Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I love Dr. Israel and his staff!!! They are very professional and super friendly. I have had many experiences with dental offices, but this group ranks the best for me in quality of care.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly customer service.
My 90 year grandmother lost her dentures and I were referred to Best Natural Smile by Santa Monica Healthcare. The initial consult was pleasent and informative. Hilarie was extremely helpful in creating a positive and easy expereince for my granmother. The dental team was punctual and precise with their service. I am grateful and happy that my grandmother's denture repalcement were a complete success. Sheh as eased in to her new teeth smoothly and has received many compliment. I would highly reccomend Best Natural Smile to anyone in need of dental work, they are an excellent team.
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Great Work!
I have been a patient at Best Natural Smile for ten years and not once have I had a bad experience. Dr. Craig Israel is great at what he does. The staff are all nice and the quality of the work is professional.
D
3 months ago
Great service and very nice people
Best Natural Smile always has done a great job in helping me take care of my teeth. They do a fantastic job every time in cleaning and polishing my teeth. All work that I have had done was done with the greatest care and the least amount of pain. I would recommend this dentist group to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service and very Thorough!
I always feel comfortable and confident that my teeth are in the right hands. Since I have been going to Best Natural Smile my teeth have never looked better. The Dr and nurses always take there time explaining and answering any questions that I have. My teeth always feel Squeaky clean after my cleanings. Dr Israel always explains everything thoroughly. He is fast and efficient and pain free!
R
3 months ago
Christina always takes superb care of me during my visits and she offers very helpful advice for my dental health.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning and filling
The cleaning was great as usual. The filling was pain free and very fast. The gum and cheek above the filling was badly bruised but is healing quickly. Since I did not have a shot I do not know what caused the bruising.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Santa Monica
I am a former dental assistant & know what to look for in a new dentist. After searching for sometime and having awful experiences elsewhere, I finally found the best in LA! I’ve found Dr. Israel’s work to be excellent! I had to have a crown placed & I’m very happy with the results & entire experience. My hygienist Christina is excellent as well! She is so sweet & does very thorough cleanings. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Israel & his staff really do excellent work!
J
4 months ago
Crown
Doctor Israel is awesome I suffer with sensitive gums and he always takes great care of me