Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Treat You Like a Friend
Dr. D and the crew at Best Impressions have always treated my family like old friends. Not only are they outstanding at their job, the team makes you feel right at home and takes special interest in what's happening in your life. They're not just about making a buck. Dr. D and his team truly care about your health and happiness!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike, I appreciate that. You all have a Merry Christmas.
C
6 days ago
Least painful dental work
Dr. Dannegger is very good at treating patients quickly and efficiently. I am usually very apprehensive about dental work and he makes me feel at ease along with making it pain free. His staff is also top notch.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Carlos, we know dental work is not the most delightful thing for patients, so we try to make it as quick and easy as possible. Glad things went well. Happy Holidays to you and your family.
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Another excellent cleaning by Chelsea. Thanks!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Allen, see you next time.
R
3 weeks ago
Best impression for sure
Been goin here since I had teeth 21 years old now everybody is so friendly and caring always do a good job
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ridge, Merry Christmas!
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Very friendly and professional staff. Gentle and painless.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, John. It is always our goal to make dentistry as easy and comfortable as possible. I know it is not everybody's favorite thing to do.
C
1 month ago
No option for 6 stars
So I am forced to give only 5! All jokes aside Dr D. and staff are the best.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
That is a great compliment, Chris, Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Great thorough cleaning!! Loved Shawna as a hygienist and Dr D is super professional and always kind and gentle!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
I appreciate your comments, Christy. Our hygienist, Shawna, has been working her magic here for fifteen years now.
C
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
The entire staff is always friendly and kind. Highly recommend this business to everyone.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Connnie. See you next time.
J
3 months ago
On of the best dentist I’ve been to
G
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Dannegger and his staff. I am very satisfied with the dental work I had done yesterday. I especially liked the way he explained each part of the procedure so I would know what to expect.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Gloria. We always try to keep you informed and make things as easy as possible for you.