Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Had to reschedule
I woke up extremely congested and coughing. I could not breathe out my nose nor did I want to share my germs with anyone. I had to cancel and reschedule my appointment. Best Impressions was so kind and easy to work with ( as they always are) I was able to get a new appointment resceduled in a couple of weeks in which I should be over the crud.
J
7 months ago
Excellent, personable, caring and professional staff!
Excellent, personable, caring and professional staff! Clean, modern equipment, office efficiently run. Wait time to see hygienist only a few minutes! I really like email reminders about appointments.
E
7 months ago
Quick convenient service
I received a same day appointment that was quick and efficient. The staff is so friendly and professional. I feel welcome and well attended to every time I am there.
J
7 months ago
Great spur of the monent service
Broke a tooth and called as a first time patient as was set for an appointment within 1 hour. Got in on time and within 2 hours was walking out with a bright new crown. What more could you ask for? I will defiantly be a return patient.
D
7 months ago
As always, my experience left me with a smile. I am always treated as a VIP and while going to the dentist isn't always something I am enthusiastic about, the atmosphere is family and the process painless and professional. Thank you guys, I appreciate all of you.
S
7 months ago
Great service close to home
This time I needed more than a cleaning. In less than an hour I had a small cavity taken care of & the old filling made new. In the waiting room there is a cute pumpkin decorater contest at this time. Patients may vote for their favorite pumpkin. This is to reflect the staff's positive, cheerful way of engaging the patrons. Dr Dannegger and his staff are skilled, professional, helpful and caring.They are very good at giving information and answering questions.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Sabine, I appreciate your comments. We always strive to make patients comfortable and feel at home. The pumpkin contest is going well and raising money for Breast Cancer with the votes.
D
7 months ago
Quick, Painless, and on my way
One can never honestly say that going to the dentist for a filling is a pleasant experience. It just isn't. However the people are very pleasant and enjoyable to be with. Dr Dannegger is always cheerful and ready to explain everything and is very patient. His work is always 1st class and I trust him explicitly. Best Impressions is not the cheapest dental care facility but I won't go anywhere else.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Dan, you are correct, dentistry is not the most fun thing to do. We know that and try to make it as comfortable as possible for everyone. I appreciate you being a patient over the years and your referrals, it means a great deal to us.
C
8 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly service!
We’ve been using this provider for many years, love the staff and the doctor! Very timely and rarely ever have a wait for our appointments!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Connie, we always try to keep everyone on time as much as possible.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Dannegger and staff are the best!. They helped me out years ago with a dental emergency and I have been with them since. The staff is thorough, and always helpful. Work is always the highest quality and Dr. Dannegger will always take the time to explain and answer any concerns I have. I highly recommend there business!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Denise. I really appreciate your business over the years.
P
9 months ago
Best dental staff in the world!
Everyone at Best Impressions is awesome! Always timely, friendly and the best dental care around! They treat you like family....I mean, the family that you really like! lol
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Paul, Congratulations on graduating and the new job. I'm glad to hear that things are going well.