Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Outstanding Care
The doctor and the staff are outstanding. They were able to get me in quickly and fixed my problem painlessly. If you are phobic of the dentist this is the place to go. They are good listeners and made me feel very safe.
D
2 weeks ago
X-rays and teeth cleaning
They all did a great job. I'll be back in 6 months.
D
1 month ago
Feels like visiting a neighbor
I love these folks. I have been going here so long that I feel like I am visiting a close neighbor. Never have they ever hurt me at all and I have had a lot of procedures over the years. I look forward to going to my dentist.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very likeable staff
Had a great professional dentist experience.
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
C
2 months ago
The best, even with difficult situations
I had regularly visited for a few years. Then lost insurance. A painful situation came up in my mouth 2 years later and I put off seeing the dentist for another year because of fear of the debt it would cost me. I should not have waited. They are compassionate and fair. I am not in over my head and got the help I desperately needed from good people. I highly recommend. He has several long term staff also. Obviously lnows how to treat people well.
A
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
Best dentist office in town, hands down! Would love to see extended hours for people who work till 5pm or maybe a Saturday option.
G
3 months ago
Professional and Quick Usually in and out in about an hour. Everyone is always very professional and polite. I would recommend you to anyone. My only complaint is no extended hours such as one night a week or one Saturday a month.
M
3 months ago
great staff and service
As always, my dental care at Best Impressions today was outstanding. I can't imagine a dentist office with a more caring and professional staff and service Thanks!
K
3 months ago
Great quality service
The best service with no pain on getting new fillings
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Karen. Good to see you again.