Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very friendly, comforting
I normally dread the dentist! But the personnel here were quite friendly and reassuring. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Glad to hear things weren't as bad as you were expecting, Jared. We try to make dentistry as comfortable as possible.
E
3 months ago
Very friendly
They were all very friendly and professional, Dr. D really took the time to explain everything and he didn’t appear rushed like some doctors. I will definitely come back in the future.
E
4 months ago
Professional, compassionate dental care
I just had the first of numerous procedures done to restore my smile and my experience at Best Impressions was once again, far and above my expectations. Everyone that helped me with my appointment is very aware that dental work can be painful and a little unnerving. They took every precaution and made every effort to make sure that I was as comfortable and pain free as possible. What I was dreading, turned out to be a relatively pain free process because the people that helped me made sure it was. It went really great and the results are awesome. I am so grateful to Dr. D and his staff for their expertise and compassion.
D
4 months ago
The right choice....
I had a lengthy procedure scheduled for today. I actually got called in a little early, and Shawna took good care of me. She was very informative, thorough, and professional, as well as pleasant and caring. The office girls are great, too.....fun and eager to please. Having recently moved to this area, I'm glad we chose Best Impressions!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us, Denise. I know there are a lot of options out there. We really appreciate our patients as well as their reviews and referrals. See you next time.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding care for cavity below gum line
Dr. Dannegger took care of a cavity below the gum line and put in a new filling. I felt no pain during the process and he fully explained everything before and during the procedure. Thanks!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike, glad to hear that things are healing up well.
E
4 months ago
Far exceeded my expectations
I have put off going to the dentist, for one reason or another, for years. Of course, that means that I've let some dental problems go, almost to the edge of disaster. I was delighted with Dr D and his staff, when I went in for my initial assessment. The staff is friendly and easy to work with, when I had to reschedule my appointment for work. The place is really clean. Everything is wiped down with disinfecting wipes and the building is well maintained. The best surprise was Doctor D. He didn't take a look at my teeth and scold me for letting my dental care lapse. He gave me a thorough and honest check up. He kept me informed and involved through out the whole exam, telling me what was going on, why they were doing it, what impact it had on my dental care. It seemed that Dr D and his staff were working on partnering with me to get my smile back in shape and I really appreciate that kind of attitude. I was given a printed treatment plan, detailing what it would take to fix my issues and how much it would cost me. I love that. It lets me know how much and when. That gives me time to budget for my dental work. The cost of treatment was very reasonable.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Elaine, I really appreciate your comments. What you have just said above totally embodies our goals here at Best Impressions from the looks of the office to how patients are treated. I truly look forward to restoring your smile with you.
R
4 months ago
Good professional staff.
Had a tooth giving me pain and was able to be seen without waiting days or weeks . walked out after just a few minutes pain free and found out the problem was not all that bad.
E
4 months ago
Quick and friendly service
I always receive quick and friendly service. No wait time. Staff is efficient and pleasant to work with.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Erin, it is our goal to be on time and efficient with appointments. We know that coming to the dentist is not the most favorite thing to do sometimes, so we try to make it as easy as possible.
G
4 months ago
Professional and Personal
Everyone is always courteous and kind. All are very professional! I would recommend BEST IMPRESSIONS to anyone!
M
4 months ago
high quality service by Dr. D & his staff
Best Impressions provides great dental care. Staff is kind, professional and efficient and Dr. D. does a great job and he's very good at explaining what is going on, why one needs to go through certain procedures, and what your options are. Excellent practice!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Maurizio, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our office. We always strive to make patients informed about their health so that they can make the best decisions possible for their dental health.