Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Closed Today Closed

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Not embarrassed anymore!
I have a very lengthy treatment plan and it’s going very smoothly! The office is very accommodating and flexible making appointments for my dental work and deep cleaning with the hygienist, Christina (who was excellent, I was very comfortable with her) and follow up. Dr. Ryan and Bernie (my new BFF’s) are doing a great job. I know what’s going on at all times and they make sure I’m comfortable and informed. The office is clean, up-to-date and high-tech. My teeth look great and it makes me feel great! I know I’ll be in good hands for years to come at Best Natural Smile.
S
2 weeks ago
The best
I love dr Isreal I’ve been going to him over 15 years , he always stands by his work he is a highly skilled tooth engineer ,artist and smile designer ,also a great humanitarian , I was recommended to him by one of my high profile celebrity clients, and have seen many stars sitting in the waiting room . I always recommend him I’m never disappointed
S
2 weeks ago
The best
I love dr Isreal I’ve been going to him over 15 years , he always stands by his work he is a highly skilled tooth engineer ,artist and smile designer ,also a great humanitarian , I was recommended to him by one of my high profile celebrity clients, and have seen many stars sitting in the waiting room . I always recommend him I’m never disappointed
E
2 months ago
No pain !!!
Best new equipment and painless dentist - what more can you ask?
R
2 months ago
Dental appointment
I was very dissapinted in yesterday’s cleaning . First off, I had scheduled 2 appointments from a month ago . One was suppose to be at 12 and the other for my daughter at 1 with Sharona. I received a call from Martha that morning telling me that my appointment was no longer valid and there was a mistake . It was too late to cancel and make other arrangements so I agreed to visit the new hygienist . It was a terrible cleaning . Her attitude was very snarky and when I asked for a topical so she can deep clean she got snarky . She didn’t deep clean at all and I will never go back to see her ever again , hence this review. I’m very upset I spent 160 on this cleaning and I’m terhinking visiting again . Very disappointed that my appointment was messed up
M
2 months ago
I think this is a great dental practice with professional and friendly service. I had a cleaning this morning with Loan and she was great. thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Delightful Service
I had my teeth cleaning with Christina this morning. She is always very friendly and very thorough. She takes the time to discuss with me ways that I can improve my dental hygiene routine. She previously recommended a use of a Water Pik that greatly improved my gum health. I arrived early for my appointment, and she was all set up and ready to go, and took me early, which I greatly appreciate.
F
3 months ago
Awesome service - way beyond any dental office I've ever been to.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and very very friendly.
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Team in Santa Monica!
Another awesome visit and experience! Thank you so much for providing such a friendly, professional experience. Thank you Dr. Diana Broumandi, Christina, and Bernie. Your team is awesome and keep up the great work!