Best IT Guru LLC

Computer Service

7211 Rising Sun Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Computer and IT Services: 453983

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Problem customer great customer service
I had a battery for my I phone 6 thought it was an I phone 6 s. Wrong battery. They replaced the correct battery. Then I tried to replace my top screen of my I pad broke the lcd screen and had to replace that too. While that was happening I somehow broke the contact to the screen and had to send the I pad to the main work shop to fix it. Some say replace the entire I pad. I love this one it had a lot of info on it. Very good customer service very patient with me. Thank you.
V
1 year ago
Best IT Guru
Excellent service! My mom and I are very pleased with our security system. Qumar and Mike went out of their way to make the installation process timely and accurate.
K
2 years ago
they are shitty
I don't like the service they sell bullshit product they don't work hard for real.
T
2 years ago
Fast Efficient and Skilled
The problem: Single workstation operation with no secondary workstation! Motherboard failed and so did critical operations. The Solution: Best IT came to the rescue with skilled know how and accurate diagnosis. Hard disk drive data secured, new computer built and problem solved - within 24 hours! Best IT went over and beyond to resolve this stressful situation by staying after hours AND returning early the next day to ensure optimum system operation. Best IT Guru has my vote and I HIGHLY recommend this team.
G
3 years ago
Best in phila!
This place is great!! Very professional with excellent customer service!! Highly recommended with great deals and quick service!! Definatly worth your time and money!! 5 stars!!
M
3 years ago
Great service
Took care of my phone in a timely manner
Y
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly...
My experience with Best IT guru was wonderful. He fixed my ASUS laptop right their on the spot. Made me aware of the charge and their was no hidden fees or outrageous prices for what he had to do with my laptop. Furthermore, he gave me solutions as to what to do to prevent the situation from occuring again. Overall wonderful timely service.
J
3 years ago
Good service
Great place for cell phones unlock fast friendly and up front took my number from another carrier and unlocked my phone very good fair prices and up front with no b.s
T
3 years ago
They fixed my cracked iPhone screen Very reasonable and friendly
M
4 years ago
GREAT TEAM GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO , FAIR PRICE FAST SERVICE.