Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
The kindness and attitude from everyone is unmeasurable. Easy to have teeth cleaned with such care and pleasantness. Great work on cleaning with no discomfort. High quality work with good results. Rita
M
3 weeks ago
Doctor Rayen and Bernard are amazing
They will not leave you until everything is completely perfect, they care and make the entire process painless! Thank you
R
4 weeks ago
Another fantastic experience
And yet another fantastic experience at Best Natural Smile, where Dr. Israel and his team jumped into action at a moment’s notice, full dpeed ahead, after I developed a severe tooth pain. This kind of care, attention and top-notch professionalism is simply tough to find these days. I am constantly amazed whenever I get a treatment there. Wow!
G
2 months ago
Best service.
It’s truly the best office in LA. Everyone is so friendly. Very family oriented.
G
2 months ago
Best service.
It’s truly the best office in LA. Everyone is so friendly. Very family oriented.
G
2 months ago
Very professional, greeted with a smile & asked how I was. Gentle teeth cleaning & informative on what I need to do but praises on what i’ve Been doing
The Hygienist was very professional & very sweet. She went thru everything during my cleaning. I actually enjoyed the cleaning. Painless & professional.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist cisit
Luckily just had a teeth cleaning. No cavities. No yanking out any teeth. No receding gums. Great visit. Love my dentist and dental hygienist.
V
3 months ago
I love it here, I have health issues that makes it difficult to work on my teeth. I had excellent work done and have always been Happy. Thank you Dr Israel and staff you are all amazing!!!!Ms.Hillary thank you so much for treating me like part of your family!❤️🙏
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Friendly, professional, caring, staff. Have always been seen in a timely manner which I appreciate very much. State of the art in dentistry! Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Have been going to Best Natural Smile for almost 20 years. I drive 60 miles round-trip because I love my dentist and his staff. I always feel welcomed and receive high quality treatment each time I visit the office. Whether it be for my biannual check up or emergency treatment for a fall and broken teeth they are the best.