Best Impressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

636 West Republic Road, Suite 120

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Filling
I love Dr D and the girls , I emailed on Sunday night and was in office Wednesday morning! I appreciate them for getting me in so quick and taking care of my filling , I was in and out in 30 minutes and I’m smiling once again 😊
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Above and beyond service. The entire team is so friendly and truly care about the quality of work they perform on you. Very clean and sanitary environment. Best part was Dr. D let’s you view what he’s seeing from his perspective and explains it all very clearly before recommending approaches.
H
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
The professionalism and personal attention = beautiful smiles!!!!! Thank you to Dr. D and all of the staff ;)
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First appointment at new dentist. Warm, welcoming environment and staff. Prompt and efficient care.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Dee, it was nice to meet you the other day. We strive to be efficient and friendly, like you experienced, in delivering dental care. We look forward to seeing you next time.
J
2 months ago
Great Dr and beat staff.
Both Dr D and staff are great!
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, John.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
The doctor and the staff are outstanding. They were able to get me in quickly and fixed my problem painlessly. If you are phobic of the dentist this is the place to go. They are good listeners and made me feel very safe.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Jean, thank you for your comments. You have really hit the nail on the head of how we strive to operate and provide dental treatment.
D
2 months ago
X-rays and teeth cleaning
They all did a great job. I'll be back in 6 months.
D
3 months ago
Feels like visiting a neighbor
I love these folks. I have been going here so long that I feel like I am visiting a close neighbor. Never have they ever hurt me at all and I have had a lot of procedures over the years. I look forward to going to my dentist.
Response from Best Impressions Family Dentistry
Thanks, Dan, it is always a pleasure to see you and catch up on things. We always strive to make dental treatment as comfortable as possible.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and very likeable staff
Had a great professional dentist experience.
S
3 months ago
Very satisfied.