Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High quality service and expertise
My dentist and his staff are excellent my dental hygienist is the bomb
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
It made Chelsea's day to be referred to as "the bomb". Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Excellent care
I have avoided going to the dentist for many years. About 5 years ago I made an appointment with Dr. D. He and his staff were so caring and personable. Made my experience a good one. Since then I have been back regularly and do not dread going to the dentist anymore. So glad I have found Best Impressions!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Don. I'm glad we were able to help you get over the fear of going to the dentist. I'm glad that you have been able to come back regularly. It is definitely a lot easier to take care of good oral health when you keep regular appointments and good homecare. I appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit.
D
4 months ago
Like Getting Cared For By Family
Our family have been patients of Dr D’s since he started his practice in Springfield. The level of care, professionalism, friendliness, and engagement make a dental visit like seeing family. Thank you to Dr. D and the staff for 18 years of great care!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Debbie, I really appreciate your comments. It is always a pleasure to catch up with you all and see how your family has grown. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend!!
Dr. D is wonderful and the staff is so friendly! It feels like you are visiting old friends when you go to the office! Numbing shots are delivered with minimal discomfort and Dr. D explains the process as he performs the procedures. This team makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it could possibly be!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Denice, Thank you for your comments. It is always a pleasure to see you and catch up on the family. We definitely try to make dentistry as easy and comfortable as possible, we know it isn't the most favorite thing to do for people.
E
5 months ago
I always feel relaxed and confident when I come for my visits.I know It will not be painful no matter what I need done.Today was my check up. I love the way my teeth feel after they are cleaned and the strawberry polish is delicious.Thanks to all the wonderful people there for helping me be healthy and for the dentist giving me advise on things I can do to avoid having dental problems. I do recommend your office and everyone in it any time I get the chance. Thank You all for taking good caare of me and being so friendly.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ellen, we appreciate you and your referrals. Look forward to visiting again with you next time.
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!!
I use to be so scared to go to the dentist until I started going to best impressions. The staff is so comforting and friendly and makes sure all your needs and comfort is met. I never dred an appointment with Dr.D because they always have my best interest at mind. I have been a patient for over 5 years and my whole family comes here. Highly recommend best impressions for all your dental needs.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you Terra for taking the time to comment on your experiences at our office. I really appreciate it. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
5 months ago
Best dentist
They are always on board with the insurance company and never have to wit a long time to be in the chair from the waiting room. They are very good about any issues you have like with allergies and everyone there always has a smile and are friendly and efficient.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Karen. We strive to be on time and keep things running smooth. Good to hear from you, I appreciate it.
D
5 months ago
Great Environment
Everything went well, Everybody was very professional and nice.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly, comforting
I have not been to a dentist for many years. Truly, I was afraid. But, Dr Do and the wonderful staff was very friendly and comforting.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Jared, I'm glad to hear that things weren't as bad as you were expecting. We look forward to seeing you next time.
S
6 months ago
cleaning and x-rays
I do not like dental visits but the folks do their best to make it bearable.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Steve, we know it isn't your favorite thing to do. We try to make it as easy as possible for people.