Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Always very welcoming when you first come in the door, all the way to leaving out that same door. I have to say, Dr. Dannegger is the best dentist I've ever had and totally trust him to do what needs to be done Only when needed. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for others. Thank You to the whole team at Best Impressions!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Sherry, Thank you for such nice comments. It is always our goal to treat people the way we want to be treated.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always a professional and friendly experience!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Congratulations on your upcoming wedding, Teresa!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service, always welcoming and friendly
I've been going here for 10+ years and have always had wonderful service. They are great with kids as my daughter always looks forward to going.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Lauren, Thanks for coming to our office for all these years, we really appreciate it. I'm glad your daughter enjoys coming to the dentist. We want to make going to the dentist a positive experience for kids to encourage lifelong oral health and not something that they fear.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I love the fact that everyone in this office knows me and my kids and even tho my kids have grown up and gone , they still remember them and ask about them and they even remembered I had a grandbaby on the way and first thing asked about new baby , wow , love love love my Dentist and all the beautiful ladies that work for him , I couldn't imagine going anywhere else , I look forward to my appointments ! They get an A+ in my book for sure
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Tina, that is wonderful to hear. I really appreciate it. We strive to have that type of relationship with all our patients. Congrats on the new grandbaby again. See you again in six months so you can show us some updated baby photos.
M
1 month ago
Great service - as usual
My old dentist used to get me for needing a tooth filling about every other visit. Since coming to this dentist for almost ten years I've probably needed one filling. They are honest and only perform procedures that need to be done. (My old dentist was lining his pocket.) If you want a dentist that's honest and provides great customer service, go here.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Marty, I appreciate your comments. We strive to treat people the way we expect to be treated and we are here for your benefit and health. Obviously, it is the way we make a living; however, honesty is the best policy for developing lasting, trusting relationships with patients and doing unnecessary treatment doesn't fit into our model.
H
1 month ago
6 out of 5 stars - Always prompt, professional, pleasant, and painless
Excellent Staff - Excellent Dentist!!! My family and I have had our dental needs taken care of by Dr. Danneger and his staff for longer than I can remember. Can't imagine oral care without them!!! Thanks to everyone at Best Impressions for all the years making our visits enjoyable and looked forward to along with catering to our emergency needs throughout!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Huck, we appreciate you guys. It has been a pleasure watching your family grow up. Good luck with the new bee keeping and honey raising project.
S
2 months ago
High quality and great people
My experience at best impressions was awesome
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sirish, I appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Everyone is so friendly, and puts your fears at ease. They are so good with our 5 year old daughter. They are patient, and take the time to make her feel comfortable. My whole family loves coming here.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Sarah, Thank you for your comments. We do our best to make things as easy as possible for patients, especially kids. I hear all the time from adults about their bad experiences at the dentist as kids and we make sure to really avoid that for the kids we see.
E
2 months ago
Excellent services
I appreciate that services are always provided in a pleasant and professional manner and on time. Great staff that has been with Dr. Danneger for years. Positive reflection on this being a good place to work and have dental treatment. Dr. D is an excellent dentist, too!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Elaine. I have been blessed with an excellent group of staff as dedicated to taking care of the patients as I am. We appreciate you and your family choosing us. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
I called the office and needed to see the dentist for a broken crown. I was able to see him the next day and he made a crown right then and there. I am a wimp when it comes to work on my teeth and the dentist and his helpers make me as comfortable as possible. I appreciate that so very much. And, it is what keeps me coming back these passed eleven years. Thank you!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Pam, I'm glad we were able to get the crown done for you the same day. Having the CEREC technology in our office allows us to do that, and it is a great convenience to patients. I can't believe it has been eleven years you have been coming here, we are both too young for it to be that long.