Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The team is always efficient, courteous, and through with their care.
I am sorry but i missed the name of the dental technician that cared for me yesterday 8/6/2020. She was supper.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
With the uncertainty of COVID, I was a little skeptical coming in but the moment I walked into the office, I instantly felt safe and comfortable. It was sad to hear that Shawna was gone but it was a great first time experience with Chelsea! Dr. D has a great staff and I've enjoyed going there the past couple of years! Thanks for all that you do!
G
2 months ago
Always the Best !
I received expert care from Sarah today during my cleaning visit. Sarah has a gentle touch, is very professional and friendly. I am always well advised and always receive the best care. The office and staff have taken all COVID precautionary measures.
A
2 months ago
Great people
The employees are nice and do great work. I hate going to the dentist but atleast the people are great so it's not a bad experience.
T
2 months ago
Impressed by how safe I felt from COVID 19
I have been a patient for 15 years or more and was in the office for a cleaning and then a filling on the next day , my temperature was taken and masks were worn at all times ! I love Dr Dannegar’s distinct laugh that you can hear throughout the office when he is talking to his patients and then the cute office staff chuckling afterwards ! Chelsie was amazing as usual and she cleans my teeth quickly and they look so pretty after words ! Dr Dannegar is a pro at giving a numbing shot that you can’t feel and his lovely assistants are so sweet ! It feels like seeing my family every 6 months when it’s time for routine cleaning, they know my kids , my grandkids by name and it really makes me to never want another Dentist in my life lol
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Excellent work
I’ve been coming here for more than 10 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is great to work with and the work is high quality. I’d recommend anyone to best impressions.
J
2 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist!
I've been going to Best Impressions for approx 10yrs. Every time I go for a check up the staff is always so friendly and genuine. I used to be intimidated by other dentists, but Dr D. Is like the rest of the staff (they all make you feel like family). If you are looking for a family dentist I highly recommend Best Impressions Family Dentistry!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always feel welcome and comfortable met with a warm greating. The service is high quality.
D
3 months ago
Office visit followup
Very friendly, and polite with high quality work ethics.
G
3 months ago
Fast and Professional
I had a bit of an emergency when I broke a crown yesterday. But I was able to get an appointment today, and I am thoroughly satisfied with the results. It is so handy when they can make the new crown in house and fit it to your mouth precisely. Bravo!