Best Pest & Animal Control

Pest Exterminator

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

pestexterminatorbaycity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
On time, professional, friendly!
They blew in insulation into my attic and knee walls. Professional service and friendly! Can feel a temperature difference in my house the same day. Would highly recommend!
G
3 months ago
Prompt, efficient, professional and caring ....
From the initial phone call to Deena who Immediately scheduled an appointment, to Justin who came to my home and quickly assessed my situation, made a plan, and Jeff who did all the "hard" work, and Richard who personally made sure my rodent infestation was now under control, and will be monitored by Best. It's a huge relief to me! I highly recommend this company if you are looking for professional, personal, quality service. I recommend this family owned business.... period.
Response from Best Pest & Animal Control
Thank you so much Ruth. Was the whole teams pleasure to take care of your home,
W
3 months ago
Great companies still exist
I've had the first visit so far. It went very well. Our technician, Rich., did an excellent job. He was very friendly. I did not feel uncomfortable having a stranger in my home. My wife was home alone and he always announced himself as he moved around my house. I told him my wife would be nervous with strangers in the home. He was like a friend. I am very happy with my Technician and I'm glad to hear he will be our technician from now on. Since he came, I keep finding dead carpenter ants everywhere. Billing was simple and affordable.
N
3 months ago
"BEST" IS THE "BEST"
I have had 2 different pest control agents come out for a mice issue......both did half a job......and still had major issue...... I called "BEST" they listened to the entire story, booked appointment and came out on time with a call before.......he went over everything, identified the problem and addressed that day. He then put together a strategy to get rid of the mice issue for good and a plan going forward at a price that was complete year program for the same price as the first guy did and never took care of the problem.
B
3 months ago
No more bugs
Rich is the best. He is always incredibly punctual, considerate, and personable. Not to mention, our insect issue is totally gone. We have him to thank for that. He comes out at the first sight of any creepy crawlies and takes care of it for us.
B
3 months ago
No more bugs
Rich is the best. He is always incredibly punctual, considerate, and personable. Not to mention, our insect issue is totally gone. We have him to thank for that. He comes out at the first sight of any creepy crawlies and takes care of it for us.
B
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Quick and professional response with great communication. Highly recommend.
P
4 months ago
Honest estimate, trustworthy and professional
Both Gentlemen were open and honest about the bat removal process, quote and work. They worked very hard, completed the job on time and kept to their word of cleaning up while leaving the area better than what they found. I highly recommend Best Pest and Animal Control for any animal/pest crisis or problem. Also, I really appreciate the real boss on the other end of the phone who set up the appointment and helped with the billing process, she did a great job!
T
4 months ago
Top Notch service!
I have been using Best Pest for exterminating services for quite some time. They are very professional, friendly and do great work! Rich is very informative and takes time to answer any questions and his secretary is very nice and helpful too. I would definitely recommend them when looking for an affordable exterminator with quality service.
S
7 months ago
fleas
I try to support local family owned businesses whenever possible. So when I decided to get help with a flea control issue, I read the great reviews for Best, and decided to give him a try. Rich was at my house within 2 hours with help and some sound advice. All I can say is thank you for an amazing job!! I would definitely recommend and use his service again.