Best IT Guru LLC

Computer Service

7211 Rising Sun Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Computer and IT Services: 453983
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

philadelphiaitservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Fast Efficient and Skilled
The problem: Single workstation operation with no secondary workstation! Motherboard failed and so did critical operations. The Solution: Best IT came to the rescue with skilled know how and accurate diagnosis. Hard disk drive data secured, new computer built and problem solved - within 24 hours! Best IT went over and beyond to resolve this stressful situation by staying after hours AND returning early the next day to ensure optimum system operation. Best IT Guru has my vote and I HIGHLY recommend this team.
G
3 months ago
Best in phila!
This place is great!! Very professional with excellent customer service!! Highly recommended with great deals and quick service!! Definatly worth your time and money!! 5 stars!!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Took care of my phone in a timely manner
Y
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly...
My experience with Best IT guru was wonderful. He fixed my ASUS laptop right their on the spot. Made me aware of the charge and their was no hidden fees or outrageous prices for what he had to do with my laptop. Furthermore, he gave me solutions as to what to do to prevent the situation from occuring again. Overall wonderful timely service.
J
9 months ago
Good service
Great place for cell phones unlock fast friendly and up front took my number from another carrier and unlocked my phone very good fair prices and up front with no b.s
T
1 year ago
They fixed my cracked iPhone screen Very reasonable and friendly
M
2 years ago
GREAT TEAM GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO , FAIR PRICE FAST SERVICE.
K
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
My iPhone screen shattered completely was not working at all- I brought it over to the guru and he fixed it for me ASAP and the cost was very fair for the condition my phone was in. My phone is now working perfectly you would never know it was once completely shattered and not working! Thanks guru!!!!
R
2 years ago
Next Door IT Multi Services
Best IT Guru is a friendly and personalized IT service that fulfilled my expectations and needs to repair and maintain my computers. I trusted my PC and laptops to their professional experience. I highly recommend their services.