Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great Environment
Everything went well, Everybody was very professional and nice.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly, comforting
I have not been to a dentist for many years. Truly, I was afraid. But, Dr Do and the wonderful staff was very friendly and comforting.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Jared, I'm glad to hear that things weren't as bad as you were expecting. We look forward to seeing you next time.
S
8 months ago
cleaning and x-rays
I do not like dental visits but the folks do their best to make it bearable.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Steve, we know it isn't your favorite thing to do. We try to make it as easy as possible for people.
R
8 months ago
Great quality work by folks who know what they are doing !
Had a cleaning and x ray's along with check up . very through and professionally done by trained employees with experience in their profession .
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, on time
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Carol, see you next time.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly, comforting
I normally dread the dentist! But the personnel here were quite friendly and reassuring. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Glad to hear things weren't as bad as you were expecting, Jared. We try to make dentistry as comfortable as possible.
E
8 months ago
Very friendly
They were all very friendly and professional, Dr. D really took the time to explain everything and he didn’t appear rushed like some doctors. I will definitely come back in the future.
E
8 months ago
Professional, compassionate dental care
I just had the first of numerous procedures done to restore my smile and my experience at Best Impressions was once again, far and above my expectations. Everyone that helped me with my appointment is very aware that dental work can be painful and a little unnerving. They took every precaution and made every effort to make sure that I was as comfortable and pain free as possible. What I was dreading, turned out to be a relatively pain free process because the people that helped me made sure it was. It went really great and the results are awesome. I am so grateful to Dr. D and his staff for their expertise and compassion.
D
9 months ago
The right choice....
I had a lengthy procedure scheduled for today. I actually got called in a little early, and Shawna took good care of me. She was very informative, thorough, and professional, as well as pleasant and caring. The office girls are great, too.....fun and eager to please. Having recently moved to this area, I'm glad we chose Best Impressions!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us, Denise. I know there are a lot of options out there. We really appreciate our patients as well as their reviews and referrals. See you next time.
M
9 months ago
Outstanding care for cavity below gum line
Dr. Dannegger took care of a cavity below the gum line and put in a new filling. I felt no pain during the process and he fully explained everything before and during the procedure. Thanks!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike, glad to hear that things are healing up well.