Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Our family was new to Springfield, MO just as Dr. D was taking over an already established practice. We have not been to another dentist since then. Dr. D. and his staff have seen our young boys grow into adults and we always feel more like we are catching up with family than seeing the dentist. Caring, professional, prompt, and dedicated would describe everyone at Best Impressions.
M
6 years ago
Appointments are always on time. Staff is prepared and ready for your visit. Care given is always explained, No question is ignored.
J
6 years ago
I am always pleased with the servuce at Best Impressions. Both the dentist and all his staff are very efficient and professional.
B
6 years ago
After treatment in several military dental clinics during 25 years service in the Army as well as a civilian clinic in England and 10 years of treatment by my dentist brother, I am delighted to be a patient of Dr. D., and of his marvelous team.
T
6 years ago
I was nervous before going in for my appointment because I had not been to see a dentist in a while. Once there, it was a great experience. The staff made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout my visit. I am so glad I went in for my x-rays and teeth cleaning. Plus, I have an excellent treatment plan so I can be really happy with my smile.
P
6 years ago
You guys are the best!! My appointments are always on time and I appreciate your caring attitude. I'm always apprehensive when I go to the dentist, but you make it easy. Keep up the good work!!
D
6 years ago
Extra special thanks to Chelsea... you might just rid me of my lifelong aversion to tending to my choppers! ;-)
J
7 years ago
I brought my family of 5 to Best Impressions (myself, my fiance, and 3 children ages: 7, 4, and 2) and we were taken care of immediately. We only spend about an hour or so there and everyone was very polite and informative. Thank you.
S
7 years ago
Great team. Friendly. Made you feel comfortable the whole time you are there.
M
7 years ago
Excellent response to my request to be seen. Answered my questions and referred me promptly to appropriate level of care. Of course, I should have called sooner but I wasn't scolded for waiting. Thank goodness the tooth wasn't infected.