Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
My overall thoughts
My wife and I moved here 5 yrs ago. We looked hard and determined to be treated by Best Impressions Family Dentistry. We both love going there. The staff is friendly, helpful and attentive. I once had slight emergency while being treated, and the entire staff immediately responded to my needs. We will continue to enjoy our treatments.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional.
I actually like going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great with my kids!
My entire family goes to Best Impressions for our dental care, including my 3 and 5 year old boys. They are great with my boys. They show them all of the tools and talk about what they do with them before they do anything and the whole team make it as fun and exciting as they can. Dr. Dannegger answers all my questions and is so friendly. He is able to relate with my husband and me as well as my children. My parents and grandparents are seen at Best Impressions too! It seems the whole team remembers our names and who we are all related too. I don't know how they keep track of it all! They truly are a family dentistry office.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist for our family
Dr. Dannegger and his staff are wonderful. They are very kind to my children and myself and offer excellent, thorough care.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jessica. We appreciate you.
H
4 months ago
Great Dental Service - New Customer
The Dentist "Doctor D." and his staff were very professional, friendly and helpful as to my needs! I'm a new patient, along with my wife, and based upon what we have seen so far we consider this to be a great dental office! Shawna cleaned my teeth and did an outstanding job! We look forward to establishing a great relationship based upon how well we were treated!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thank you, Harry. We look forward to seeing you for years to come.
L
4 months ago
Great first impression, friendly, professional, welcoming.
Staff very friendly and puts the patient at ease right away. Gets to the patient right away, explaining all options and expected outcomes. Very happy with the outcome. Will be our dentist for all future dental needs. Thank You to Dr. D and all the staff.
Y
4 months ago
Professional and talk you through your treatment in a kind, detailed manner. Enjoy the office staff too. Always so welcoming and answer all your questions.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Yulia, I'm happy to see your comments. It is always our goal to treat people the way we would like to be treated.
S
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I have gone to Best Impressions since 2005 and every visit has been great. Chelsea is the best!
L
5 months ago
Simply the best!!!
We have been patients for over a decade and Best Impressions has always treated us wonderfully!! Love the staff and Dr. D-they feel like family!
A
5 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
These are some of the sweetest people I have ever met!! They are very compassionate, and treat you like a human not a number and they seem to love their job. Made me feel comfortable and happy leaving there, I will recommend everyone to go there!!!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Amy, Thank you for your comments and referrals, it is greatly appreciated.