Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service and very nice people
Best Natural Smile always has done a great job in helping me take care of my teeth. They do a fantastic job every time in cleaning and polishing my teeth. All work that I have had done was done with the greatest care and the least amount of pain. I would recommend this dentist group to everyone.
M
7 days ago
Amazing service and very Thorough!
I always feel comfortable and confident that my teeth are in the right hands. Since I have been going to Best Natural Smile my teeth have never looked better. The Dr and nurses always take there time explaining and answering any questions that I have. My teeth always feel Squeaky clean after my cleanings. Dr Israel always explains everything thoroughly. He is fast and efficient and pain free!
R
1 week ago
Christina always takes superb care of me during my visits and she offers very helpful advice for my dental health.
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and filling
The cleaning was great as usual. The filling was pain free and very fast. The gum and cheek above the filling was badly bruised but is healing quickly. Since I did not have a shot I do not know what caused the bruising.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Santa Monica
I am a former dental assistant & know what to look for in a new dentist. After searching for sometime and having awful experiences elsewhere, I finally found the best in LA! I’ve found Dr. Israel’s work to be excellent! I had to have a crown placed & I’m very happy with the results & entire experience. My hygienist Christina is excellent as well! She is so sweet & does very thorough cleanings. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Israel & his staff really do excellent work!
J
1 month ago
Crown
Doctor Israel is awesome I suffer with sensitive gums and he always takes great care of me
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
She’s a superb dentist and the office staff are lovely too.
S
2 months ago
Dr Isreal is awesome
Dr Isreal is so awesome I’ve gone to him for years He is fast and skilled and attentive and understanding. I’m happy w my teeth
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I love going to see Dr. Israel and the staff. They always make special accommodations for me with the time of the appt. I always walk out with a smile on my face. I have seen the other dentists as well and I get the best of service. Thank you for making my smile complete!
L
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience
As most I hate having to go to the dentist! Been going to Dr. Israel for the last 17 years and fly into see him for any work needed. His staff is fantastic as well!