Best Insurance

Insurance

Pompano Beach, FL 33321

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Matthew was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions promptly and on the spot.
When I received the postcard in the mail asking for a chance to quote our home insurance, I was skeptical as I don't usually respond to unsolicited mail. I am glad I did as I ended up changing my home owners insurance that I had over 12 years to your firm. Matthew was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions promptly and on the spot. He found the best choice for our home and we feel very confident in the new insurance provider. We also plan to have Matthew review our automobile insurance when renewal time comes around. We also will tell our friends about our experience with Matthew and Best Insurance Company.
O
2 years ago
Excellent service.
Matthew, the sales rep, did a great job, addressing all my issues clearly and promptly. I really liked the online system that made it very quick and easy to conclude the transaction. The policy I purchased was very competitively priced and had all the benefits in my old policy.
M
2 years ago
All of my insurance needs fulfilled by Best Insurance
I have 3 policies through Best Insurance, car, home, and renters insurance. All great rates and every step has been a pleasure to deal with. I always recommend Best Insurance confidently to anyone who needs insurance help. Even when my agents have changed throughout the past 10 years I have always had great service.
R
2 years ago
So helpful
agent did a great job in being in touch and getting best quotes!
D
3 years ago
savings$$$$$$$$$
Best Insurance company Thank you Mathew, you saved me over $700.00 on my car insurance!!!!!
R
3 years ago
Our Agent, Matthew Bennefield, was GREAT.
the entire experience was handled quickly and professionally and the pricing was great. Will definitely use again. Russell Richard Fowler
D
3 years ago
Michael with BEST INS. is very Knowledgeable & Helpful
We have had Michael as our auto and home insurance agent for most of the 14 years we have lived in Florida. She has always been very helpful and patient with our requests for assistance. She is reliable and returns calls in a timely manner. I feel she goes above and beyond what would be her normal responsibility in helping us resolve issues. We feel she " looks out " for us with regard to policies and costs. I don't even remember how I lucked upon contacting her the first time ; but, it was a rewarding call for us. donna
Response from Best Insurance
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We will do everything we can to provide the Best Service!
J
3 years ago
Absolutely unbelievable service!
Jane Frank just saved me a bundle on auto insurance. And I didn't even need to ask her, she called me! Said she thought she could save me a bundle, if I were interested, and boy, was she right! I still can't believe it! Thanks again, Jane! You guys are fantastic!
Response from Best Insurance
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience.
C
3 years ago
They were quick accurate and I had insurance within two hours long.
Response from Best Insurance
Sounds great, glad to know we had you covered!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I dealt with two agents today from Best Insurance who followed up promptly and accurately about a Homeowners policy and also of my auto insurance policy through my business. After calling about my homeowners policy was cancelled because of non-payment by my mortgage company, the agent followed up and verified that it was timing and the payment did go in last night and the policy has not been cancelled. I also called a different agent regarding why my auto policy premium apparently went up. The agent was very courteous and investigated what happened. He called me and advised me that the apparent increase was due to the cancellation of the prior policy and informed me of the new monthly premium. He also inquired of my needs for other insurance and advised me that Best could review my life insurance policies and see if they could help me obtain additional coverage. I thought the service was very good.
Response from Best Insurance
We are glad to hear you had a great experience! Happy holidays.