Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Every appointment with the experts at Best Impressions is always appreciated and raises the bar for other health care providers! Their care and personal attention to detail is exceptional! I will continue to have Dr. D and his staff take care of my own and my family's dental needs...thanks for treating us like family!
M
7 years ago
Staff is always very nice and accommodating. My hubby has A serious dentist phobia, but says Dr. D is the best!
J
7 years ago
Dr. Dannegger is a fine dentist and a good man. He and all his staff make seeing a dentist as pleasurable as possible!
R
7 years ago
great!
A
7 years ago
I hadn't been to the denist in 9 years and hands down this was the best experience I've ever had!!! The staff was kind, knowledgeable and understanding. The environment is inviting, serene, and calming. Thanks for the great experience and I can't wait for the new teeth whitening system they will.have soon....
E
7 years ago
I've been going to Best Impressions for over 2 years now - not just for regular cleanings but for emergencies too. The staff is always friendly, attentive, super professional, and they do quality work. They really care about YOU and not just getting you out of the chair. I won't go anywhere else.
S
7 years ago
Usual check up. Prompt and polite service!
J
7 years ago
Chelea was great, as usual!
J
7 years ago
Have been using the dental services of Best Impressions for about two years. Chelsey has a magic touch to sensitive teeth--no longer have a sore mouth for days afterward and do not feel the anxiety of going to the dentist. Dr. Dannegar performs what NEEDS to be done-- nothing more, nothing less! The entire staff is extremely pleasant and accomodating! Thank You, Best Impressions!
J
7 years ago
I am horrified to go to the dentist. I literally start crying in the parking lot. The staff at best impressions were very caring and didn't rush me. They took the time to really make me feel comfortable.