Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love going to see Dr. Israel and the staff. They always make special accommodations for me with the time of the appt. I always walk out with a smile on my face. I have seen the other dentists as well and I get the best of service. Thank you for making my smile complete!
L
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience
As most I hate having to go to the dentist! Been going to Dr. Israel for the last 17 years and fly into see him for any work needed. His staff is fantastic as well!
J
1 month ago
Cowns
Dr. Isreal did three crowns in three hours for me...I walked out with a new mouth!!!!! He is nothing short of five star
J
1 month ago
Quick, professional and contentious.....Dr. Isreal is an artist.....nothing but five star treatment from him and his entire staff!
P
1 month ago
Highly professional and nice people
Best Natural Smile provides great dentistry service - Dr. Israel is outstanding - and the staff is truly excellent as well. They are smart, compassionate, personable, and highly competent people.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist and staff
J
3 months ago
Great care and service
My Dentist and Hygenist pay close attention to my specific needs, provide gentle high quality care. Do not cause any pain and my teeth look and feel great!
S
3 months ago
Truly, as wonderful experience as going to the dentist can be. A warm, welcoming and comforting team!
J
4 months ago
Comfortable and Professional Dental Experience
I highly recommend Dr Israel. I had a crown done and Dr Israel explained everything perfectly along the way and the crown was made as I waited In the office so no extra appointments! The crown feels just right. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!
J
4 months ago
Comfortable and Professional Dental Experience
I highly recommend Dr Israel. I had a crown done and Dr Israel explained everything perfectly along the way and the crown was made as I waited In the office so no extra appointments! The crown feels just right. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!