Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love this dentist office
Best dentist office in town, hands down! Would love to see extended hours for people who work till 5pm or maybe a Saturday option.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Quick Usually in and out in about an hour. Everyone is always very professional and polite. I would recommend you to anyone. My only complaint is no extended hours such as one night a week or one Saturday a month.
M
3 weeks ago
great staff and service
As always, my dental care at Best Impressions today was outstanding. I can't imagine a dentist office with a more caring and professional staff and service Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Great quality service
The best service with no pain on getting new fillings
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Karen. Good to see you again.
A
1 month ago
A great experience
Let's face it, nobody really wants to go to the dentist, but if you need to I highly recommend Best Impressions. The staff is very friendly and professional and they provide excellent service.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Amber. We know that dentistry is not the favorite thing to do for a lot of people, so we try to make it as easy and efficient as possible for you.
M
2 months ago
Feels like family!
Everyone is always so nice. It truly feels like family when we walk in. Dr D does a great job explaining everything, especially to kids.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Wonderful, Megan, I am happy to hear that. It is also hard to believe the kids are growing up so fast.
M
2 months ago
Treat You Like a Friend
Dr. D and the crew at Best Impressions have always treated my family like old friends. Not only are they outstanding at their job, the team makes you feel right at home and takes special interest in what's happening in your life. They're not just about making a buck. Dr. D and his team truly care about your health and happiness!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike, I appreciate that. You all have a Merry Christmas.
C
2 months ago
Least painful dental work
Dr. Dannegger is very good at treating patients quickly and efficiently. I am usually very apprehensive about dental work and he makes me feel at ease along with making it pain free. His staff is also top notch.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Carlos, we know dental work is not the most delightful thing for patients, so we try to make it as quick and easy as possible. Glad things went well. Happy Holidays to you and your family.
A
3 months ago
Cleaning
Another excellent cleaning by Chelsea. Thanks!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Allen, see you next time.
R
3 months ago
Best impression for sure
Been goin here since I had teeth 21 years old now everybody is so friendly and caring always do a good job
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ridge, Merry Christmas!