Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Far exceeded my expectations
I have put off going to the dentist, for one reason or another, for years. Of course, that means that I've let some dental problems go, almost to the edge of disaster. I was delighted with Dr D and his staff, when I went in for my initial assessment. The staff is friendly and easy to work with, when I had to reschedule my appointment for work. The place is really clean. Everything is wiped down with disinfecting wipes and the building is well maintained. The best surprise was Doctor D. He didn't take a look at my teeth and scold me for letting my dental care lapse. He gave me a thorough and honest check up. He kept me informed and involved through out the whole exam, telling me what was going on, why they were doing it, what impact it had on my dental care. It seemed that Dr D and his staff were working on partnering with me to get my smile back in shape and I really appreciate that kind of attitude. I was given a printed treatment plan, detailing what it would take to fix my issues and how much it would cost me. I love that. It lets me know how much and when. That gives me time to budget for my dental work. The cost of treatment was very reasonable.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Elaine, I really appreciate your comments. What you have just said above totally embodies our goals here at Best Impressions from the looks of the office to how patients are treated. I truly look forward to restoring your smile with you.
R
9 months ago
Good professional staff.
Had a tooth giving me pain and was able to be seen without waiting days or weeks . walked out after just a few minutes pain free and found out the problem was not all that bad.
E
9 months ago
Quick and friendly service
I always receive quick and friendly service. No wait time. Staff is efficient and pleasant to work with.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Erin, it is our goal to be on time and efficient with appointments. We know that coming to the dentist is not the most favorite thing to do sometimes, so we try to make it as easy as possible.
G
9 months ago
Professional and Personal
Everyone is always courteous and kind. All are very professional! I would recommend BEST IMPRESSIONS to anyone!
M
9 months ago
high quality service by Dr. D & his staff
Best Impressions provides great dental care. Staff is kind, professional and efficient and Dr. D. does a great job and he's very good at explaining what is going on, why one needs to go through certain procedures, and what your options are. Excellent practice!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Maurizio, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our office. We always strive to make patients informed about their health so that they can make the best decisions possible for their dental health.
A
9 months ago
Great with kids!
Both of our daughters actually look forward to visiting Dr. D for dental appointments! The whole staff is very friendly and professional.
D
11 months ago
Great Experience
Very Friendly Professional Staff .I am Not a Fan of Dentists in general Bad Childhood experiences. But that being said I was never uncomfortable or in any pain wait time was minimal and no one pushing me to do any work I can't afford. Very Kind and Understanding Staff Clean Professional and Down to Earth . My next cleaning appointment is scheduled. If you are looking for a New Dentist I Highly Recommend Best Impressions!
J
11 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. D's for a number of years now. I have always received the most up to date clinical and professional care. Dr. D and his team are an exceptional group of people that not only care about the health of your mouth but about you. I would highly recommend Best Impressions to anyone.
S
11 months ago
Amazing service and staff!
I've been seeing Dr. Dannegger for over 10 years, he is absolutely wonderful. He is the best at administering the lidocaine shots for fillings, you can barely feel it! He is also very friendly and polite. All the staff who work here are also amazing people, Chelsea is always so awesome!
A
11 months ago
Bi Annual Cleaning
Another excellent appointment for cleaning and X-rays. Chelsea always does an outstanding job and promptly seen by Dr D. after cleaning.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you Allen, always great to see you!!