Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Closed Today Closed

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Fast, precise, gentle, amazing artistic ability with Dr Isreal and all of his staff...I’ve been a patient for 15 years and his assistant Vicky knows his every move.....I travel to his office just to get my teeth cleaned by Christina........Dr. Isreal’s work is nothing but stellar....the most up to date equipment...he did three crowns for me in three and a half hours...he has an artist’s eye....my dental health is safe with him! Judith P.
D
1 month ago
Best experience!
Thank you so much for great, professional, detailed and super friendly visit. The team at Best Natural Smile are extremely professional and friendly staff and thanks for working with me before my work hours. Very accommodating and great friendly staff!!! Thank you again Dr. Broumandi, Christina, and Bernie! you guys are the best!
D
2 months ago
Best Natural Smile
As always The staff is very professional and do a fantastic job.
A
2 months ago
Best experience ever.
Amazing quality of service. Super friendly personnel, I’m in love with them:)
R
2 months ago
The kindness and attitude from everyone is unmeasurable. Easy to have teeth cleaned with such care and pleasantness. Great work on cleaning with no discomfort. High quality work with good results. Rita
M
3 months ago
Doctor Rayen and Bernard are amazing
They will not leave you until everything is completely perfect, they care and make the entire process painless! Thank you
R
3 months ago
Another fantastic experience
And yet another fantastic experience at Best Natural Smile, where Dr. Israel and his team jumped into action at a moment’s notice, full dpeed ahead, after I developed a severe tooth pain. This kind of care, attention and top-notch professionalism is simply tough to find these days. I am constantly amazed whenever I get a treatment there. Wow!
G
4 months ago
Best service.
It’s truly the best office in LA. Everyone is so friendly. Very family oriented.
G
4 months ago
Best service.
It’s truly the best office in LA. Everyone is so friendly. Very family oriented.
G
4 months ago
Very professional, greeted with a smile & asked how I was. Gentle teeth cleaning & informative on what I need to do but praises on what i’ve Been doing
The Hygienist was very professional & very sweet. She went thru everything during my cleaning. I actually enjoyed the cleaning. Painless & professional.