Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Very professional, greeted with a smile & asked how I was. Gentle teeth cleaning & informative on what I need to do but praises on what i’ve Been doing
The Hygienist was very professional & very sweet. She went thru everything during my cleaning. I actually enjoyed the cleaning. Painless & professional.
S
1 week ago
Great dentist cisit
Luckily just had a teeth cleaning. No cavities. No yanking out any teeth. No receding gums. Great visit. Love my dentist and dental hygienist.
V
1 month ago
I love it here, I have health issues that makes it difficult to work on my teeth. I had excellent work done and have always been Happy. Thank you Dr Israel and staff you are all amazing!!!!Ms.Hillary thank you so much for treating me like part of your family!❤️🙏
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Friendly, professional, caring, staff. Have always been seen in a timely manner which I appreciate very much. State of the art in dentistry! Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Have been going to Best Natural Smile for almost 20 years. I drive 60 miles round-trip because I love my dentist and his staff. I always feel welcomed and receive high quality treatment each time I visit the office. Whether it be for my biannual check up or emergency treatment for a fall and broken teeth they are the best.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service
If you’re looking for a dentist who cares about you and how comfortable you are at the dentist then you can’t get any better than Best Natural Smile. The hygienists are AMAZING. They take the time to educate you and ensure that you’re always comfortable. For someone who used to be afraid of the dentist they have changed my world. Dr. Broumandi is so sweet and always has an upbeat attitude. I can’t say enough, the client experience here is consistent and always so great.
R
3 months ago
Simply the best dental office team on earth
I know this sounds like an exaggeration, but I think it’s not. Dr. Israel and his crew are the cream of the crop, the golden standard of what healthcare should be - and not just with their superb professionalism, hi-tech expertise and top level service, but with this thing we can all relate to - the „heart”. When they work with you, it’s obvious they care not just about the execution of medical procedures (which is world class), but about your overall well-being in the deepest sense. You feel it right away, and throughout the whole time you spend there. I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I recommend you come visit and see for yourself what an awesome team they are!
O
5 months ago
High quality service and people.
This place is really nice and very relaxing the staff are cool and neat. They have done so many great things to help me with dental care. A plus!!!!!!
H
5 months ago
I have been with Dr. Israel for 22 years. He and his assistant are an incredible good team which makes you feel good and confident to be in good hands. Dr. Israel's conducts his business at a very advanced level. He treats each crown like an artwork. His use of the latest technology helps reducing time spend in the chair. Thanks and see you next time.
D
5 months ago
Another excellent visit!
Thank you Christina and the team for another great visit. You guys are best!