Best Natural Smile

Dentist

1260 15th Street

Suite1117

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Closed Today Closed

bestnaturalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I think this is a great dental practice with professional and friendly service. I had a cleaning this morning with Loan and she was great. thank you!
S
5 days ago
Professional and Delightful Service
I had my teeth cleaning with Christina this morning. She is always very friendly and very thorough. She takes the time to discuss with me ways that I can improve my dental hygiene routine. She previously recommended a use of a Water Pik that greatly improved my gum health. I arrived early for my appointment, and she was all set up and ready to go, and took me early, which I greatly appreciate.
F
4 weeks ago
Awesome service - way beyond any dental office I've ever been to.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and very very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Team in Santa Monica!
Another awesome visit and experience! Thank you so much for providing such a friendly, professional experience. Thank you Dr. Diana Broumandi, Christina, and Bernie. Your team is awesome and keep up the great work!
N
1 month ago
A great experience!
A beautiful and clean practice. But more importantly; A professional, honest, and attentive staff and doctors as well. For someone who gets anxiety going to the dentist, it was a fresh breath of air. Thank you Dr Israel and Dr Ryan!
H
1 month ago
The best of the best Dental Hygiene Practice! Reach for the stars in all that you do.
There is no better way to test your dream then to live it! As CEO of Best Natural Smile and the head of Dental Hygiene, it is my first priority to deliver a Dental Hygiene Practice like no other in the city and I can testify we do! I cannot say enough about how grateful I am for having landed in Christina's chair today. Not only did she deliver a beyond unmeasurable Dental Hygiene experience (and that says a lot coming from me as a fellow hygienist), but it gave me the chance to experience the journey from the patient’s perspective. This in turn will allow me to always reach for the stars, in creating and constantly improving the odds for the best possible outcomes for our community and our family of patients. It is very important to me that our patients understand that they can count on us, trust us and know that we have their best interest at heart. Finding this type of service in today's fast pace world, is no easy task. Having a team that cares, is not an easy task. Doing it right and doing it well, is not an easy task. Dental Hygiene is the core of our smile. It is the foundation of prevention, from a long list of detrimental conditions that can weaken not only our teeth, but our immune system and beyond. The consequences can be costly and overwhelming. To have the honor of creating such a spectacular program that can really change lives, is for me, the best thing in life. Giving back means the world to me. Thank you Christina for carrying the torch at Best Natural Smile, towards a healthy smile for life. We love you and appreciate your achievements and grace. Hilarie Steele, RDH CEO Operations and Relationships Best Natural Smile
A
2 months ago
The most professional office. Front off is absolutely amazing. For someone who has dental issues, along with anxiety, dr Israel is the Dentist you need. He is the very best and really cares about his patients care.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service. I'm very happy.
S
2 months ago
Such a great experience!Dr Broumandi and her staff were awesome.