Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Best Dental Office
From the front office staff up to the dentist this office is amazing. They are always willing to go out of their way to help and make the experience the best it can be. I appreciate them very much!.
M
1 month ago
Great service and care
Great care
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Marvin.
J
2 months ago
Awesome and friendly services
Great dental office! Very clean and comforting atmosphere. Dr. Dannegger is very friendly and conservative in his practices. Definitely won't do a procedure if he doesn't think you need it at the moment. Shawna is a great hygienist!!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Josh, Thank you for your comments. We indeed tailor a treatment plan to each individual based on your specific needs when you need it. Shawna has been doing a great job for us for 15 years now. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Love this dentist and the way they treat their patients.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
The best customer service as always, you guys are awesome
J
3 months ago
Excellent staff, great experience
Just took all 5 of my kids in. Couldn’t have gone smoother! Great staff, excellent care.
A
3 months ago
High quality and always so caring
All the staff is so caring. Very family friendly.
K
3 months ago
BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN SPRINGFIELD !!
I always enjoy my routine dental cleaning appointments! Kay
S
3 months ago
Best dental office in Springfield
Chelsea is personable and professional. She always does a great job. They always get you back on time and never make you wait. Dr. D is a great dentist! Always takes time to talk to you.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Sarah, being on time is something we work at all the time and take pride in doing a good job at. Always a pleasure to see you.
S
3 months ago
Best dental office in Springfield
Chelsea is personable and professional. She always does a great job. They always get you back on time and never make you wait. Dr. D is a great dentist! Always takes time to talk to you.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Sarah, being on time is something we work at all the time and take pride in doing a good job at. Always a pleasure to see you.