Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent as always
I have gone to Best Impressions since 2005 and every visit has been great. Chelsea is the best!
L
1 month ago
Simply the best!!!
We have been patients for over a decade and Best Impressions has always treated us wonderfully!! Love the staff and Dr. D-they feel like family!
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly and professional
These are some of the sweetest people I have ever met!! They are very compassionate, and treat you like a human not a number and they seem to love their job. Made me feel comfortable and happy leaving there, I will recommend everyone to go there!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
Today was my second visit and I have to say I was very apprehensive in having a deep cleaning done, since I’ve never had this done before. I was pleasantly greeted the moment I walked in the door. My procedure started on time and was completed in the hour and a half that I was told it would take. Shawna is fantastic! Shawna put me at ease by explaining the procedure at each step and gave my instructions for at home care. She was very gentle and thorough. Dr. D and staff are fantastic. Thank you for a great experience. Margaret B.
E
2 months ago
As always I felt very confident in what was being done to care for my cavity. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and cared for in every way. I always know they will work with me for appointments.I have been going there for a few years now and never want to have to go any where else. They are the BEST
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ellen, I appreciate that. Have a great Holiday Season.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. D and Team, My entire experience at this facility exceeded my expectations. The check in process was a pleasant experience. I was quickly registered and completed all necessary protocols. Everyone that assisted me was professional, courteous and respectful. Chelsea provided the best and most thorough dental cleaning of my life. Dr. D addressed my every dental concern and issues resulting in my visit. I am very pleased and satisfied with my choice to utilize the services at this office. You folks have something very special at this Dental clinic. Being a past member of Hospital Administration and part of Community Health Systems I can honestly state your team at this Facility are committed to excellence and provide quality healthcare services. Everything rises and falls on leadership. Dr D is an exceptional Dentist. He is a very professional, knowledgeable, attentive and compassionate provider. We are truly blessed to have you as our dentist. Best Regards, Dan Bill
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Dan, Thank you for all your comments. It is always our goal to make visits to the dentist as easy, friendly, and efficient as possible. Our staff here has been stable for many years and all work well to take care of patient needs, which is our priority.
A
2 months ago
Detailed, friendly very welcoming
I’ve been there once.. Today as consult, Dr. D is very friendly, he explains what’s going on and pro’s and con’s of the situation. Hygienist super friendly and on top of what’s going on. I was very please with my visit today.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
I appreciate your comments Angela. I always like to let patients know their options when it comes to treatments so that they can make informed decisions for their healthcare.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, quality, and efficient care!
Dr. D, Chelsea, and the rest of the staff are a pleasure to see and are always courteous and caring. We love coming here and would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Valeska. See you next time.
M
2 months ago
The world’s best dentist
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? My entire family! Slowly over the years we’ve all switched to Dr Dan. We feel like family when we’re there. His entire staff is awesome!
B
3 months ago
6 month check- up
Very professional,kind and friendly staff. I always get great service.