Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Closed Today Closed

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great care and service
My Dentist and Hygenist pay close attention to my specific needs, provide gentle high quality care. Do not cause any pain and my teeth look and feel great!
S
1 month ago
Truly, as wonderful experience as going to the dentist can be. A warm, welcoming and comforting team!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable and Professional Dental Experience
I highly recommend Dr Israel. I had a crown done and Dr Israel explained everything perfectly along the way and the crown was made as I waited In the office so no extra appointments! The crown feels just right. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable and Professional Dental Experience
I highly recommend Dr Israel. I had a crown done and Dr Israel explained everything perfectly along the way and the crown was made as I waited In the office so no extra appointments! The crown feels just right. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!
J
3 months ago
Fast, precise, gentle, amazing artistic ability with Dr Isreal and all of his staff...I’ve been a patient for 15 years and his assistant Vicky knows his every move.....I travel to his office just to get my teeth cleaned by Christina........Dr. Isreal’s work is nothing but stellar....the most up to date equipment...he did three crowns for me in three and a half hours...he has an artist’s eye....my dental health is safe with him! Judith P.
D
3 months ago
Best experience!
Thank you so much for great, professional, detailed and super friendly visit. The team at Best Natural Smile are extremely professional and friendly staff and thanks for working with me before my work hours. Very accommodating and great friendly staff!!! Thank you again Dr. Broumandi, Christina, and Bernie! you guys are the best!
D
3 months ago
Best Natural Smile
As always The staff is very professional and do a fantastic job.
A
4 months ago
Best experience ever.
Amazing quality of service. Super friendly personnel, I’m in love with them:)
R
4 months ago
The kindness and attitude from everyone is unmeasurable. Easy to have teeth cleaned with such care and pleasantness. Great work on cleaning with no discomfort. High quality work with good results. Rita
M
4 months ago
Doctor Rayen and Bernard are amazing
They will not leave you until everything is completely perfect, they care and make the entire process painless! Thank you