Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Have been going to Best Natural Smile for almost 20 years. I drive 60 miles round-trip because I love my dentist and his staff. I always feel welcomed and receive high quality treatment each time I visit the office. Whether it be for my biannual check up or emergency treatment for a fall and broken teeth they are the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
If you’re looking for a dentist who cares about you and how comfortable you are at the dentist then you can’t get any better than Best Natural Smile. The hygienists are AMAZING. They take the time to educate you and ensure that you’re always comfortable. For someone who used to be afraid of the dentist they have changed my world. Dr. Broumandi is so sweet and always has an upbeat attitude. I can’t say enough, the client experience here is consistent and always so great.
R
1 month ago
Simply the best dental office team on earth
I know this sounds like an exaggeration, but I think it’s not. Dr. Israel and his crew are the cream of the crop, the golden standard of what healthcare should be - and not just with their superb professionalism, hi-tech expertise and top level service, but with this thing we can all relate to - the „heart”. When they work with you, it’s obvious they care not just about the execution of medical procedures (which is world class), but about your overall well-being in the deepest sense. You feel it right away, and throughout the whole time you spend there. I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I recommend you come visit and see for yourself what an awesome team they are!
O
3 months ago
High quality service and people.
This place is really nice and very relaxing the staff are cool and neat. They have done so many great things to help me with dental care. A plus!!!!!!
H
3 months ago
I have been with Dr. Israel for 22 years. He and his assistant are an incredible good team which makes you feel good and confident to be in good hands. Dr. Israel's conducts his business at a very advanced level. He treats each crown like an artwork. His use of the latest technology helps reducing time spend in the chair. Thanks and see you next time.
D
3 months ago
Another excellent visit!
Thank you Christina and the team for another great visit. You guys are best!
E
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Thorough
I came in with a lot of troubling issues and Dr. Israel and his colleagues are exceptional professionals who helped me through it. I felt very at ease in their hands. He is very thorough, gentle, and informative. I especially like that he tells you what he’s doing while working on you. I highly recommend him! I think Dr. Israel and his team are model examples in this profession!
E
3 months ago
Painless and easy
R
4 months ago
Not embarrassed anymore!
I have a very lengthy treatment plan and it’s going very smoothly! The office is very accommodating and flexible making appointments for my dental work and deep cleaning with the hygienist, Christina (who was excellent, I was very comfortable with her) and follow up. Dr. Ryan and Bernie (my new BFF’s) are doing a great job. I know what’s going on at all times and they make sure I’m comfortable and informed. The office is clean, up-to-date and high-tech. My teeth look great and it makes me feel great! I know I’ll be in good hands for years to come at Best Natural Smile.
S
4 months ago
The best
I love dr Isreal I’ve been going to him over 15 years , he always stands by his work he is a highly skilled tooth engineer ,artist and smile designer ,also a great humanitarian , I was recommended to him by one of my high profile celebrity clients, and have seen many stars sitting in the waiting room . I always recommend him I’m never disappointed