Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Dr. and staff are very professional and knowledgeable
C
7 years ago
All staff are always so nice and accommodating as well as very professional....I have always been so happy with my care from Best Impressions. They seem to have the just the right balance that makes them the best ;)
A
7 years ago
dr dannegar and his staff are the best! i had a filling, then later after the numbness started wearing off, i had the most excrutiating pain. i called and they told me to come right in. dr D gave me a rx and told me to call if i need anything. the next day, i got a call from the girls, they were just checking on my to make sure i was doing ok.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Glad to hear it is feeling better.
M
7 years ago
I had not been to a dentist in 3 years and was very anxious about going but Dr. Dannegger and his staff were absolutely wonderful. Everyone in the office was friendly and Dr. D explained everything to me so I would understand what was going on. I have seen 5 dentists throughout my life and Dr. Dannegger is the best. Thanks!
D
7 years ago
As a long time patient, I am always more than satisfied with my experience at Best Impressions. Dr D and the entire staff are professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Going to the dentist is always stressful but that is never the case at Best Impressions. Dr D takes care of my entire family and I recommend them without hesitation.
B
7 years ago
Great place, happy enviromemt. Method of giving shots it amazing and a follow up call to show they care about their customers. Cant wait to go back
A
7 years ago
Good job - post procedure pain despite the fact that I can't open my mouth wide enough to get a "kids size tooth brush" in for you to work on an upper distal tooth.
A
7 years ago
First time visit for root canal. Very friendly and professional staff.
R
7 years ago
Dr. D is one of the greatest people you will ever meet and he is actually a very good dentist also. His staff and office is very efficient and super friendly. I highly recommend Best Impressions if you are looking for a family or individual dentist.
S
7 years ago
staff always friendly and considerate. Dr Dannegger professional and always friendly