Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best Dentist
Love this dentist and the way they treat their patients.
T
6 days ago
Cleaning
The best customer service as always, you guys are awesome
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff, great experience
Just took all 5 of my kids in. Couldn’t have gone smoother! Great staff, excellent care.
A
1 month ago
High quality and always so caring
All the staff is so caring. Very family friendly.
K
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN SPRINGFIELD !!
I always enjoy my routine dental cleaning appointments! Kay
S
2 months ago
Best dental office in Springfield
Chelsea is personable and professional. She always does a great job. They always get you back on time and never make you wait. Dr. D is a great dentist! Always takes time to talk to you.
C
2 months ago
Awesome hygienist and doctor
Always enjoy our experience here at best impressions! The staff is top notch and the office is very clean and up to date!
T
3 months ago
Filling
I love Dr D and the girls , I emailed on Sunday night and was in office Wednesday morning! I appreciate them for getting me in so quick and taking care of my filling , I was in and out in 30 minutes and I’m smiling once again 😊
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Above and beyond service. The entire team is so friendly and truly care about the quality of work they perform on you. Very clean and sanitary environment. Best part was Dr. D let’s you view what he’s seeing from his perspective and explains it all very clearly before recommending approaches.
H
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
The professionalism and personal attention = beautiful smiles!!!!! Thank you to Dr. D and all of the staff ;)