Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Professional and Personal
Everyone is always courteous and kind. All are very professional! I would recommend BEST IMPRESSIONS to anyone!
M
7 months ago
high quality service by Dr. D & his staff
Best Impressions provides great dental care. Staff is kind, professional and efficient and Dr. D. does a great job and he's very good at explaining what is going on, why one needs to go through certain procedures, and what your options are. Excellent practice!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Maurizio, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our office. We always strive to make patients informed about their health so that they can make the best decisions possible for their dental health.
A
7 months ago
Great with kids!
Both of our daughters actually look forward to visiting Dr. D for dental appointments! The whole staff is very friendly and professional.
D
9 months ago
Great Experience
Very Friendly Professional Staff .I am Not a Fan of Dentists in general Bad Childhood experiences. But that being said I was never uncomfortable or in any pain wait time was minimal and no one pushing me to do any work I can't afford. Very Kind and Understanding Staff Clean Professional and Down to Earth . My next cleaning appointment is scheduled. If you are looking for a New Dentist I Highly Recommend Best Impressions!
J
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. D's for a number of years now. I have always received the most up to date clinical and professional care. Dr. D and his team are an exceptional group of people that not only care about the health of your mouth but about you. I would highly recommend Best Impressions to anyone.
S
9 months ago
Amazing service and staff!
I've been seeing Dr. Dannegger for over 10 years, he is absolutely wonderful. He is the best at administering the lidocaine shots for fillings, you can barely feel it! He is also very friendly and polite. All the staff who work here are also amazing people, Chelsea is always so awesome!
A
9 months ago
Bi Annual Cleaning
Another excellent appointment for cleaning and X-rays. Chelsea always does an outstanding job and promptly seen by Dr D. after cleaning.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you Allen, always great to see you!!
A
9 months ago
Bi Annual Cleaning
Another excellent appointment for cleaning and X-rays. Chelsea always does an outstanding job and promptly seen by Dr D. after cleaning.
D
9 months ago
Dr. D and his staff are always friendly & professional! They provide high quality services! I highly recommend Best Impressions Family Dentistry!
M
9 months ago
The office quickly worked me in today after calling the office when they opened about my tooth concern. Thanks for getting me worked in!
Awesome group!