Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
High quality service and people.
This place is really nice and very relaxing the staff are cool and neat. They have done so many great things to help me with dental care. A plus!!!!!!
H
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Israel for 22 years. He and his assistant are an incredible good team which makes you feel good and confident to be in good hands. Dr. Israel's conducts his business at a very advanced level. He treats each crown like an artwork. His use of the latest technology helps reducing time spend in the chair. Thanks and see you next time.
D
1 month ago
Another excellent visit!
Thank you Christina and the team for another great visit. You guys are best!
E
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Thorough
I came in with a lot of troubling issues and Dr. Israel and his colleagues are exceptional professionals who helped me through it. I felt very at ease in their hands. He is very thorough, gentle, and informative. I especially like that he tells you what he’s doing while working on you. I highly recommend him! I think Dr. Israel and his team are model examples in this profession!
E
2 months ago
Painless and easy
R
2 months ago
Not embarrassed anymore!
I have a very lengthy treatment plan and it’s going very smoothly! The office is very accommodating and flexible making appointments for my dental work and deep cleaning with the hygienist, Christina (who was excellent, I was very comfortable with her) and follow up. Dr. Ryan and Bernie (my new BFF’s) are doing a great job. I know what’s going on at all times and they make sure I’m comfortable and informed. The office is clean, up-to-date and high-tech. My teeth look great and it makes me feel great! I know I’ll be in good hands for years to come at Best Natural Smile.
S
3 months ago
The best
I love dr Isreal I’ve been going to him over 15 years , he always stands by his work he is a highly skilled tooth engineer ,artist and smile designer ,also a great humanitarian , I was recommended to him by one of my high profile celebrity clients, and have seen many stars sitting in the waiting room . I always recommend him I’m never disappointed
S
3 months ago
The best
I love dr Isreal I’ve been going to him over 15 years , he always stands by his work he is a highly skilled tooth engineer ,artist and smile designer ,also a great humanitarian , I was recommended to him by one of my high profile celebrity clients, and have seen many stars sitting in the waiting room . I always recommend him I’m never disappointed
E
4 months ago
No pain !!!
Best new equipment and painless dentist - what more can you ask?
R
4 months ago
Dental appointment
I was very dissapinted in yesterday’s cleaning . First off, I had scheduled 2 appointments from a month ago . One was suppose to be at 12 and the other for my daughter at 1 with Sharona. I received a call from Martha that morning telling me that my appointment was no longer valid and there was a mistake . It was too late to cancel and make other arrangements so I agreed to visit the new hygienist . It was a terrible cleaning . Her attitude was very snarky and when I asked for a topical so she can deep clean she got snarky . She didn’t deep clean at all and I will never go back to see her ever again , hence this review. I’m very upset I spent 160 on this cleaning and I’m terhinking visiting again . Very disappointed that my appointment was messed up