go anywhere else. Dr D and his staff are compassionate and caring. Never a bad experience.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Rhonda, I appreciate your comments. It is hard to believe that it has been that long. Thank you for being a patient for so long.
S
4 months ago
Preventive care
When I first moved to Springfield almost 5 years ago, a coworker recommended Dr. D. I’ve been going to this office ever since! Both Chelsea and Shawna are awesome dental hygienist’s and Dr. D is a great dentist. They are always efficient. I’ve never had to wait past my appt time to get seen. I’ve called to be seen in between routine cleanings and the girls at the front desk always get me in quickly. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Sarah, Thank you for your comments. We always strive to get people in at times convenient for their schedule and do our best to stay on-time as much as possible.
K
4 months ago
Owner
Dr Dannegger I just wanted to let you know you have a Rock Star on your staff, Chelsa. I always mean to send in a thank you to her but its kinda like flossing, you get busy and forget some times (lol). Shes always polite, prompt and my teeth always look and feel great after she is done. Please pass on a big thank you to her from me and I will see you guys on the 19th. Thanks
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Chelsea was very happy to be referred to as a Rock Star! You made her day. Thanks, Ken.
T
4 months ago
Routine cleaning
Efficient and friendly as usual, I have been going here for over 10 years and will never go anywhere else ! Dr Dannegar and all his staff really show they care!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Tina, it is always a pleasure to see you and catch up on what the kids have going on with their lives.
R
5 months ago
Kind staff and exceptional service
I came into Best Impressions on last minute notice. I had broken a tooth and was actually scared to go to a dentist because of a bad prior experience at a different place over 20 years ago. Best Impressions got me in within minutes and the staff was so incredible. The dentist was able to remove my broken wisdom tooth in the office right then, and get this, with ZERO pain. Not one single issue with pain when numbing my mouth and not one bit of pain when pulling the tooth! I couldn't believe it! I am sincerely grateful for the professionalism of everyone there and how they flawlessly worked together to get my insurance coordinated and help me with my broken tooth.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Raymond, I'm glad things went well and the experience was not what you were dreading. We work hard to make dentistry as comfortable and easy as possible. We know that most people really don't look forward to dental treatment, so we try to make it as good of an experience as possible for people. See you next time.
J
5 months ago
Made time for my needs
Called with s broken tooth, arranged to see me the same day. Turned out to be an old filling. I was like new the same day. Good people, create staff.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Jo. I'm glad it turned out to be a relatively easy fix for you.
K
5 months ago
Professional Service With a Friendly Staff
Dr Dannegger has been our family dentist for 18 years now. We all appreciate the high level of professionalism and knowledge provided by Dr. D and his entire staff. I would recommend Best Impressions to anyone looking for quality service with a friendly atmosphere. Shawna has been my hygenist for several years now and she does a fabulous job!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
18 years, wow! It is hard to believe it has been that long. Thank you for being patients for so long, that is rare these days. I really appreciate you and your family, Karon.
J
5 months ago
Professional
They are always professional and you can trust what they say. Nice caring people.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, John.
L
5 months ago
Best dental office in Springfield
Cheslea always is great and doesn't hurt me when cleaning my teeth. Dr D showed me a place that could become a problem. He's a very caring man & has a staff that also cares.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Laura. It is our goal to take care of and prevent problems with your teeth. See you again in 6 months.